English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got this wig today and I LOVE it. It's longer than what's in the picture but I'm totally okay with that. I ordered this wig and another one and it's funny because this wig was so much cheaper yet the quality is a lot better!
The hair is sooo soft.

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spacey
  • Apr 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this wig is amazing, it's so soft and the color is outstanding, great quality, it's really worth it for the price being so low =]. and it's so comfortable i never wanna take it off <3.

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chix_maegan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Amazing Wig! Love it soo much!! Looks natural, i get loads of
Compliments and no one can tell unless they are told! Highly
Recommend it to everyone! Definitely worth getting!

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kittie_nuclear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Хороший парик, мне понравился. Волосы оказались длиннее, чем я ожидала :)

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan McClain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Everything was great except it took a while for my order to actually ship

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Love it! Tangles easy, but wears beautifully....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bagirasyag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Получила в надежной упаковке, доставили быстро. Качество парика отличное, можно использовать для фотосессий или косплея.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexiavdmeijden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Super kwaliteit en snel geleverd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bellissima!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Spedizione rapida e veloce, tutto apposto ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love the wig
  • Sep 20, 2012

I love the wig. Btw: the wig I got was longer than this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Wine Red Short Straight Side Bang 100% 180 Degree High Temperature Fiber Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Anime Cosplay Wig Hot Sale men Short Wig Deep Pink Small Roll Wigs.
1% buyUSD $ 15.44
 2016 Fashion Short Grey Wig Short Bob Wig Grey Bob Hair Wig Party Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Fashion Center Dot Skin Top Of Black Bob Mushroom Style wig with Bangs
2% buyUSD $ 18.13
 Fashion Short Straight  Wig Bule Color Synthetic Cosplay African American Wig
3% buyUSD $ 21.22
 Hot Lady High-temperature Light Brown Color Short Synthetic Hair
4% buyUSD $ 15.29
 European and American Fashion High Temperature Green Color Straight Wig
5% buyUSD $ 14.91
 Angelaicos Womens Modern Design Bangs Curly Wavy Glamour Natural Looking Daily Wear Sexy Wigs Long Brown Black Blonde
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pink Long Straight Hair Wig for Party Wig
6% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Capless Heat-resistant Blonde Costume Party Wig
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Fashionable Parties Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Red Party Capless High Quality Long Big Wave Synthetic Wig Side Bang
9% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Capless High Quality Synthetic White and Pink Long Straight Party Wig
10% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Capless Top Grade Synthetic Medium Straight Pink Fashion Hair Wigs
11% buyUSD $ 15.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest