English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mercymutamiri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I will buy again next time.I liked the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela smyth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

I bought this wig to use as an "extra" when my real hair one is drying.
I am astonished at how good it looks and feels. The fit is perfect also as they have incorporated at least five internal hooks to fit any size of head.
I wore it today, just for fun and received so many compliments on how great my hair was looking - nobody even knew it wasn't my hair!!
They are a very good company to deal with - friendly, professional and charming. When I emailed them that I hadn't been expecting to pay duty and customs, they very kindly refunded half the cost. A generous gesture that not many would have offered.
If, like me, you are losing your hair through Chemotherapy, look no further for a fantastic wig - light and easy to wear and very attractive.
Congratulations to this company for their outstanding service and terrific products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Since getting this wig i have recieved several compliments every time i wear it. Also i'm very happy with its softness & light weight. I will definately order again from this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wallace Johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

I bought this wig as a present for my wife. She finds it light weight, comfortable, and realistic looking and has received many compliments on it when we go out. People complimenting her have no idea that she's even wearing a wig. Our sons and daughter who love their mother's natural hair and are very fussy, opinionated, and all too happy to give their input (unasked of course- Hahaha!) on everything their mother wears actually love seeing her in this wig! Thank you LightInTheBox for yet another great product and terrific customer service. We'll definitely be back for more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MANDY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

I WAS A LITTLE SCARED ORDERING A WIG ALL THE WAY FROM CHINA,DUE TO THE DISTANCE TO THE UK AND THE CHANCES OF MY ITEM GETTING LOST IN THE POST.
SO I WAS REALLY PLEASED WHEN THE WIG ARRIVED IN THE TIME STATED AND IN ONE PIECE,EVEN THOUGH I HAD ONLY PAID FOR ECONOMY POSTAGE.
NEXT TIME THOUGH I WILL PAY FOR FASTER DELIVERY AT AN EXTRA COST,JUST BECAUSE OF THE FACT THAT WHEN I ORDER AN ITEM,I CANT WAIT FOR DELIVERY.
THE WIG ARRIVED IN A STRONG BOX AND WRAPPED VERY WELL.
I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH HOW THE WIG LOOKS,JUST LIKE REAL HAIR.
I WONT HESITATE TO ORDER FROM LIGHT IN THE BOX.COM AGAIN
WELL DONE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

great relistice looking wig. today someone asked me how i got my hair in this style. she loved it. I would definitely recommend this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

wonderful natural looking wig at a great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2012

this is a reorder cause I love this wig. great realistic looking wig. At first I cut it to lenght of my own hair, teased it up, pulled my own hair through it and i get compliments all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

I wanted a betsey johnson type hair do and this works. I teased it and cut it and now it looks very much like the style of betsey johnson. good quality hair and doesn't look wiggy. love the color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olinda, CA, USA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Very pleased with my order. I'd been looking for another in this same style for quite sometime. Light in the Box came through for me! Thanks kindly!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 8.07
 Capless High Quality Elegant Short Wave Wig
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Top Grade Quality Synthetic Short Curly Wig
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 13.29
 Capless Long Synthetic Dark Brown With Golden Brown Straight Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 100% Kanekalon Christmas Hair Wine Red Sexy Egg Roll Wig
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Kanekalon Fiber Full Bang Flipped Hair Wig (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Blonde Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Long Curly Blonde High Quality Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Mature Curly Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 13" High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Coffee Pick Beige
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Straight BOB Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Black Straight Fashional Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Brownish Black Straight Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Top Grade Synthetic Golden Blonde Straight Long Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Synthetic Hair Light Golden Blonde Long Wavy Wig for Women
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Capless Decent Short Straight Bob High Quality Synthetic White Full Bang Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless 100% Human Hair Medium Straight Blonde Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest