English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fiby_fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Superbe perruque à prix très correct. Elle est réglable ce qui est appréciable. Elle fait très naturelle malgré la brillance, la couleur (deux blonds très proches en mélange il me semble) donne une allure fantastique à cette perruque et surtout, elle est très légère, donc agréable à porter. J'ai été livrée très rapidement et n'ai eu aucun frais de douane pour cet achat. Je recommande sans réserve.

Very nice wig at correct price. Easy to wear and can be adjusted. It looks very natural even if the blond shine, the colors seems a mix of closed light blonds and gives a wonderful look to this wig. Very light to wear, it is a +. Very fast delivery and no custom fees for this item. You can buy it without reserve.

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lowe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

I'm very happy with this wig, it looks amazing. The bangs were a little long but that's easy to cut :) and the color looks exactly like it does in the photo,
totally worth the money^^

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aczoreilles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

beaux cheveux ondulés, belle coupe aussi, j'aime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fayleap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

This is a beautiful and magnificent wig that accent my thin face. I suit the longer length hair and the blond look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercymutamiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

I will buy again next time.I liked the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By honorseduc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

LOVE YOUR ITEMS... APPRECIATE ANY QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BE HAPPY

HAPPY TO HAVE SOMEONE LOOK AT MY REQUEST BELOW AND COMMUNIATE BACK AS
FAR AS THE STATUS OF THE ORDER pnl9919650848.

Thanks
Professor Martha Ross

P.S. SEE INFORMATION BELOW AND THE STATUS OF THIS PENDING SHIPMENT

SPECIAL ATTENTION - USING THIS METHOD TO GET ATTENTION ON WHEN ORDER WILL SHIP. DETAILS BELOW:

Order # PNL9919650848 - 2 Part Order it appears. The Snail Crème and other items, have a tracking # below.

Was noted that part 1 - Tracking # RC359083330HK was shipped the 18th, then saw 19th,
in more tracking the 24th of September. Not sure if this part I have been shipped.

The second part of order #PNL9919650848 which is (2) of the capless Long High Quality blonde curly hair Wigs. 2 of them that I ordered.

One status request ...stated that tracking # was not available on the wigs. AM WAITING FOR THESE TWO WIGS. WOULD LIKE TO ORDER MORE... BUT AM CONCERNED THAT BEING ORDERED ON 9-10-14, AND 20 DAYS

LATER, THERE IS NOT A TRACKING #... if you will have others. I AM USING THIS FORM TO COMMUNICATE TO YOU, AS WE NEED THE WIGS ASAP. Would like to know the status and if it is safe to
order more. Please email or call me to get status...OF WHEN I WILL RECEIVE BOTH PARTS OF ORDER #PNL9919650848

Thanks

Professor (Delegate) Martha Ross
(402) 212-8881
honorseduc@msn.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By florent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Parfait, ma compagne est satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BiBoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Goede kwaliteit, goede prijs, netjes geleverd op tijd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mf.ville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

jolie perruque comme sur la photo, même couleur, perd quelques cheveux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astride60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

agréablement surprise..la couleur est exactement comme ma couleur naturelle...et la longueur aussi .. personne se doute que c'est une perruque...bon rapport qualité/prix le service client très bon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
7% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Straight BOB Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Brownish Black Straight Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Medium Brown Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Top Grade Quality Synthetic Short Curly Wig
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Dark Brown With Golden Brown Straight Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long Curly Blonde High Quality Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Mature Curly Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest