English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with all my wigs, and the quick delivery. Thanks

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Just got this today!! looks more real than i thought it would! very impressed! the only thing I'm a little off about is the heavy bang keeps falling in my face. Shipping time was amazing! package was shipped thursday and i received it monday here in Canada. customs charges were roughly $20 to ontario.

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hafsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

moi sansdhd djdmal mllpd dlp tgdllm

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2fast4noobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

mooie pruik zit fijn en is niet te zwaar of te ligt

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Great colour, softness to the hair and very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Wasn't expecting it to be so long, but still love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leerhodes163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

I think the wig is beautiful. the color is perfect, very soft in texture, the length is real long just like I wanted and looks just like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuewho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

nice nice nice what more can i say nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wig girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Totally amazing wig! I don't regret its purchase one bit! I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greekkitkat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

I ordered this wig for my daughter's Halloween costume. The quality is excellent, feels soft and smooth and can be mistaken for real hair. The delivery was fast and arrived on time.
Would definitely buy from them again.

Thanks Light in the box!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Not happy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

This wig is difficult to judge as the colour samples are too small. I ordered a replacement which was not satisfactory, but Light in the Box is such a customer focused company the dispute was settled very fast and to my complete satisfaction. This company does stand by their customers and makes thing right.they have earned my repeat business.

The five stars is for service and communication. The wig is a 4 on quality, a 1 on colour
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.15
 Short Curly Black Cute Wig African Afro Synthetic Wigs Short Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 17.81
 Sexy Ladies Europe Short Blonde Curly Wig Heat Resistant Synthetic Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Medium Length Dark Brown Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 New Fashion High Quality Flax Gold Long Natural Volume Synthetic Wigs Hot Sale.
1% buyUSD $ 15.09
 Women Long Straight Soft Hair Synthetic Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Long Length Straight Hair European Weave Light Brown Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Pretty Light Blonde Long Straight Synthetic Party Wig with Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 The New Animation Carved White Long Straight Hair Wig 80CM
2% buyUSD $ 15.50
 Sexy Blonde Medium Length Heat Resistant Full Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.44
 Synthetic Wig Cheap Wigs Ombre Long Wigs For Women Heat Resistant Hot Sale Sexy  Wavy Synthetic Fake Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 17.21
 European And American Fashion Light Blonde Look Fleeciness Straight Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 20.16
 Fashion New Black Carve Long Straight Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 15.96
 Women\'s Synthetic Wig Long Straight Hair Ombre 1B/Blonde Color Wig Heat Resistant Cospaly Wig
4% buyUSD $ 17.25
 Young Girls Look is Natural Black Long Straight Hair Wig
4% buyUSD $ 16.94
 28 Inch Blonde Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Long Wave Female Wig
5% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Capless Medium Blonde Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 19.31
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 17.47
 The New Anime Wig With Long Straight Hair Wig
6% buyUSD $ 18.76
 The European and American fashion golden Liu Haichang straight hair
6% buyUSD $ 20.44
 Japan and South Korea Long Straight Non-mainstream Critical Can Be Hot Rolled High Temperature Silk Face Fashion wig
7% buyUSD $ 20.16
 Kylie Jenner Style Long Choppy Wave Hair Wig Black Root Blonde Mix Ombre Wigs
7% buyUSD $ 18.40

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest