English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

While this wrap is very well tailored and fits well, the fabric doesn't appear to be chiffon. I ordered it in royal blue to go with a chiffon dress also in royal blue. The colors are very different and the fabric doesn't feel like the chiffon in the dress. If you weren't trying to match the wrap to the same color dress, this would be fine. I will probably wear it this way, but this isn't what I was hoping for when I ordered two items in the same color and the same fabric.

Organza Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By n.candy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

je le voyer moins joli qu'il ai je suis ravi je recommende votre cite plus,plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kirstenzammit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

What you see is what you get, quality is nice, as usual up to good standard, fit is a little tight so if you're on the bigger sizes, for more room, i'd suggest a size larger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reeds_oz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

The jacket did not fit correctly - armholes were to tight and there was no stretch in the fabric. The colour was also lighter than expected. Very disappointing overall as this jacket was ordered to go with my mother of the groom dress and unfortunately I will not be using it and I was not able to return it as it was custom made. I received a small credit which I put towards another purchase -

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elo_cox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Coutures qui grattent et tissu pas de très bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachelleleclair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

The fabric is not strechy at all. The rest is ok, but I was disappointed with the fabric.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cami12278
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Beautiful-the style was the same as my gown. Perfect. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dumabeni_26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Tutto OK, perfetto come in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timo.haka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Hieno.
Kauluksen taitos vääntynyt väärin pakkauksessa. Vaatii silityksen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Del
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2013

Despite buying a size smaller than required, I still felt that it was still large and that I should have about 2 sizes smaller to make it a more fitted look. Otherwise feels nice and light, while providing warmth in a stylish manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest