English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (188 reviews)
Write a review
  • By francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Perfect...very soft...better thet my hair!!I bought anothe one!!!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Smith
  • Mar 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This wig is amazing. It is SO soft and the hair style of it is great looking. I wear it all the time everywhere I go! Great quality, cheap price, fast shipping?! Can't get any better than that!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana =)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Chegou no prazo, gostei da cor, só não gostei muito que os fios vieram crespos e eu tive que fazer chapinha na peruca. (na foto eu cortei a franja da peruca)

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anetka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

It's a very nice wig (BTW, thanks for sending it as a "gift" - saved me from paying customs duty). The wig is lovely, looks very natural. Could be a bit thicker, but really nice as it is. Colour definitely darker than the photo on website.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Riane Beavers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I shaved my head in July and I've been buying light in the box wigs religiously since then. All of their products are very high quality. I love this wig. I get the most compliments in this one because it just looks like a fun color not fake hair. People think it's real everywhere I go. So happy I made this purchase. Thank you Lightinthebox! I will most definitely continue to purchase all kinds of things from here. In fact I have a pending order now :) the shopping is really fast and accurate too. You guys are amazing!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVEEEEE this wig so much. This is the first wig I have ever owned so I'm still not completely sure how to secure it on, but it will be awesome for photoshoots or any day use. My hair is normally blonde so this is a BIG change but, I tried it on today and took a webcam photo and after a few minutes of the picture being up on facebook it got over 20 likes. I'm very very happy with it so far!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DianaCleaveland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

The Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig with Side Bang is slightly darker than in the picture- however, it matches my haircolor, and is a wonderful alternative to the curly look. It is full, luscious and natural looking. After losing half a side of my hair after brain surgery, this wig makes me look like myself again. It works great with hats and accessories, too!

I'd recommend this wig to anyone who dreams of long hair.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By welle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Magnifique!C'est la seconde fois que je commande cette perruque et j'en suis très satisfaite.
Dommage pour la livraison et les frais de ports mais sa reviens toujours moins chère et c'est une perruque de bonne qualité .Je peux l'utiliser tout les jours !

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

I love love love this wig!! Its actually not as bright red as the picture they show which i love. It has a lot of black flowing through it. Its more of a deep red/auburn color. The tips are a lot brighter!! The side bang was really long so i cut it into a straight across bang which looks a lot more real to me.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M Mulder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Mooie stoere pruik voor weinig geld!! draagt fijn en is makkelijk uitkambaar

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Long Red Curly High Quality Synthetic Full Bang Wings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Medium Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Kanekalon Fiber Bang Long Golden Curly Hair Wig For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Cute Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Light Golden Brown Full Bang Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Capless Short Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Short Straight Dark Red Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest