English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Mar 27, 2014

The dress look elegant.I love it

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By makar7999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

От момента заказа до его получения прошло 13 дней,учитывая отдаленность очень даже неплохо,можно сказать даже быстро доставили. Соответствие с фотографией товара почти полное, плохо только,что фотография представляет только один цвет.Заказывала цвет небесно-голубой,оставалось только догадываться что пришлют. Результат порадовал.Соответствие указанным размерам в таблице-примерное,колебалась между размером 2 и 4, выбрала 2, подошло идеально.Оценка в 4 звездочки т.к мне отказалось длинновато на рост 164, укорачивать не стала, компенсировала каблуками повыше, хотя надеялась на удобную обувь.В общем я довольна,подружки в зависти

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

I ordered this dress in black. It was very well made. Very high quality. The neckline was a little modest than I expected but not bad at all and I would have loved the slit to be more pronounced. You don't see the slit in the front until you hold the dress like the model. You see the slit when you hold it up (and you would need to hold it up to walk). Overall I would recommend this dress and the customer service is out of this world...absolutely brilliant!!!!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

I am 5"10, and it is extremely difficult for me to find dresses that are long enough. After stumbling upon this site through a google search, I was pleased at how easy it seemed to order a custom fit gown. Not only are there endless choices of reasonably priced dresses and gowns, but the site is easy to follow, the online chat is extremely helpful, and what did it for me was the fact that so many people had only positive reviews and uploaded pictures of themselves so you can see what other body types look like in their dresses.
I ordered my dress with the additional fee for custom measurements, and the dress arrived in about 2 weeks from the date I ordered it!! It fit PERFECTLY. I am really pleased, and will definitely be ordering from this site again, and I recommend it to anyone and everyone who will listen.
The only drawback was the fact that I had to pay about $80 extra once the package arrived, due to my country's fees, which I recommend looking in to before you purchase. That being said though, I would still DEFINITELY have ordered my dress, even with that additional customs fee.
The only pictures I have are me wearing the dress over a shirt. I got the dress in Navy.

Thank you!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I got this dress for prom in April in lavender and the color was beautiful and what I hoped for. I definitely recommend you order it to your exact fit because a seamstress will have a hard time fixing it for you do to the beading and the chiffon. I got many complements on it and it moved beautifully. If you're getting your dress for an occasion like prom, I recommend ordering it 2 months early to avoid being stressed about getting it on time.

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

Very happy! Amazingly beautifull in Watermelon colour, but it actually makes me think more of a strawberry sorbet :) perfect for a June wedding bridesmaid! :) merci!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Simpson
  • Dec 30, 2011

This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. Unfortunately it was too big and I did need to get alterations done. Light in the Box were very helpful and swift in resolving this issue.
The repairs were done and the dress fitted much better. I also did end up purchasing a bando to wear underneath as the sheer panel is really in the wrong place and revealed too much of the bust.

I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. My experience with Light In The Box has been very good. The communication has been very prompt, making the whole experience pain free.

I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future with confidence!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Herobebe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

I bought this model and has come on time (It took 17 days). It's beautiful! The fabric has quality and good fall, the size corresponds to the table measures. I had to pay € 45 customs, which increases the final price, of course; but my dressmaker just have to get some hem and it´s done. I am a spanish soprano and this is a lovely dress for my concerts. I also bought a jacket to cover my arms and shoulders that combines great!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

My dress was a made to measure as im 5'5" and size 28. I was so worried everything was going to be wrong but totally reassured by the amazing online chat help i received. my order arrived before the due date and had to get a minor adjustment done and get the wrap sewn on (ordered this separately) to cover my upper arms. I CANNOT WAIT to wear it as bridesmaid at my sister in laws wedding! I have recommended this site to everyone ive met!
The only downside is that my dress is a lot brighter than i thought, i would say red not the burgundy i ordered and the sheer bits under the bust and on the back are super see through in this colour (model in black version does not show this very well) my wrap covers my back and im getting bits put under my bust on the inside so this wont be a problem. the sparkly bits are coming off and the pleated bit under bust doesnt sit right either but can all be fixed with a few stitches.
Im still 110% over the moon with it!!

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress to custom size and it was too long, but had it altered. I thought the neckline looked a little low, so I ordered the bridal party bra in red (bra with attached lace cami look) and was not sure it would look good but matched perfectly. I also ordered a chiffon jacket to go with the dress in both red and black to wear to two different occasions. The dress has slightly sheer, small strip of fabric under the breast and has a slightly sheer back, but the red bra made me feel comfortable and looked wonderful.

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
7% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Natural Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress(759999)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Dropped Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress(759905)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress inspired by Linda Cardellini at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (742534)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest