English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (388 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jmontoyaisern
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Me encantó, buena calidad, y parece muy natural cuando la uso.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anemona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

The quality of the wig is ok,but the color is not that fascinating as is described.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naokawaii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

[ENGLISH]
The best wig i have at the moment. And i have 9 or 10... lol
The hair is soft and not as shiny as i thought! Quallity is pretty good! No loose hair.

I used translucent powder on it to use it for an Expomanga shoots. Looks really natural and cute.
The hair amount is perfect for me! When i use cosplay wigs they look bulky and makes my head look bigger. I don't like to look like i'm wearing a wig so this is perfect for a natural and kawaii look.
The product has surprised me very pleasantly for the quality and the price it has!
100% TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!
You can see more pictures with the wig on my blog:
http://naokawaii.blogspot.com.es/2014/05/last-photos-in-expomanga-madrid-2014.html


[ESPAÑOL]
Es la mejor peluca que tengo hasta el momento. Y tengo 9 o 10... hehe
El pelo es realmente suave y no es tan brillante como había pensado! La calidad es muy buena! No pierde pelo.

He usado polvos translucidos en ella para unas fotos en Expomanga. Se ve realmente natural y bonita.
La cantidad de pelo es perfecta para mi! Cuando uso pelucas de cosplay se hace muy evidente y voluminoso, hacen que mi cabeza se vea más grande. No me gusta que parezca que llevo peluca, así que es perfecta para un look natural y kawaii.
El producto me ha sorprendido muy gratamente para el precio y calidad que tiene!
100% RECOMENDADO!
Podéis ver más fotos con la peluca en mi blog:
http://naokawaii.blogspot.com.es/2014/05/last-photos-in-expomanga-madrid-2014.html

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyanos.ja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

It was so lovely when I wore it...would buy again

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arkengeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Söpö, ihana, istuu, kun vaeltuu, aivan upea!!!Suositelen, helposti kampaava! Pipon hinnalla

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabsrock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

parait tres naturelle et facile a mettre

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liotom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Me gusto mucho la peluca, color y todo!!!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evelyn.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Geweldige pruik!!!! ik heb hem een beetje gestylt aan de voorkant en nu vind ik hem gewoon nog leuker :) echt een aanrader!

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r9120380715
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Товар несколько по-иному выглядит, чем на фото. Но так, в общем, ничего... Хотя можно было бы прислать и инструкцию по правильному надеванию парика. Раньше никогда сталкиваться не приходилось, поэтому нелегко разобраться

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abrilkltz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Pues tiene muchos pro y contras
Los pro serían que el pelo es muy suave,,tal como en la imagen y llego rápido a decir verdad

Los contra son que no tiene mucho pelo pero bueno debido al precio lo dejo pasar y esta demasiado brillosa
Respecto al tiempo de llegada me sorprendió mucho porque no tardo ni el mes,pero encargué otro paquete casi al mismo tiempo y ya casi va a tener mas del mes y aún no llega, me tenían con muy buenas expectativas y espero que siga teniendo las mismas y que mi paquete pendiente llegue.

Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Capless Extra Long High Quality Synthetic Natural Look Black Curly Hair Wig
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long Synthetic Brown Wavy Hair Wig Side Bang
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Short Red Straight High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Golden Blonde Curly Hair Wigs Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy 100% Human Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Capless Short Brown Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Christmas Parties Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Capless Extra Long Straight Red Synthetic Wig Side Bang
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless High Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Fashional Hair Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Staight Blonde Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Fashion Color Silky Straight Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Auburn Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Fashion Short Wavy Brown Human Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Capless Long Top Grade Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Wig Multiple Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Capless Synthetic Reddish Golden Brown Color Straight Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Cute Short Hair Charm Synthetic Wig Full Bang 4 Colors To Choose
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Medium Long Black Silky Straight 100% Human Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Chestnut Brown Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Capless Side Bang Long Brown Curly High Quality Synthetic Wings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Capless Short Black Wavy High Quality Synthetic Japanese Kanekalon Parties Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Capless Short High Quality Synthetic Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Capless Long High Quality Synthetic Nature Look Light Blonde Curly Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Capless Medium Curly Black 100% Human Hair Wig Full Bang
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Super-long Curly Brown Hair Wig MS195-SRT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Classic Bob Haircut Wig(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest