English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Elisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got this wig today and I LOVE it. It's longer than what's in the picture but I'm totally okay with that. I ordered this wig and another one and it's funny because this wig was so much cheaper yet the quality is a lot better!
The hair is sooo soft.

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spacey
  • Apr 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this wig is amazing, it's so soft and the color is outstanding, great quality, it's really worth it for the price being so low =]. and it's so comfortable i never wanna take it off <3.

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chix_maegan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Amazing Wig! Love it soo much!! Looks natural, i get loads of
Compliments and no one can tell unless they are told! Highly
Recommend it to everyone! Definitely worth getting!

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kittie_nuclear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Хороший парик, мне понравился. Волосы оказались длиннее, чем я ожидала :)

Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Megan McClain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Everything was great except it took a while for my order to actually ship

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Love it! Tangles easy, but wears beautifully....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bagirasyag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Получила в надежной упаковке, доставили быстро. Качество парика отличное, можно использовать для фотосессий или косплея.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexiavdmeijden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Super kwaliteit en snel geleverd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bellissima!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Spedizione rapida e veloce, tutto apposto ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Love the wig
  • Sep 20, 2012

I love the wig. Btw: the wig I got was longer than this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Long Straight Synthetic Pink Party Hair Wig
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.71
 Capless Top Grade Synthetic Medium Straight Pink Fashion Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.63
 High Quality Blue Mix Pink 70cm Long Wavy Halloween Synthetic Cosplay Lolita Wig
2% buyUSD $ 12.92
 Pink Color Straight Synthetic Wig European and American Fashion High Temperature Birthday Gift Hot Sale
3% buyUSD $ 19.68
 Fahshion Pink Long Wave Synthetic Europue and American Women\'s Dailry Wearing Wig
4% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Women\'s Synthetic Wig Long Straight Hair Ombre Purple Wig Heat Resistant Cospaly Wig
5% buyUSD $ 18.79
 Girl\'s Capless Fashion Short Straight BOB Light Pink Synthetic Wig with Full Bang
6% buyUSD $ 15.63
 Japanese Harajuku Zippe Mix Purple Gradient Curly Lolita Cosplay Party Wig
7% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Fashion 171#Gray Body Wave Stlye Wigs for Balck Women or Cosplay Natural Looking Synthetic Wigs Heat Resistant
9% buyUSD $ 15.57
 Grey Short Straight Fashion Synthetic Hair Wigs
10% buyUSD $ 15.17
 European and American women fashion pear head brown green short hair high temperature wire wig
11% buyUSD $ 18.14
 Middle Length Black Color Straight Hair European Weave Wig
12% buyUSD $ 13.72
 Highlights The Gradient Long Straight Hair Anime COSPLAY Wig Game The Blonde Fancy Dress Party Wigs
13% buyUSD $ 14.27

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest