English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cami12278
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Beautifulthe style was the same as my gown. Perfect. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Beautiful and elegant.I will order it in more colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleanor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

I brought this to cover my arms for my up coming wedding,

I was a little worried about buying as its was for a special day but i am SO glad I did this was perfect exactly as the picture looked in all ways.

Delivery was impecable ordered Monday arrived Thursday!

Fit, I ordered a size 16, I have quite big arms and was wondering if there was any give in the material and there was, not tight at all really comfy.

very happy thank you light in the box your amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nell Butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I ordered the organza bolero wrap in forest green. I love the way it hugs the upper part of my body, drawing attention to the line of my shoulders & upper arms. It still allows the dress underneath to be shown to full advantage as it only covers the shoulders and back. It is very neat and cute with a pleated back which falls in soft lines across the shoulders. It is a wonderful fashion accessory, complementing a special outfit and adding that extra dash of style. This organza bolero transforms something nice into something classy. It enhances all dress styles, but partcularly those that are strapless. I love the way the organza fabric allows you to see through to give a hint of skin. I'm sure you will be very pleased with your purchase but it needs to be tight and body hugging so err on the smaller side when chooing your size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Lovely! The sleeves were a tad bit longer than in the picture, but I still think it looks very elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

I have just received this lovely wrap after only a few days of ordering it. It is for my wedding in November. The wrap fits me perfectly and is a light ivory, matching my dress. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this wrap it looks lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Sloan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Delighted with this wrap it is a perfect fit, beautifully made and fantastic value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie Rogers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I loved this shrugjacket! I needed something light, modest but still chic for my reception dress and this was just perfect! It was so easy to order and the custom fit, which I chose to do, was so simple in directions. Thanks for making it easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roaa
  • Aug 23, 2011

can i have this jacket in pearl color ?
because i want to order this dress
http://www.lightinthebox.com/NayaRiveraTrumpetMermaidSweetheartFloorlengthChiffonEveningGoldenGlobeDressWSM04544_p165944.html
thank you :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Aug 13, 2011

I love this shrug! Can you make it with long sleeves???

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Tulle Stoles(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wedding Silk Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Organza Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Personalized Nice Sleeveless Organza Evening/Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Tulle Boleros(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Shawls Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Organza Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Tulle Shawls
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Party/Evening / Casual Chiffon Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Fur Vests Boleros Short Sleeve Terylene Black/White(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Tulle Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Organza Shawls Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Wraps Long Sleeve Lace/Polyester Cut Out Casual/Party Boleros Black/White Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Boleros TaffetaBlack/Pool/Brown/Burgundy/Ivory/White/Champagne/Chocolate/Daffodil/Dark Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Lace Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Taffeta Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Party/Evening / Casual Tulle Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Stretch Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Wraps Polyester Casual/Party Cut Out Boleros Black/White Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Evening Jackets Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Wedding  Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Lace Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Long Sleeves Organza  Lace Bridal Jacket / Wedding Wrap (WSM0406)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Lace Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Organza Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Wraps Long Sleeve Chiffon/Polyester Fashion Elegant Boleros Black/White Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest