English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in ivory, for my wedding dress. I couldn't be happier with it! I got custom measurements and nothing has ever fit me so well. I would've picked this dress out in any normal bridal store I was in if I had seen it. Its gorgeous. And they ship so quickly, its insane. I got my dress within like a week of ordering it, way quicker than anything I've ordered already in the U.S. I'd definitely use this site again.

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JERI
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a dress online, basically sight unseen, other than the picture of the beautiful model wearing it. The dress arrived in a timely fashion , and upon removing it from the packaging, I was in love. The color, the flow of the fabric, the detail, just stunning! This was my wedding dress, and the sight of me in this dress brought tears to my husband's eyes. I will definitely be purchasing my step daughter's prom dress here! Thank you, thank you , thank you! Here is a pic of me in the dress taken just before the wedding.

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Whilst I am stoked that the quality of the dress is very high and it is very beautiful...
I am severely disappointed that by even paying for the dress to be custom made, the measurement of my waist area was far too loose.
I provided the measurement of 25.6 inches however when i measured the dress it was 27.9 inches!

This is a huge bother because every time I relax my body, the dress will begin to fall off. So I will have to get it tailored again so that the dress doesn't fall off.

Apart from this, everything else about the dress is great, it is well made and good quality.

The first image I have uploaded shows how loose the waist of the dress is when it's on me.

The second image is the overall picture of the dress on. The dress is amazing, but not sure if you can see, the waist area seems to just go straight down and that it isn't fitted there.

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destinypree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

My dress is amazing!!! Just as pictured and it was delivered on time! Thanks lightinthebox you all awesome.

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janeii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

You guys you should defiantly buy this dress! The quality is excellent than i've expected!!! It took about almost 3weeks for it to arrive. The package it came in was great. The dress was packaged inside-out for many reasons, firstly it was probably so packaged inside-out so the dress would be less likely to be damaged (if something happens). What i found out about the dress though, was that it was a bit heavy then i have expected but considering it is super LONG it was understandable. :)
I bought size 6 (it JUST fitted me).
BTW, i'm selling this dress in size 6 :) I've only worn it once. I'm am selling it for $150~-ish. If you are interested contact me :D
E-mail: namhyeyeon@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0434243323

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara-Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2011

The dress is amazing guys! Definitely a MUST buy, the cut is so perfect! Never worn such a glamorous dress in my life let alone seen one! You feel like your on the red carpet with this beaut! Worth every single dime, theres no doubt i will get more dresses from this site!
I hope the pictures are helpful didnt take that many!
My dress is a dark green size 6, thats a UK 10 for anyone whose curious!
xxxxxx

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

Ich bereue es nicht bei Light in the Box bestellt zu haben trotz der vielen Negativen Bewertungen im Internet!
Das Kleid passt super und wurde genau auf mich zugeschnitten.
Nur musste ich bei UPS nochmals 73€ nachbezahlen was ich sehr komisch fand denn Zoll kostet normalerweise nur 20%!!
Das Kleid hat mich im ganzen nun fast 270€ gekostet!!
Die Qualität des Kleides ist aber super!

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2011

Just amazing

Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lady14NJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

We purchased this dress for our daughters Prom. We were a bit worried about the fit and what we would do if it came in and didn't fit. But it arrived and it was beautiful. The Color the size and arrived before it was said to. We couldn't be any happier with the dress and the fit was like a glove. I would buy another dress from here and not worry. Amazing and beautiful. Our daughter loved it more once she saw it in person. So pleased. Thank you. P.S. she got it in Royal Blue and it was beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

The dress fits perfectly and is everything I hoped for. The train isn't too long and the quality is excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening Dress - A-line Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Court Train Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck/Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Quinceanera/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line/Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Silk
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line Strapless Court Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Court Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest