English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By consecrated
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Excellent service n product, very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace Phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

I absolutely love this fashionable gorgeous hair wig. It looks and feels just so real. I couldn't be more pleased and will order more. I'm already looking

Thanks Light in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By garnermath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

I am so happy with this product. I wasn't sure if the color was right for me, but it was the same as the picture. I had my beautician trim it to suit my face, and I have gotten nothing but compliments on it. My husband wants me to wear it every time we go out together. He says it makes him feel younger and sexier:)) Priceless!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

I am delighted with my new wig every one admires it and tells me that I look 10 years younger, at 76 I like comments like that. Your average rating is Five, I would give it 10, I love my new wig, it makes me feel years and years younger than my 76 Summer's. I will be in touch with you again when I am ready for another new look, and that's for sure. The price is great and the wig is FAB, thank you very much I'll be contacting you soon.
Elizabeth.
my wig is FIVE PLUS FIVE = TEN that's my rating!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

The wig arrived in perfect condition, on time and fit perfectly! I bought it for a costume, all my friends asked if I dyed and cut my hair!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanie_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

hele mooie pruik het haar lijkt net echt, mensen vroegen aan me of ik naar de kapper was geweest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lidiapryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Foi num presente para mina mãe que ficou muito contente, demorou mais do que o esperado, mas chegou, de muita qualidade.
Adoramos, será a primeira de muitas!
Obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TRÁNSY LARDÓN
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

HOLA,ESTA ES LA 2ª PELUCA QUÉ COMPRÉ TRÁS EL BUEN RESULTADO DE LA 1ª.GRACIAS,ES MAGNIFICA,MUY NATURAL.
SALUDOS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Montserrat Fern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

El pelo suave y bonito pero el corte no hay como controlarlo,espero que una buena peluquera sepa arreglarla,si no fuera posible la guardare para carnaval.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ainhoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

la peluca queda perfecta, me encanta, además es muy natural, parece tu pelo, estoy encantada, gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest