English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kimberley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with all my wigs, and the quick delivery. Thanks

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alin.bodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

3basically one thing i would say i adore this wig but like any wig they do get worn out but the quality is still good, i dont wear it with the fringe ( bangs ) i like clip them back i have light brown and highlights in my real hair, what i found works great is to get a clip medium size and to twist the middle section of the bang wit my own hair back into a clip i really could not handle the bangs, also ladies there are 2 blonde colours i have the 25 colour its a more golden blonde might even refer to it as strawberry blond, in certain light it looks lighter im actually ordering the 613 colour currently cos i am hoping its more of a swedish blonde then this one. over all i will say this wid is lovely i have worn it out a lot i had it a couple of months now dont regret my purchase. When it arrived it was super silky almost felt like real hair was really shocked! basically ladies u want a more golden colour order the 25 more pearly white take the 613. the one in the pic of me is the 25.
Have fun ladies i highly recomend this wig but measure your heads ladies cos i did not and i got size average and found out later im more petite and the wig was a bit baggy on the back of my head. i rate this 5 star for sure. i payed full price like for fast delivery and it did not reach me for 6 weeks in romania frankly dont pay tht fast delivery charge it didnt turn up any faster too forever....

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mellisa Wilt
  • Jun 02, 2012

I love the length,color,and the silky feeling of this wig...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (2) (62) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Just got this today!! looks more real than i thought it would! very impressed! the only thing I'm a little off about is the heavy bang keeps falling in my face. Shipping time was amazing! package was shipped thursday and i received it monday here in Canada. customs charges were roughly $20 to ontario.

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2fast4noobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

mooie pruik zit fijn en is niet te zwaar of te ligt

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Nov 20, 2013

Hola quiero la peluca en color rubio como en la foto,
que referencia es??? #25,#1B,#27,#613

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hafsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

moi sansdhd djdmal mllpd dlp tgdllm

Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Great colour, softness to the hair and very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Wasn't expecting it to be so long, but still love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leerhodes163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

I think the wig is beautiful. the color is perfect, very soft in texture, the length is real long just like I wanted and looks just like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuewho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

nice nice nice what more can i say nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long Straight High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
13% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long Light Golden Brown Curly Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Long European Weave Light Blonde Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Light Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long Straight Blonde High Quality Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Short Straight Platinum Blonde Man\'S Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Kanekalon Fiber Bang Long Golden Curly Hair Wig For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless 20% Human Hair Long Wavy Blonde Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Golden Brown Curly Hair Wigs 0988-J45 27-30
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Golden Brown Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Extra Long Quality Synthetic Blonde Curls Wig
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Mature Curly Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Capless Mixed Hair Long Wavy Golden Brown Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Brownish Black Straight Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest