English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (392 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely LOVE this wig. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments so it became my goto wig. When I don't feel like doing my hair (most days ha ha) I just clip my medium length hair up and slip the wig on (its so easy) and then I sometimes top it off with a flower or a headband to make it look even more natural than it already does. The hair is so silky and soft, and I don't have to worry about my hair frizzing up when its humid, its just perfect. 10/10 for sure! and the price is ridiculously cheap.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caitlingiraffe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

This wig is really great. I was really surprised by the quality! It came quickly enough and in new packaging. Overall I am really impressed with it.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nono.zero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

LOVE
Color gorgeous, beautiful and very silky hair

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyanos.ja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

It was so lovely when I wore it...would buy again

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

I was a little unsure of this wig since it was only around $78, but boy... was I surprised. It was packaged very well (box + bag + net + paper wad = the usual). After taking it out of the bag, I found out it was very soft! There were no loose hairs falling out. The only thing I noticed was the top knot was a bit thick, but nothing noticeable with the wig on.

All in all, very cute wig :)

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Candie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Love this. Very cute and soft and wearable!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by great price!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

It's a pretty great wig, very very shiny but a little big on me but still works great.
Can't beat the price/quality, go for it.
Hope my picture helps. The ends are VERY pointy and seem a little hard to tame I found myself brushing the curl in a lot but lot of fun!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arkengeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Söpö, ihana, istuu, kun vaeltuu, aivan upea!!!Suositelen, helposti kampaava! Pipon hinnalla

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelyn.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Geweldige pruik!!!! ik heb hem een beetje gestylt aan de voorkant en nu vind ik hem gewoon nog leuker :) echt een aanrader!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Adorei, parece cabelo natural. ** A única coisa ruim são as taxas que a receita federal está cobrando. ://

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest