English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

While this wrap is very well tailored and fits well, the fabric doesn't appear to be chiffon. I ordered it in royal blue to go with a chiffon dress also in royal blue. The colors are very different and the fabric doesn't feel like the chiffon in the dress. If you weren't trying to match the wrap to the same color dress, this would be fine. I will probably wear it this way, but this isn't what I was hoping for when I ordered two items in the same color and the same fabric.

Wedding Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cami12278
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Beautifulthe style was the same as my gown. Perfect. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Beautiful and elegant.I will order it in more colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleanor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

I brought this to cover my arms for my up coming wedding,

I was a little worried about buying as its was for a special day but i am SO glad I did this was perfect exactly as the picture looked in all ways.

Delivery was impecable ordered Monday arrived Thursday!

Fit, I ordered a size 16, I have quite big arms and was wondering if there was any give in the material and there was, not tight at all really comfy.

very happy thank you light in the box your amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nell Butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I ordered the organza bolero wrap in forest green. I love the way it hugs the upper part of my body, drawing attention to the line of my shoulders & upper arms. It still allows the dress underneath to be shown to full advantage as it only covers the shoulders and back. It is very neat and cute with a pleated back which falls in soft lines across the shoulders. It is a wonderful fashion accessory, complementing a special outfit and adding that extra dash of style. This organza bolero transforms something nice into something classy. It enhances all dress styles, but partcularly those that are strapless. I love the way the organza fabric allows you to see through to give a hint of skin. I'm sure you will be very pleased with your purchase but it needs to be tight and body hugging so err on the smaller side when chooing your size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Lovely! The sleeves were a tad bit longer than in the picture, but I still think it looks very elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

I have just received this lovely wrap after only a few days of ordering it. It is for my wedding in November. The wrap fits me perfectly and is a light ivory, matching my dress. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this wrap it looks lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Sloan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Delighted with this wrap it is a perfect fit, beautifully made and fantastic value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie Rogers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I loved this shrugjacket! I needed something light, modest but still chic for my reception dress and this was just perfect! It was so easy to order and the custom fit, which I chose to do, was so simple in directions. Thanks for making it easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roaa
  • Aug 23, 2011

can i have this jacket in pearl color ?
because i want to order this dress
http://www.lightinthebox.com/NayaRiveraTrumpetMermaidSweetheartFloorlengthChiffonEveningGoldenGlobeDressWSM04544_p165944.html
thank you :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest