English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Kianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

All in all I would give this wig at least an 8 out of 10, if not a 9. I was very surprised by the quality in the most positive way considering the price. It doesn't immediately scream fake at first glance or touch and it doesn't itch. I'm pretty happy with it. :)

Capless Long Straight Black and Red Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carrie Beck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely love it! I'm tempted to buy a second one so I have another when this one wears out lol the hair feels good and is shiny and soft. The colors are brilliant. The quality is as good as the wigs I've purchased in specialty shops for three times the price. Very pleased!

Capless Long Straight Black and Red Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary vasquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

ya eh recibido este pedido. Divina, preciosos los colores. De muy buena calidad de todo mi gusto. Gracias.
Mary Vásquez (Colombia)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chassidy21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

shipping to longer than normal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreja.rotman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

bin zufrieden, schaut gut aus, passt alles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misterchrisyher
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

J ai bien reçu des colis et je suis très content comme j ai pas regrette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tintin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Jättefin för att vara syntet, men lite för lite långt hår, det blev lite tunt där bak. Men superfin på när man sätter upp det i en svans bak.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.flecher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

bon produit... conforme a la description sur le site .. je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FAURE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

BELLE PERRUQUE - DOMMAGE QU ELLE NE M AILLE PAS.
APPAREMMENT JE N AI LA TETE QUI VA AVEC DES PERRUQUES...
ELLE SERVIRA POUR MES FILLES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freddie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

j'adore cette perruque
les couleurs sont superbes, et la qualité fait tres naturelle
je suis super contente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long Straight Black and Red Hair Wig
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Curly Brown Synthetic Wig Full Bang
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Wig
4% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest