English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (209 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Вадим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Получил совсем недавно свой заказ. Остался конечно доволен. Единственно, что меня возмутило это долгосрочность ожидания товара. Но в принципе заказывал экономичную доставку по этому и шло долго. Посылка пришла не мятой, все содержимое лежало аккуратно. Изучив видеорегистратор могу сказать с огромным востогром, что товар качественный. Картинка хорошего качества, не подвисает. Есть русский язык как в самом видеорегистраторе так и в бумажной инструкции. В общем можно смело заказывать!

2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights Motion Detection 2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights Motion Detection
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Неплохой видеорегистратор. Все заявленные функции работают. Хорошее соотношение цена/качество видео. Оперативно обработали и доставили заказ в Новосибирск (за восемь дней). Спасибо команде Lightinthebox!

2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights Motion Detection
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAURO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

BUON PRODOTTO,SEMPLICE E INTUITIVO
REGISTRAZIONE CON DISCRETA QUALITA' VIDEO
IN ALCUNI CASI PUO' ESSERE MOLTO UTILE
DA RICORDARE IL COSTO DOGANALE

2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights Motion Detection
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAURO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

BUON PRODOTTO, PRATICO E SEMPLICE DA UTILIZZARE, DISCRETE IMMAGINI REGISTRATE
TEMPI DI CONSEGNA MOLTO RAPIDI
DA RICORDARE I COSTI DOGANALI

2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights Motion Detection
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Remco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2012

Pakket netjes ontvangen, op tijd, en het product ziet er uit als beloofd.
Ik vermoed dat ik van dit product veel plezier ga hebben.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Received the goods in very quick time and items where all packaged correctly, I have not had a problems with the goods since the order. The service that the Team provides is excellent and nothing is a problem. If you do have any questions about the products, they are to happy to answer the questions or direct you to a product that suits your application. I have passed this company to others and they have not had any problems.

I will continue to buy from this company as they keep you informed on specials deals coming out and honour their discounts.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rumqnadancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

I received my package at the customs office and i had to pay extra duty.

Anyway this 2.5 Inch Car DVR / Car Black Box with 6 LED Lights has Motion Detection and works good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rumqnadancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

I received my package at the customs office and i had to pay extra duty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By equinoxtogo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Product arrived on time in good condition packaging excellent haven't used yet as have to buy cards for them but charged and seems to be working instructions a little off but simple to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosegate1943
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Item works well . Video is good for this type of camera. If it had Steady Shot capability it would be excellent.but then it would be more expensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest