English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cami12278
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Beautifulthe style was the same as my gown. Perfect. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Beautiful and elegant.I will order it in more colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleanor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

I brought this to cover my arms for my up coming wedding,

I was a little worried about buying as its was for a special day but i am SO glad I did this was perfect exactly as the picture looked in all ways.

Delivery was impecable ordered Monday arrived Thursday!

Fit, I ordered a size 16, I have quite big arms and was wondering if there was any give in the material and there was, not tight at all really comfy.

very happy thank you light in the box your amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nell Butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

I ordered the organza bolero wrap in forest green. I love the way it hugs the upper part of my body, drawing attention to the line of my shoulders & upper arms. It still allows the dress underneath to be shown to full advantage as it only covers the shoulders and back. It is very neat and cute with a pleated back which falls in soft lines across the shoulders. It is a wonderful fashion accessory, complementing a special outfit and adding that extra dash of style. This organza bolero transforms something nice into something classy. It enhances all dress styles, but partcularly those that are strapless. I love the way the organza fabric allows you to see through to give a hint of skin. I'm sure you will be very pleased with your purchase but it needs to be tight and body hugging so err on the smaller side when chooing your size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Lovely! The sleeves were a tad bit longer than in the picture, but I still think it looks very elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

I have just received this lovely wrap after only a few days of ordering it. It is for my wedding in November. The wrap fits me perfectly and is a light ivory, matching my dress. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend this wrap it looks lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia Sloan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Delighted with this wrap it is a perfect fit, beautifully made and fantastic value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie Rogers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

I loved this shrugjacket! I needed something light, modest but still chic for my reception dress and this was just perfect! It was so easy to order and the custom fit, which I chose to do, was so simple in directions. Thanks for making it easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roaa
  • Aug 23, 2011

can i have this jacket in pearl color ?
because i want to order this dress
http://www.lightinthebox.com/NayaRiveraTrumpetMermaidSweetheartFloorlengthChiffonEveningGoldenGlobeDressWSM04544_p165944.html
thank you :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Aug 13, 2011

I love this shrug! Can you make it with long sleeves???

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Organza White Wedding T-shirt Open Front
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Tulle Boleros(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Chiffon Dark Navy Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Chiffon Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Capped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Personalized Nice Sleeveless Organza Evening/Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Half Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (66409)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Cotton / Lace / Tulle Gold / Silver Party/Evening 28cm Pattern Lace-up
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls / Women\'s Wrap Shawls Tulle Sky Blue Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / CasualOff-the-shoulder / Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Sleeveless Satin / Feather/Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Jade Wedding / Party/Evening
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Black Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Short Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (85100)
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve ChiffonBlack / Ivory / White / Champagne / Clover / Orange / Blushing Pink / Ruby / Royal Blue
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Orange Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Taffeta As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Short Sleeve Satin Applique Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (WSM0542)
7% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest