English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Xenia
  • Dec 16, 2010

i love that dress and i'd like to buy it.
the problem is (is it a problem?) i am from germany and i don't really know how this works. my german size is 36, what is it in american? 6 or 8? everyone tells me something different.
i am a private person, i don't have an enterprise or anything. can i still order a dress on this page?
please answer!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marina
  • Dec 06, 2010

si on ne veut pas de traine comment on fait? comment le preciser?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennygalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2010

hi guys,i've received this dress today and this is perfect..and the spedition was fast,thanks!!
bye

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sahir
  • Oct 26, 2010

re bonjour,
je viens donc d'essayer la robe elle est tout simplement splendide des que je pourrais je vous mettrez des photos les vert que j'ai choisi fond bien resortir l'effet brillant, au début en voyant la robe non porter je la trouver bof bof et le brillant était fade pour moi. mais une fois porter je trouve que sa fait canon.je ne regrette pas mon choix bizou bizou a tous.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fb96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Bellissimo! Occhio alle taglie..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Abito come da immagine, peccato i costi di dogana un po'elevati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer.tocny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

robez de très bonne qualité. j'ai pri l'option sur mesure la traine étaite légèrement trop grande mais je vais la faire retoucher. au vu du prix je suis très satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer.tocny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

La robe et les tissus sont de très bonne qualité. J'ai pris l'option sur mesure la robe était légèrement plus grande mais je vais faire quelques retouches. Très satisfaite par rapport au prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Super schönes Kleid, schnelle Lieferung. Aber der Beinschlitz ist quasi nicht vorhanden, also nicht wie auf dem Bild. Werde es mir einfach etwas nähen lassen, aber ansonsten alles top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcelo.blanc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Buen producto hay que hacerle unos pocos ajustes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest