English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

My first human hair wig! Great cut, only had to do a little trim. I love the fact I can curl or make it straight. Very nice, will buy more human hair in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By My favorite wig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

I own several real hair wigs, and this is my favorite.

The hair is very soft and silky. The cuticles are very smooth and does not tangle.

When you receive the wig, let it rest for a few days. I used a wide tooth wig comb to relax the curls.

The wig will appear short until all the curls have relaxed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

I love this wig! Feels soft & great hair shine. I recommend this wig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BETTY HOFFMAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

LOVE THIS UNIT VERY NICE! FITS NICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fmo doherty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Arrived after a month of ordering, impressed by quality, athough needed cut to suit my needs. Shipping tax to Northern Ireland expensive (£45.00) payable on delivery, although I did order 4 wigs....overall good colour (brown) and quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

I got last week my wig and i love it...
I have a very bad sickness and im very happy now to feel a normal woman again.. befor i feel so bad because of all the look that i got from many many guys around me..
THANK you so much.. that you give me the feeling of a normal Human being again!
The quality is very good im suprise and a very good prise too...
Another Seller want over 1000 euro for a wig that i dont have ...

THX again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

hair is gorgeous and soft. it looks completely natural.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathern Ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Enjoy the quality of this wig. I especially enjoy that this wig is human Hair. My one year old grandson enjoys playing with Long Hair. He can tell the difference between this Human Hair Wig and the synthetic wigs. Pricing is great. Does take over a month to receive though. That is the only recommendation I have for improving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Cool wig. Slightly shorter than I expected, but good quality. Had to play with it to get it to sit over may hair smoothly (my normal length is mid back), but I have had compliments :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anonimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

calidad muy buena a la razón del precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest