English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fiby_fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Superbe perruque à prix très correct. Elle est réglable ce qui est appréciable. Elle fait très naturelle malgré la brillance, la couleur (deux blonds très proches en mélange il me semble) donne une allure fantastique à cette perruque et surtout, elle est très légère, donc agréable à porter. J'ai été livrée très rapidement et n'ai eu aucun frais de douane pour cet achat. Je recommande sans réserve.

Very nice wig at correct price. Easy to wear and can be adjusted. It looks very natural even if the blond shine, the colors seems a mix of closed light blonds and gives a wonderful look to this wig. Very light to wear, it is a +. Very fast delivery and no custom fees for this item. You can buy it without reserve.

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabry.theking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

this object is okay,I like this blonde hair

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lowe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

I'm very happy with this wig, it looks amazing. The bangs were a little long but that's easy to cut :) and the color looks exactly like it does in the photo,
totally worth the money^^

Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fayleap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

This is a beautiful and magnificent wig that accent my thin face. I suit the longer length hair and the blond look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercymutamiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I will buy again next time.I liked the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela smyth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

I bought this wig to use as an "extra" when my real hair one is drying.
I am astonished at how good it looks and feels. The fit is perfect also as they have incorporated at least five internal hooks to fit any size of head.
I wore it today, just for fun and received so many compliments on how great my hair was looking nobody even knew it wasn't my hair!!
They are a very good company to deal with friendly, professional and charming. When I emailed them that I hadn't been expecting to pay duty and customs, they very kindly refunded half the cost. A generous gesture that not many would have offered.
If, like me, you are losing your hair through Chemotherapy, look no further for a fantastic wig light and easy to wear and very attractive.
Congratulations to this company for their outstanding service and terrific products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Since getting this wig i have recieved several compliments every time i wear it. Also i'm very happy with its softness & light weight. I will definately order again from this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wallace Johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

I bought this wig as a present for my wife. She finds it light weight, comfortable, and realistic looking and has received many compliments on it when we go out. People complimenting her have no idea that she's even wearing a wig. Our sons and daughter who love their mother's natural hair and are very fussy, opinionated, and all too happy to give their input (unasked of course Hahaha!) on everything their mother wears actually love seeing her in this wig! Thank you LightInTheBox for yet another great product and terrific customer service. We'll definitely be back for more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MANDY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

I WAS A LITTLE SCARED ORDERING A WIG ALL THE WAY FROM CHINA,DUE TO THE DISTANCE TO THE UK AND THE CHANCES OF MY ITEM GETTING LOST IN THE POST.
SO I WAS REALLY PLEASED WHEN THE WIG ARRIVED IN THE TIME STATED AND IN ONE PIECE,EVEN THOUGH I HAD ONLY PAID FOR ECONOMY POSTAGE.
NEXT TIME THOUGH I WILL PAY FOR FASTER DELIVERY AT AN EXTRA COST,JUST BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT WHEN I ORDER AN ITEM,I CANT WAIT FOR DELIVERY.
THE WIG ARRIVED IN A STRONG BOX AND WRAPPED VERY WELL.
I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH HOW THE WIG LOOKS,JUST LIKE REAL HAIR.
I WONT HESITATE TO ORDER FROM LIGHT IN THE BOX.COM AGAIN
WELL DONE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

great relistice looking wig. today someone asked me how i got my hair in this style. she loved it. I would definitely recommend this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Monofilament Top(1 inch) Personality Human Virgin Remy Straight Capless Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Capless Straight Long Blonde Fashional Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wholesale 130% Density Natural Black Hair Body Wave Indian Remy Hair Full Lace Wig With Natural Hairline
1% buyUSD $ 149.40
 24 Inch Long Hair Curly 180 Degrees High Temperature Fiber Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Brown Heat-resistant Fiber Barrel Curls Quality Short Synthetic Wig For Women Free shipping
1% buyUSD $ 18.05
 Capless Blonde Long High Quality Natural Straight Synthetic Wig
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 100% Human Hair Short Black Wavy Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Gold Synthetic Straight Attractive Women\'s Short Wig
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Body Wave Natural Black Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 108.00
 Capless Medium Long 100% Heat Friendly Fiber Natural Look Hair Wig
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Synthetic Sexy long Curly Womens Synthetic Wigs Top Quality
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 4Pcs lot ,8"-24"Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Hair, 3Bundles Hair Weft With Lace Closure Natural Black Baby Hair .
5% buyUSD $ 64.94
 Capless Long Stylish Women Natural Healthy Hair Wave Girl Curly Blonde Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Capless Medium Top Grade Synthetic Curly Wig
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3 Pcs /Lot 8"-30"Malaysian Virgin Hair Body Wave Hair Weft 100% Unprocessed Remy Human Hair Weaves
6% buyUSD $ 47.21
 Half wig 3/4 wigs With Headband Long Straight Blonde Synthetic Hair Wig many colors for you choose
7% buyUSD $ 25.92
 New Arrival Deep Brown Curly Fashion Woman\'s Short Wig
7% buyUSD $ 21.86
 Brown Fashion Wavy Curly Sex Products Pelucas Natual Realistic Wigs Cosplay Wigs Cheap Synthetic Hair Wigs Bangs
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Girl Natural Golden Small Wave of High Quality Synthetic Hair
8% buyUSD $ 23.92

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest