English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (192 reviews)
Write a review
  • By adam_lafrance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Its a good quality wig I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PatinParadise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Love this wig. I took it to my stylist to get the bangs cut as they were too long for me but after that it was perfect! Color and texture is just what I expected. Great wig for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By famished
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Great item.
My wife looks totally different and glamorous!!
It is like being with somebody else, without the risk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igor.todorovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Great wig, looks beautiful! Amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tereenamarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this wig. It is easy to manage, looks natural and has the best feel too it. I get so many compliments on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ethaytonobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

The order process was easy and fast..shipping was on time and was able to track the entire way...Received product exactly when I was supposed to and it fit perfectly. ..Prices are very reasonable and shipping cost is as well...Would definitely recommend ordering from the site and I will be shopping with them in the near future..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Love this wig! The 1st wig I've ever bought and I was worried buying it off of the internet but it looks realit's so much fun!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annelize Dohne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Have received in perfect condition. Very happy with my product purchased and will definitely make use of your services again in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evanescent_moon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

This wig is super, super soft, and it's more beautiful in person. Some of the hair looks like you crimped it, but to me it looks fine. It brushes out beautifully every time, and I never really had problems with any of them that I ordered. I like the red, but the brown is indeed good, as well. I might order another brown wigThis is probably one of my favorites.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maegan :)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Amazing quality, absolutely love them, got a few different colours and no one can tell its a wig either!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest