English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vd, new jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

well i love the wigs i order from this website....but this particular wig...i found it too white instead of dirty blonde... its very beautiful and real looking though...but its more of whitish then blonde. so giving it 3 stars..not what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Barton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

I was very excited to receive this capless long costume party wig at this special reduced price the quality was excellent and I purchased it for a theme 21st birthday party it is comfortable and easy to wear. Also prompt in delivery and happy with customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bethany moffat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Fantastic value I am well impressed with my wigs and the service is fab.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Looks real
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

The wig looks real. I have gotten many compliments on my new look.
It fits perfectly and goes on easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INAJÁ FERRO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Adorei o produto, é lindo. Parabéns, recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corrie reinders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

waar blijft mn bestelling alles is betaald , en heb nog steeds niets binnen

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

OMG OMG OMG!! This is such a fun wig, me and boyfriend got such a thrill out of it, we like to spice things up in the bedroom and he adored this. I don't have pix to share of me in it, but trust me it was loads of fun. I will be back to order more. It's soft curls, very real looking, can't believe the price. Well worth it I must say!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Beautiful colouring unlike most costume wigs. I did have to trim the bangs a bit so they were not in my eyes all the time but otherwise looked and felt great to wear. I think i might wear it just to go out sometimes (bought it for a costume party).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Love love love this wig! Looks great very realistic. The color is awesome. Very nice curls and really soft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Very full, very much as per the picture, the fringe was a little shorter which is good. Looks very realistic. Well packaged

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless High Quality Synthetic Short Curly Blonde Hair Wigs
50% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Full Lace Long Silky Straight 100% India Reme Hair Wig Multiple Colors To Choose
50% buyUSD $ 189.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest