English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Adorei o produto, ótima qualidade, e fica perfeito, faz sucesso não só comigo mas com quem coloca. Eu recomendo pois o preço está ótimo. Obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rennatha Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

Otimo produto e muito bem embalado .Recomendo !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhovite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

ce perrure a plutot l'air coul à voir et je pense qu'en le porté j'aurai l'air d'une vraie blondasse.
j'aimmmmmeeeeeeee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By capless longues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

bonjour pouriez vous me dire ou ce trouve ma commande svp merci bien a vous

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia campos
  • May 14, 2012

como cancelo y a donde quiero que me llegue lo mas pronto posible

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N. Berisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

A very good product and very cheap for it's quality.
I highly recommened this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

super perruque bien faite .des attache cheveux en dessous.elle est sexy .agréable .elle me va a ravire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

Hoy la recibi y es hermoza... es muy bonita, es larga y el color es tal cual como la muestra.. ya tengo 3 pelucas y esta me ha gustado muucho..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

esta muy bien para salir me encanto jajaj esta super

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Apesar de ainda não ter recebido o produto, estou muito contente pela minha aquisição!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest