English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Bought this to go with the Othello (dropad) 7in Android Tablet - very neat, fits and protects the tablet perfectly - almost looks like a filofax

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hakan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

Realy nice case,

i use it every day, nice quality!!


Thanks lightinbox!!!!

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2011

almost perfect for my nook 1st Edition

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAVIER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2011

POR CORREO ECONOMICO, TODO PERFECTO, ESTOY CONTENTO CON LA COMPRA !!!

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan José Sánchez
  • Sep 23, 2011

Es perfecta, de piel, tamaño standar para las tabletas de 7", económica, llegó a España en 15 días. Yo tengo un Archos 7ob eReader y las dimensiones van un poco más justas, sobresale en anchura pero sirve.

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2011

unica mancanza posto per mettere il pennino..ma si risolve funzionale, preciso di buona fattura,Prezzo ottimo.

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Very sturdy and priced right! Protects the tablet very well!

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yoseph Chandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2011

I bought this with my Ouku Tablet. I have to say that this is a very nice case for the price. The Faux leather looks really nice and the case feels very solid.It fits my Ouku tablet very very nicely too! If you are thinking of getting a case for your Ouku, you will not go wrong with this!

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

Compre este case para mi nueva Pc tablet 2.1 "7 y la protege de maravilla. Le puse algunas calcomanias y se ve muy juvenil y personalizada. Muy buen producto en precio y calidad.

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitchell Reed
  • Feb 20, 2011

I am so amazed with this product. I have own my s7 hawuel table for about 7month and your company was the only one that provided a cover that fit my table. This product is beyond it time. for the excellent price it restored my convendence in man kind once again. I thank you again for your excellent craftmanship. It was a pleasure doing bussiness with your corparation. thank you

Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest