English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JoAn Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

This wig is FANTASTIC!
20 bucks? I couldnt believe it!
I had to order it, and was ecstatic when it came in a week. I was like a child on Christmas morning! The wig is exactly as its pictured, full and beautiful!
So much for extensions! This is the much easier, way cheaper option!
Thanks Light in the Box!
Your team~awesome!
J.A.S.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bonnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

love this wig!!! I am once again impressed with the quality and the quick service I receive from this company! I'll be back!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Y. Clines
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

I ordered this for Halloween and found that the quality of this wig was more than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase. Delivery was fast and it came out of the packaging ready to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

GreAt Looking wig- anf an excellant price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Beautiful colouring unlike most costume wigs. I did have to trim the bangs a bit so they were not in my eyes all the time but otherwise looked and felt great to wear. I think i might wear it just to go out sometimes (bought it for a costume party).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dusty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Bought this wig as a costume piece as an Indian princess. Very nice quality, but the frosting looks to fake in it. It would probably look very nice in a solid color. Beautiful curls down back. Very reasonable price for the quality, will definitely order again. Shipping was also very quick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

wig is good, quality is also looking perfect, delivery on time, support and communication during sale to delivery is good,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yvonne Johansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

The clor of this wig is whaite and not blonde. For the price it is a fun wig. It fits comfortably. I trimmed the bangs as I wanted them a bit shorter. It is silky and shinny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vd, new jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

well i love the wigs i order from this website....but this particular wig...i found it too white instead of dirty blonde... its very beautiful and real looking though...but its more of whitish then blonde. so giving it 3 stars..not what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miss diamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

hi im a drag queen and i have many wigs from here ..i agree with jackie it does frizz really badly wen u attempt to brush it and its not as long as i thought but hey its a great looking wig lol still love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless High Quality Synthetic Short Curly Blonde Hair Wigs
100% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest