English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roxanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

When i first saw this dress on LTB i was in awe! I love the simplicity of the dress, especially ordering it in white! :) I ordered it without the alterations, so it was pretty big on me, which made me disappointed. I then had to get it altered, and it fits perfectly, i left a little train though. The only negative thing about this dress are the sequence and beads, some were falling off and some were loose. But overall, i felt like a goddess! i was getting so many compliments, even after prom! :) IT MADE MY NIGHT :D dont hesitate to order this magnificent dress! :))

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marine Wife
  • Nov 20, 2010

Here are the pics of the dress that I wore to the Marine Corps Ball. As I stated below I am a plus size woman. I live oversea and trying to get this altered was
a no go So I had to do what I could do by my own 2 hands. All I can say is it was a huge it!!! Compliments all night even from the Base CO :0) and best of all my Husband LOVED it!!!! Thanks, I look forward to ordering for next years ball!!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doris
  • Nov 08, 2010

Just Like everyone I was so scared when I ordered this dress.
I always have to try dresses since I have a Pear shape, the dress was just a little big but was easy to fix (its always better to get a biger
size than smaller). I ordered the dress and received it in less than 2 weeks. The material was amazing the sawing was very clean.
I have never seen so much fabric like in this dress. It looked very rich and well tailored.
I am looking forward to my next dress….

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KC
  • Oct 31, 2010

I wore this to my husband Marine Corp ball.
I Ordered my dress on Oct 11. in navy blue.
After 79 days my order wasnt shipped but I recieved a message saying the dress was in high demand so it was taking a little longer to make. Oct. 25 I finally recieved a shipping notification and the dress arrived Oct. 27 to the US.
Customer service was very good and replied to my emails quicky.
The dress itself was wonderfully made the only thing was that the strap was different then pictured and had navy blue sequence, along with the silver. It was long, but with the slit in the front it was not hard to walk in and didnt need to hemmed.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Idalmis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2010

Ok so for those that have read my reviews
can see the pics below on how the dress came way bigger than I expected. It did arrive fast so I was able to take it in. Here is how it looks after I got it fitted and cut the train. I'm 6' tall and I had to cut it since it was really long. But beautiful after all.
Also Customer Service has been very helpful with me and that is a big PLUS...

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Oct 11, 2010

I
Bought this dress for my daughters Prom. I was really worried that I wouldnt get it in time or it wouldnt fit when it got here,I need not have worried it took about 12 days to get here and was a perfect fit except for the shoulder strap having to be shortened. She looked fantastic in it thankyou. We loved it and she was awarded for Best dressed female for the 2010 Prom.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2010

My best friend ordered this dress in navy. She got it custom tailored, but when it came in it didn't fit her very well. She went to get it fixed, and the lady who did it said it was very difficult to fix because the quality and the make of the dress was so good. Even though she had to spend extra money on getting it altered, she loved it and it looked great.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Idalmis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2010

Just like I was afraid i had ordered two dresses one day apart. I just got my last one, which is this one.
Just like the other one I ordered it a regular size 12 because my measurements were identical to the ones on the chart for that size but the dress needs major altering.
The bust area is completely off.
i will be taking it tomorrow for altering I have to see how much that is.
Now with regards to the color and make I do have to say it looks very nice. I expect for it to look beautiful once the altering has been done.
i suggest for anyone ordering this dress to order it one size smaller and know that
they WILL have to get it altered.
I do promise to post the pics of it once it has been fixed.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alina_97-11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Заказ был сделан 3.12.2014 отправлено 14.12.2014 пришло 22.12.2014 (стандартная доставка)

Это был мой первый опыт покупки в интернетмагазине. Осталась довольна.
Заказыла 6 размер оказался немного великоват в груди и лямка длинновата. Так в целом отличное платье, правда мятое, но ничего. Больше всего меня удивил шлеф, он такой длинный:3

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morgana.dyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

articolo perfettamente conforme all'inserzione, tutto perfetto

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush TrainChiffon /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest