English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By farber14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful wig. The hair has a soft feel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Everything that I hope for, fulfilled exactly our need, great product, delivered on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pen Name
  • Aug 16, 2012

It is beautiful.I am using this daily, it gets tangled a little quick but then it is just to brush it. When I first looked at the package I didn't think it looked so great, but when I took the wig out and tried it on, it was beautiful. It looks very real and many people commented how beautiful it is. Fast delivery.This can be used to normal or formal. Since it is styled, without looking to much.
Can be hard to style by yourself but it is looking good as it is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meredith
  • Aug 16, 2012

bin seit jahren sehr zufriedene kundin !! faustel...the best quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Elliott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Good quality for the price looks nice on and the style is just as you see on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute wig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

For the money, this is a good wig. I've spent much more, for better quality, but this is good. The hair is very thin, not too shiny (as I've seen in others). The first time I brushed it, a lot of strands came out. Hope this doesn't continue. I wish I had ordered a darker color. It's very light blonde. I think they could improve the way the hairs look where it separates. The cap shows through pretty easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy Tallerico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

I received the order but I got a dark bron wig. I wanted the blonde wich is in the picture. I did send the wig back to you but have not heard from anyone. I would like the blonde wig sent to me ,so I am hoping someone could help me! My phone number is 724-396-0504, Please help me with finding out where my product is. This pictue is the color I wanted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MCS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

In general this product is very nice but there were some flaws in the part area near the front. It had a matted appearance that was not very attractive. Some combing helped but did not fully remove which is a shame because the hair quality was very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By still
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

la stessa cosa come assistenza infermieristica per parrucca! ordinata il 08/10/2013 non ancora arrivata! deluso!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Méliane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

j'aime beaucoup cette perruque alors là je suis bleuffé elle est superbe , souple , et j'avoue que je ne m'en passe plus!!!! je pense que je commanderai dorénavant via ce site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless High Quality Synthetic Medium Length Straight Wig
47% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Capless Short Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Wig
16% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Straight Sexy Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 17.59
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Dark Brown Straight Hair Wig
5% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Capless Long Curly Brown Synthetic Wig Full Bang
4% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Capless Long Body Wave Brown Synthetic Wig Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Extra Long Synthetic Golden Blonde With Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.79
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Long Wavy Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Charming High Quality Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Medium Length Wavy Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Medium Length Blonde Fashion Wavy Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Capless Long Golden Blonde Wavy Synthetic Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Capless Fashion Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Amy Winehouse\'s Hair Wig Style Cool High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Capless Long Curly High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Straight Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Hand Tied Style Lace Front Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Light Blonde Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Capless Long Golden Blonde Wavy High Quality Synthetic Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Long Golden Blonde Wavy Synthetic Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Capless Long Straight Black and Red Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wavy Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Synthetic Short Blue Party Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Wave Long Black Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest