English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kathyj405
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

I needed an inexpensive but not plastic case for my android tablet and this was the perfect choice. It protects from scratches and spills when the grandkids are close by and looks great. The price was unbeatable and when using it in landscape mode you can slip the tab into the slot and you have a nice stand for viewing video. Great item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Good value for money is this protective case for my Android. It doesn't have a cheap look - in fact it looks very smart as well as being a must to protect the tablet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

works very good with the android tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2011

Well. All I have to say about this item is that everything´s been as shown (quality and price). I´m really satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SShelton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

Fits my 7" Sylvania Media Tablet great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

Light, classy, a must to protect a 7" tablet. When opened and set on a table, it can hold the tablet horizontally, ideal to watch TV.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

very nice and really fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

I bought this as a gift to go with my son's 7" tablet and it fits nicely, and great protection. He love's the fact of it being a nice quality leather casing versus a plastic one. Nice product to recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fonsy
  • Sep 15, 2011

The price can't be beat on this good, basic cover. This fits the KIndle 3 as well as other tablets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By treesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2011

Am absolutely rapped with my purchases & have raved about LITB to all faml & friends & are about to purchase more great products from their vast range. THANKU LITB .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest