English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (316 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Abigail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2011

Pedí este vestido para la boda de mi primo, pero con bastante tiempo de antelación porque tenía miedo de que el vestido no estuviese a la altura... Lo pedí con mis propias medidas, en azul real y en un mes lo tenía en casa!!
Cuando lo vi, casi no podía creérmelo!! El vestido es absolutamente genial!! Mis miedos eran infundados, el vestido está estupendamente rematado, muy bien armado incluso en el pecho, que era otro de mis miedos con este vestido. El color precioso...
Al probármelo descubrí que tenía demasiada cola, así que lo mandé arreglar a una modista, y ella también me dijo que el vestido estaba muy bien hecho.
Espero que este comentario os sirva a las que como a mí, tengáis dudas sobre la calidad de los vestidos. Yo os digo que este año tengo dos bodas y ya sé dónde voy a comprar los vestidos!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress for my school ball which has just been. All i had to do was make the trian shorter. I loved the dress and recieved so many compliments from it! The dress also came in the post really quickly too! thankyou Light in the box for this beautiful dress!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María Asunción Astigarraga
  • Aug 05, 2011

Una vez mas tengo que decir que quedé muy satisfecha con la compra de este vestido que es tan espectacular como se ve, la entrega fue en menos de 1 mes y en cuanto a la calidad de la confeccion tambien quede muy satisfecha, las medidad exactas ni un milimetro mas ni menos.Recomiendo a todo el que tenga intencion de comprar algo esta tienda.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brittany
  • Jul 22, 2011

I brought this dress in Navy for my school ball and it was amazing. It arrived on time and was a perfect fit, didn't need any alterations at all!
The train is definitely long but with high heels isn't a problem! I would definitely recommend this dress or any dress from this site!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By My
  • Jul 15, 2011

I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it online, and I went ahead and ordered soon after for prom. I ordered it in white, It came about 3-4 weeks later and the dress was amazing. The one thing is that I had ordered it custom sized and it was still to large in the bust area. and the one shoulder strap was way to long. I was a little disappointed in the strap. it was made of sequins and beads, in the picture the strap looks a lot fuller with it but in reality it was scarce, and some were loose. overall after a few more alterations the dress was amazing.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marian
  • Jul 15, 2011

El vestido mas que bonito me ha quedado exacto todo perfecto, la confeccion muy buena el material utilizado de muy buena calidad, he estado deslumbrante , la entrega muy seria y antes de un mes.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By REBECCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2011

I received SO many compliments on this dress! I wore it for my wedding on June 16th which was on a cruise ship. IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!EVERYONE said i looked like a goddess and believe me, I felt like one. The quality of the dress superceded my expectations. I had trouble with the sizing but customer service made everything right for me. I will definitely buy more dresses from lightinthebox.com. I have told everyone I know mainly because they couldn't believe how beautiful my dress was! Thank you lightinthebox.com!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valérie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2011

la robe est arrivée au bout de 22 jours après avoir cliquer sur "commander", dans un petit paquet ! elle est splendide, j'ai juste couper la traine qui ne me plaisais pas. je suis ravie d'avoir eu le cran de commander via internet ! La qualité du tissus est vraiment bonne et les finitions sont assez chouettes.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerica Vaughn
  • Jun 14, 2011

I looked for weeks and weeks for my perfect prom dress. As a plus sized girl I wanted a dress that was not outdated and did not look like this HUGE garbage bag. I looked for more than a couple months in stores and online. Every store had only like 6 dresses tops... and horrible fabrics that made one look bigger instead of the curvey girl I am. Online every prom dress for plus sized girls are like $500 to $600...and my parents are no BILL GATES...so obviously it was so not in my price range. However, finally I found light in the box!!!! It was seriously like getting saved from all the terror I had with finding a prom dress! The great thing about this dress and all other dresses is u can order ur size you need and THE COLOR!!!! My dream was to have a watermelon dress because it looks great with my skin and I just gave up hope untill I found light in the box! I ordered this dress and I could never be more happyu. The detail on the top is AMAZING!!!!! At firt I thought it was going to look cheap and the fabric would be too...however...it by past my expectations. It did take a little longer to get to my house then the arrival date...but it is expected considering it is coming hand made over seas! So i would recomend ordering the dress more than a month in advanced...and if you dont have at leat a month till u need the dress...then dont purchase it because it might not arrive on time! I had to get it taken in because the strap was way to long...but adjustments are expected, since I didnt send in my exact measurments:) I GOT SOOOOO many compliments...envey from the rest of my senior class girls...actually I had a junior girl that I didnt even know wait for me by my bathroom stall just so she can say how amazing the dress was!!! I would recomend this dress 100 billion times if I could! It is sexy without being trashy!!! It was THAT PERFECT DRESS!!! BUY IT!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

When i first saw this dress on LTB i was in awe! I love the simplicity of the dress, especially ordering it in white! :) I ordered it without the alterations, so it was pretty big on me, which made me disappointed. I then had to get it altered, and it fits perfectly, i left a little train though. The only negative thing about this dress are the sequence and beads, some were falling off and some were loose. But overall, i felt like a goddess! i was getting so many compliments, even after prom! :) IT MADE MY NIGHT :D dont hesitate to order this magnificent dress! :))

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest