English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (317 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shania
  • Aug 22, 2010

I would love to buy this dress if anyone has bought this in pink pearl could they email me pictures. shania.12@hotmail.com PLEASE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LLD
  • Aug 17, 2010

i REALLY like this dress but i would like to get in
dark green or emerald, does anyone have photos of this dress in either of these colours?? if so please upload them onto this website
THANX!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esther
  • Aug 11, 2010

is it possible to get the dress WITHOUT the strap??
i LOVE the design of the dress, except for the strap..
please reply ASAP

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emmalyn
  • Aug 10, 2010

Hi, I would also like to see any pictures of this dress, especially in the pearl pink if anyone has any! Email is emmalyng@hotmail.com
Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lavlyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2010

Did anyone order this dress in silver or in champagne colour? Please email me the picture to lavlyn78@yahoo.com.sg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katya Angulo
  • Jul 21, 2010

The dress is beatiful, the service of the company "A1".

You can see the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs. Arteaga
  • Jul 12, 2010

I'm starting to look for ball gowns for this years USMC Ball being my hubby's last year. For anyone that has purchased the dress, please email me a pic. This dress looks soooo beautiful beyond words. I have purchased my wedding dress from here so I know they do an amazing job. Thanks in advance! :)



HOORAH!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2010

My dress arrived approx 6 wks after ordering it. I had it custom made as I am extremely tall and have problems getting dresses to fit me. I must say it fits perfect and most of all it is stunning. I had a little of the material cut off the train as it was for a friends wedding and lay a bit too long for that kind of occasion. Everyone at the wedding passed comment and said it was amazing. I wll def be ordering my dresses from litb in future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah Graham
  • Jul 06, 2010

hey.

i have just ordered this dress in forest green and i got it custom sized it took about a month to com to New Zealand, but it fits like a glove and i am very weird sizing as i am tall and mid-big busted. but i am very happy with it, i would defiantly bye off LITB again.



i brought this for my prom and it is great. i love to sew and i couldn't find any faults it the sewing of this dress it was great quality and the fabric was amazing and great, dress fells heave but fells light on and flows good on the floor if you get this you will be the centre to your prom or your special night. xx



if you love it then get it i am sure it will look good on you. the back of the dress is just as amazing as the front. the beading is to a very good quality and evan tho it is one shoulder it has good support in it :)



extremely happy if you email me i will try and emil you a picture asap just tell me in an email what you want?



blonde_on@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yasmine
  • Jun 17, 2010

Can someone PLEASE send me a pic of the dress ... i love it , but i need to see the pics before ordering !!

thank you very much!!!



email: yasmine_heaven@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Champagne/Almond Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest