English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Haley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

This wig is the best that I have and believe me I have tried a lot of wigs
It was perfect for my day @ the races
The style and length are perfect, I wanted to pin the wig to the side and it lasted all day. I cant comment enough about how perfect this wig is I was a bit unsure of what to expect when I made the purchase it was much better than I was expecting..I will be buying heaps more from this website and recommending it

Capless Long Heat-resistant Fashion Mixed Color Costume Party Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

GreAt Looking wig- anf an excellant price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jules
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Beautiful colouring unlike most costume wigs. I did have to trim the bangs a bit so they were not in my eyes all the time but otherwise looked and felt great to wear. I think i might wear it just to go out sometimes (bought it for a costume party).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie Fixico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Just got this wig and I have to say, I am more than happy with the results. I didn't know exactly what to expect but I definitely enjoy it and my husband likes my new look too. Good quality and great price.

Capless Long Heat-resistant Fashion Mixed Color Costume Party Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cassandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2012

Product was worth the money, well crafted and looks great. I was hoping it had more blonde in it but it looks nice on. Not bad at all for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dusty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Bought this wig as a costume piece as an Indian princess. Very nice quality, but the frosting looks to fake in it. It would probably look very nice in a solid color. Beautiful curls down back. Very reasonable price for the quality, will definitely order again. Shipping was also very quick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2012

wig is good, quality is also looking perfect, delivery on time, support and communication during sale to delivery is good,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yvonne Johansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

The clor of this wig is whaite and not blonde. For the price it is a fun wig. It fits comfortably. I trimmed the bangs as I wanted them a bit shorter. It is silky and shinny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vd, new jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

well i love the wigs i order from this website....but this particular wig...i found it too white instead of dirty blonde... its very beautiful and real looking though...but its more of whitish then blonde. so giving it 3 stars..not what i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miss diamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

hi im a drag queen and i have many wigs from here ..i agree with jackie it does frizz really badly wen u attempt to brush it and its not as long as i thought but hey its a great looking wig lol still love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless High Quality Synthetic Short Curly Blonde Hair Wigs
100% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest