English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in ivory, for my wedding dress. I couldn't be happier with it! I got custom measurements and nothing has ever fit me so well. I would've picked this dress out in any normal bridal store I was in if I had seen it. Its gorgeous. And they ship so quickly, its insane. I got my dress within like a week of ordering it, way quicker than anything I've ordered already in the U.S. I'd definitely use this site again.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JERI
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a dress online, basically sight unseen, other than the picture of the beautiful model wearing it. The dress arrived in a timely fashion , and upon removing it from the packaging, I was in love. The color, the flow of the fabric, the detail, just stunning! This was my wedding dress, and the sight of me in this dress brought tears to my husband's eyes. I will definitely be purchasing my step daughter's prom dress here! Thank you, thank you , thank you! Here is a pic of me in the dress taken just before the wedding.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destinypree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

My dress is amazing!!! Just as pictured and it was delivered on time! Thanks lightinthebox you all awesome.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janeii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

You guys you should defiantly buy this dress! The quality is excellent than i've expected!!! It took about almost 3weeks for it to arrive. The package it came in was great. The dress was packaged insideout for many reasons, firstly it was probably so packaged insideout so the dress would be less likely to be damaged (if something happens). What i found out about the dress though, was that it was a bit heavy then i have expected but considering it is super LONG it was understandable. :)
I bought size 6 (it JUST fitted me).
BTW, i'm selling this dress in size 6 :) I've only worn it once. I'm am selling it for $150~ish. If you are interested contact me :D
Email: namhyeyeon@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0434243323

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara-Joyce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2011

The dress is amazing guys! Definitely a MUST buy, the cut is so perfect! Never worn such a glamorous dress in my life let alone seen one! You feel like your on the red carpet with this beaut! Worth every single dime, theres no doubt i will get more dresses from this site!
I hope the pictures are helpful didnt take that many!
My dress is a dark green size 6, thats a UK 10 for anyone whose curious!
xxxxxx

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holina9189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

I loved the dress when it finally arrived, I think the sleeve needs to be tightened, and a little bit on each sideI've lost some weight before the dress arrived. I absolutely enjoy the flow and feel of it on my body, and it makes my tattoo pop!

I would say I would recommend this dress to friends but I wouldn't want them to have the same dress as me. ;p But I will for sure recommend this site to everyone close to me. :D

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2012

Whilst I am stoked that the quality of the dress is very high and it is very beautiful...
I am severely disappointed that by even paying for the dress to be custom made, the measurement of my waist area was far too loose.
I provided the measurement of 25.6 inches however when i measured the dress it was 27.9 inches!

This is a huge bother because every time I relax my body, the dress will begin to fall off. So I will have to get it tailored again so that the dress doesn't fall off.

Apart from this, everything else about the dress is great, it is well made and good quality.

The first image I have uploaded shows how loose the waist of the dress is when it's on me.

The second image is the overall picture of the dress on. The dress is amazing, but not sure if you can see, the waist area seems to just go straight down and that it isn't fitted there.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2011

Just amazing

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swingprincess83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

This dress is beautifully constructed. Will definitely order again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

The dress fits perfectly and is everything I hoped for. The train isn't too long and the quality is excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon with Criss Cross / Pleats
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Lace with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder Court Train Chiffon with Buttons / Flower(s) / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon / Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Organza / Satin with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Satin with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / MissesSheath
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Company Party Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Court Train Georgette with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Sash /
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back / Elegant / Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Court Train Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Floor-length with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withSide
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Lace / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Block Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Floor-length Knit with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Charmeuse with Appliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Court Train Lace / Satin with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Strapless Court Train / Watteau Train Organza
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest