English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (204 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pauline NZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Wanted insurance security and have found it with this DVR. Compact and yet robust. The manual instructions weren't a great help, but easy enough to work out with pushing a few buttons and trialing it first. Copes well in rain with wipers going, night vision isn't clear like daytime, but still very capable of showing what is happening in front of your vehicle. Great lock on system to the screen as well, very secure but easy to remove with the tab to pull on.

Love this item and have brought more so run them front and back screens. Boy, they ARE insurance - love watching cars behind realize they are on camera and back away from my bumper - no more close calls when stopping and cars at intersections behaving when they realize they are on camera.

A big thanks to Lightinthebox for the amazing product and fantastic price, as well as quick delivery securely packaged.

Have since returned and brought more for family and friends for Xmas, as I can't praise these DVRs enough. Older ones still working well. New ones are different in setup though and a bit harder to work out - pity, but still love these cameras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelah2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Great little item. Then instructions suck, but works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frkramadan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Mounting base bolt did not match the tread in the camera unit.
but.
I did get a fast response back, and a replacement unit was sent to me.
This make me very comfortable to keep ordering from Light in the box.

Very satisfied.

Farouk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ron.skin1@bigpo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Bit slow on the delivery but very happy with the unit, thanks very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narcis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Product looks real nice just what I was looking for. The only thing wrong is there are no instruction's. Can you please get me a set as soon as you can. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By William Cassel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

Have you ever been driving down the road and have other drivers just pull out in front of you or pedestrians dashing across dark roads this is a good tool for your car. I wanted a camera to record others incase of an accident. I went to Lightinthebox.com and found a Car DVR that records what happens in front of me as I drive. It can swivel if you want to watch other lanes or you can hold it in your hands to video damage done to your car. I also use it record activities like baseball games or soccer matches. It has a variable focus and would be a handy device to have at hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony Trenton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Excellent product.

The delivery was on time.

The price was good as always

Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

I found this item because it was on sale. It arrived very quickly and was exactly as described. I am very please with the item and may look at purchasing a second one for our second car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Andrews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

I have allways been cautious about this kind of product, but after a recent near accident
and recording the event i would highly recomend the camera to my friends, being easy to
set up and easy to use i think it's great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martyn Rumble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Excellent device has already paid for itself by recording the time my car was hit in a shopping centre carpark which has helped us in tracking down the culprit as it was possible to identify the cars that were parked next door when my wife drove up and parked her car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest