English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (398 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely LOVE this wig. Every time I wear it I get so many compliments so it became my goto wig. When I don't feel like doing my hair (most days ha ha) I just clip my medium length hair up and slip the wig on (its so easy) and then I sometimes top it off with a flower or a headband to make it look even more natural than it already does. The hair is so silky and soft, and I don't have to worry about my hair frizzing up when its humid, its just perfect. 10/10 for sure! and the price is ridiculously cheap.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caitlingiraffe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

This wig is really great. I was really surprised by the quality! It came quickly enough and in new packaging. Overall I am really impressed with it.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nono.zero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

LOVE
Color gorgeous, beautiful and very silky hair

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladymaritel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I love this one! It's soft and easy to manage. I don't need to trim anymore. It's just right for me!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyanos.ja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

It was so lovely when I wore it...would buy again

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

I was a little unsure of this wig since it was only around $78, but boy... was I surprised. It was packaged very well (box + bag + net + paper wad = the usual). After taking it out of the bag, I found out it was very soft! There were no loose hairs falling out. The only thing I noticed was the top knot was a bit thick, but nothing noticeable with the wig on.

All in all, very cute wig :)

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Candie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Love this. Very cute and soft and wearable!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great price!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

It's a pretty great wig, very very shiny but a little big on me but still works great.
Can't beat the price/quality, go for it.
Hope my picture helps. The ends are VERY pointy and seem a little hard to tame I found myself brushing the curl in a lot but lot of fun!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arkengeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Söpö, ihana, istuu, kun vaeltuu, aivan upea!!!Suositelen, helposti kampaava! Pipon hinnalla

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabsrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

parait tres naturelle et facile a mettre

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Classical  Wig Hot Sale Popular Synthetic Wig Cheap Wig
1% buyUSD $ 28.98
 Capless High Quality Pretty Medium Straight  Brown  Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Full Bang Two Tone Long High Quality Big Wave Female Elegant Fashion Ombre Synthetic  Celebrity Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Top Quality Popular Super Long  Straight  Woman\'s Synthetic Wigs Hair Sexy Wig Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Fashion Women\'s Glueless Deep Blonde Mix Curly Short Hair Wig for African American
1% buyUSD $ 15.80
 70 Cm Harajuku Cosplay Wigs Women Sexy Long Wavy Curly Synthetic Hair European American Style Beige Blonde Wig
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Capless Short Curly Hair Dark Brown Stylish Synthetic Side Bang Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 New Long Brown Yellow Straight Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Neitsi 100% Kanekalon Fiber 14"(35cm) 160g/pc Women\'s Girl\'s Cosplay Short Synthetic BOB Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Synthetic Wigs Lace Front Wigs Bob Straight Black And Green Heat Resistant Hair Wigs Women
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Popular Long Straight Light Brown with Strips Synthetic Hair Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 10.30
 12Inch Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Straight Soft Hair Wig Mix 2/33 2/30
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Girl\'s Capless Fashion Short Straight BOB Light Pink Synthetic Wig with Full Bang
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Beautiful Fashion Light Brown Color Short Wig
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Superior In Quality Anf Reasonable In Price  Blonde Medium  Syntheic Wave  Wig
4% buyUSD $ 21.08
 Angelaicos Women Hair Bob Wigs Medium Brown Black
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Mix Color Long Length High Quality Natural Curly Hair Synthetic Wig
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Capless New Arrival Rihanna Style Black 1B Color Short Straight  Synthetic Hair Wigs  Wig  Natural Sexy Daily Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 80 Cm Heat Resistant Harajuku Anime Cosplay Wigs Young Long Straight Synthetic Hair Wig/Wigs For Japanese Anime
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 High Quality 80 Cm Long Wavy Synthetic Hair Wigs Synthetic Wig Women Cosplay Wigs Costume Party Wig
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 24inch Beautiful Curly Front Lace Wig Synthetic (6 Color available)
6% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Harajuku Cosplay Wigs Sex Products Anime Long Curly Heat Resistant Synthetic Hair Purple Blonde Wig Peruca Perruque
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Short Black Brown Straight Bob Wigs For Cosplay with Full Bang
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Capless Top Grade Synthetic Mixed Colour Short Straight Bob Full Wig
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fashion Lady Short Black Natural Color Curly Beautiful Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.24
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Fashion Lady Short Brown Blonde Mixed Curly Cosplay Full Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 15.89
 Top Grade Quality Synthetic  Wavy  Hair Wigs 4 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 New Wig Fashion Brown With Blonde Highlights Wig New Medium Straight Hair Women\'s Wig
1% buyUSD $ 24.65
 Capless Mix Color Medium Length High Quality Natural  Straight Hair Synthetic Wig with  Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Short Length Straight Hair European Weave White Color Hair Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.47
 Fashion Natural Short Brown Bobo Wigs 100% Kanekalon Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 New Style  Women Lady  Syntheic Wig Extensions Brown Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.90

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest