English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By leanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Absolutely amazing wig. I have trichotillomania and have no hair at all now so I wear wigs every day, this is by far the best I have come across. I feel like myself again. Customer service was fantastic too. Thank you very much. X

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

I am amazed by the hair quality its seems so real & easy to adjust according to your style.
Definitely a good buy to have in any occcasions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adam_lafrance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Its a good quality wig I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PatinParadise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Love this wig. I took it to my stylist to get the bangs cut as they were too long for me but after that it was perfect! Color and texture is just what I expected. Great wig for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

great got it on time! Comfortable light weight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By famished
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Great item.
My wife looks totally different and glamorous!!
It is like being with somebody else, without the risk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maegan :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Amazing quality, absolutely love them, got a few different colours and no one can tell its a wig either!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor.todorovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Great wig, looks beautiful! Amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tereenamarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this wig. It is easy to manage, looks natural and has the best feel too it. I get so many compliments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ethaytonobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

The order process was easy and fast..shipping was on time and was able to track the entire way...Received product exactly when I was supposed to and it fit perfectly. ..Prices are very reasonable and shipping cost is as well...Would definitely recommend ordering from the site and I will be shopping with them in the near future..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Red Wine Straight Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Long Red Curly High Quality Synthetic Full Bang Wings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Medium Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Kanekalon Fiber Bang Long Golden Curly Hair Wig For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Cute Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Light Golden Brown Full Bang Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Capless Short Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest