English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (192 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Super:)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Really nice color , looks pretty real :) Doesn't shine like fake hair :)

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Sep 04, 2012

I absolutely love my wig! The color is beautiful, the strands of "hair" feel so real, and it's comfortable! It's silky smooth and has a gorgeous shine to it. I adore my wig! The only downside is some parts of it seem crimped/squiggly while other parts are straight and smoothe. Other than that, it's perfect!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cierra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

I was surprised how fast it came to Canada and i am loving this product!! It was very easy to to get on and sits perfect on a wig cap. The texture of the hair fibers feels very soft and the crimped fibers really help the hair look full of volume. The color is a really nice shade of red it wasn't to outrageously bright. I found it very easy to brush even after it dried after a wash, and the stitching looked like it was well manufactured. I am very happy with this purchase and the quality of it and i will be purchasing more from this site.
: )

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

Absolutely amazing. I could not believe this was not human hair, very long and very easy to detangle.
I ordered the shiny red one and I am in love with it, I wear it everyday and will be ordering a spare one.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

I'm a first time wig buyer and i was very surprised by the quality of this wig. I t has a nice feel to it, almost like real hair, the colour is just like it is in the picture (deep red with darker under tones), there are straps on the inside to get the perfect fit, and the length was longer then I was expecting (went a few inches past my waist). The only things I didn't like about the wig were, when you look up close it looks like parts of the wig were straight and others were crimped looking, and the bang sits kinda weird. Other then that everything else was great, even the shipping was very fast. I think I'm going to get another :).

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

This Wig Is Amazing I Have Gotten So Many Compliments On My "New Hair Colour" When I Tell People Its A Wig They Are Shocked Because Of The Great Quality.The Colour In The Photograph Matches It Perfectly Exept There Is A Bit More Of A Ting Of Black But It Is Still Gorgeous And So Long <3 I Love It And Will Deffinly Be Purchasing More Wigs Because The Quality Is Good And Postage Fast :) Very Happy Thank you

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenzi Kori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

I love this wig! It's so pretty and very easy to take care of. It came sooner then expected as well.
which for me is a plus. The only thing was it's a bit darker then the picture. other then that,
It's a gorgeous wig, so soft, love it!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer Renee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

I really enjoy this wig, my friends love seeing it on me. It's so much fun and its absolutely gorgeous!

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2011

I am pretty pleased with this one, though due to a mix up i got two of the same wig instead of another one I ordered. I like the color so much and the style though that I took my older one I had and just made it a diff length. I always get my wigs from this site alot earlier then expected. And they are always good quality.

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hina
  • May 07, 2011

really good and appropriate sight for consumers and whole salers,

Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest