English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Aug 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter for my wedding next May, I ordered it in a size 2 and its a bit big so she will have room to grow into it. Was a bit worried it might fit and would be to small by the wedding.She is 25 lbs. Would be perfect for a girl that is 2832 lbs probably. Has nice fabric. I like it better than the picture provided by the sight.

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my daughter to serve in a wedding. It was the bride's favorite choice and I was thrilled with the price. The website was very easy to use and contacted me quickly about a discrepancy between the listing and the actual product. The dress was listed as white, but was actually ivory. It is the soft white ivory as opposed to the creamy/yellowish ivory, so it is Exactly what the bride was looking for. They were friendly and prompt and everything went smoothly. When we got the dress in, the Bride was more than thrilled because in person it was even more perfect than she had hoped. She looks like a little princess! I am very pleased with every aspect of using this web site and will definitely use it in the future.

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlisha84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Dress is exactly as described ....it's beautiful but the sizing was off for my flower girls it's too big ordered a 6 wish I'd followed my first mind and got the 4

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Xheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Quelqu'un peut me dire si cette robe est plus dans la couleur blanche au ivoire?.....S'il vous plait ....merci! : )

Je l'ai reçue elle est super, bien blanche....merci

Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lealeano1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Stunning dresses..just as picture..perfect sizing and i ordered 4 of these in 3 different sizes.
thankyou and shipping to the uk in around 2 1/2 weeks.
And although DHL made me pay customs of £22..lightinthebox refunded when i emailed them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandamjleblanc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Super cute, My flower girl is going to love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dp.duncan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

MY FLOWER GIRL DRESS IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT. SHE WILL LOOK SO PRETTY IN HER DRESS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By preciouslisley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

I was so amazed when I received my package. I initially made order for three on the condition that I will get more later. However, I decided to stop being a doubting Thomas and get two more making a total of 5. These dresses are so gorgeous and of great quality. I will recommend and continue buying from lightinthebox.com. Delivery was like 3 days from China to the United States. Wow. Will upload photos later.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By XXX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Fantastic dress; my flower girl is in love with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lanaread
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Flower girl dresses are exactly how they appear on the website, very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 First Communion / Wedding Party Dress - Watermelon Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Petite A-line / Princess
13% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Satin Sleeveless
17% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
21% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest