English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Aug 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter for my wedding next May, I ordered it in a size 2 and its a bit big so she will have room to grow into it. Was a bit worried it might fit and would be to small by the wedding.She is 25 lbs. Would be perfect for a girl that is 28-32 lbs probably. Has nice fabric. I like it better than the picture provided by the sight.

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my daughter to serve in a wedding. It was the bride's favorite choice and I was thrilled with the price. The website was very easy to use and contacted me quickly about a discrepancy between the listing and the actual product. The dress was listed as white, but was actually ivory. It is the soft white ivory as opposed to the creamy/yellowish ivory, so it is Exactly what the bride was looking for. They were friendly and prompt and everything went smoothly. When we got the dress in, the Bride was more than thrilled because in person it was even more perfect than she had hoped. She looks like a little princess! I am very pleased with every aspect of using this web site and will definitely use it in the future.

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By preciouslisley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

I was so amazed when I received my package. I initially made order for three on the condition that I will get more later. However, I decided to stop being a doubting Thomas and get two more making a total of 5. These dresses are so gorgeous and of great quality. I will recommend and continue buying from lightinthebox.com. Delivery was like 3 days from China to the United States. Wow. Will upload photos later.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XXX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Fantastic dress; my flower girl is in love with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lanaread
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Flower girl dresses are exactly how they appear on the website, very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joylinm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

It looks just like the picture! I got 2 for both of my flower girls and cant wait for them to wear it in 19 days!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamnjus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Dresses fit perfectly and are gorgeous in person!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larringes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

This Dress has made our daughters dreams come true. This is exactly what she wanted and now has the Fairy Princess Dress she wanted.

Thank you, Light In The Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Beautiful dress! Even more gorgeous in person.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karenthomas1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Ilove this website they have any and every dress you can ever dream of I recommend this website to all my family and friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.39
 Princess Ball Gown Halter Neckline Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
17% buyUSD $ 29.39
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Ball Gown  Tea-length Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 29.59
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Scoop Tea-length Silk Flower Girl Dress With Ribbons
2% buyUSD $ 49.49
 Ball Gown Halter Floor-length Tulle And Silk Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 49.49
 Ball Gown Jewel Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Nice Sleeveless Tulle And Satin Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 38.39
 Ball Grown Sleeveless Tea-length Tulle And Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon Flower Girl Dress With Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 38.39
 A-line Satin Tea-length Flower Girl Dress With Spaghetti Straps
2% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Feather Flower Girl Dress(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.79
 Princess Scoop Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress With Lace
1% buyUSD $ 38.49
 Ball Gown Square Ankle-length Rayon Flower Girl Dress With Flowers(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Rayon Flower Girl Dress With Appliques(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Knee-length Lace-up  Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Straps Tea-length Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.49
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-Length Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Ball Gown Halter Floor-length Tulle And Silk Flowers Dress With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 58.79
 Ball Gown Halter Knee-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Ball Gown Jewel Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest