English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (316 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatima
  • Apr 28, 2011

Hi i am fatima.i want to know if you can ask only one unit ,clothing ,and if you can send to Spain.and amount would be the porte thank you hope your answer my e-mail is fatimas17@hotmail.com

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2011

For this year New Year's Eve, I had a very formal evening planned in Venice, Italy, (for which I was in the organizing committee, too) and I wanted something stunning to wear. It wasn't my first time buying clothes online, but let's face it: every previous time I had been buying from local retailers and the most daring item had been a pair of jeans which were so cheap I bought in two sizes to make sure. But this was very formal wear. And it was gonna travel all the way from China.
In the end, nudged by my mom, I decided to give LitB a try: it was mid-September, so there was plenty of time for the dress to get here and get altered, if necessary, and the prices here are so competitive that I wouldn't have been thrilled to throw money away, but "the juice was worth the squeez" so to speak.
Gosh, I'm so glad I took this chance!! When the dress finally came, an honest month later, I was astounded by the quality of it: I was expecting much less, in truth. The fit was also very good: it just needed a little twitch in the bust and a correction on the strap-lenght. The train was very, very long, but I was loath to cut from it, in case I'd regret it later, so I had my seamstress put a little fabric hoop on it which I then wore strapped to my bracelet: 30 euros, all in all.
And what a success!! Without any attempt at modesty, I can't deny my dress was the most beautifil that night (it also helps that I was in royal blue, when most women interpret formal wear as black: wear color ladies, and you'll always stand out!!): three months later I still get people complimenting me on it, both live and on FaceBook. And I can't wait for the next occasion in which I might wear this dress again (which is the only drawback: you can't wear such a memorable dress twice in a row!!). =D
Thank you Light in the Box, for contributing to a wonderfully succesful kick-off of 2011!!

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Mar 13, 2011

I chose the dark blue one. I wanted a black, but decide to get sth close.
I only had problems with the size. Using the Dress Size Chart, I decided to buy a bigger size than my body metrics.
When it arrived here, it was too tight! I could get it fixed here in Brazil and Lightinthebox.com was helpful and aswered me quickly. Thanks!
Anyway, the dress is well made, beautiful, loved the color. And I received lots of compliments.
I recomend lightinthebox.com. Just be aware of the sizes.

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2011

suite des photos de la robe et en plus on ne voie pas les autre photos qui ne correspont pas au mensuration

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2011

I ordered this dress because i can never ever find anything to fit me properly in the shops! It was my 21st i saw this dress and fell in love.... even better that i could have it in hotpink to match my SATC themed birthday!
it was perfect. everyone thought it was fab and well it simply made my night! I recommend 100 million %!!
thanks light in the box for making my 21st one to remember

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nichole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2011

I love this dress, and so did everyone else. I bought this for a military ball, which every woman knows is a big deal for the spouses. This one was really special because Lonestar performed for us, it was a private concert, (Thank you Lonestar for coming!) This is a pic of myself and Cody, the lead singer, and a full pic of the dress. I have to say I had to get the dress tailored because I sent in my measurements and it just didn't turn out right; BUT, when I wrote the company and told them about my problem they ansered me right away! I explained my dilemma and that I had to pay a certain amount to get it fixed, they apologized and were so nice about the whole situation and refunded the money right away. This is a trustworthy company, their dresses are beautiful, (as you can see), and even though there was a problem with my dress everything turned out fine because they were quick to respond and helped me in every way possible. I am just impressed so much by their willingness to rectify the situtation with no grief what so ever. Thank You Light in the Box. Everyone loved the dress, it was the best military ball ever, and I will send our pics that were taken shortly.
-Nichole

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2010

I got the dress yesterday and it looks amazing! I did the custom sizing and it fits perfectly. The only things that need to be altered is the strap and the train needs to be shorter. Other then that its perfect. The quality of the dress is great too, you can tell it was made well. I cant wait to wear it!

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MissDawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2010

bonjour,je viens de recevoir en 2 semaine ma magnifique robe que j'ai choisi en bleu royal..Je l 'ai fait faire sur mesure j'ai donc donné mes mensurations tout est parfait sauf que le bonnet dla robe est trop grand..Dommage que la taille du bonnet n'est pas été demandé..!donc je vais devoir coudre un soutient gorge en desous expres pour pas que le decolté tombe .. il faudrait donc pour quelle soit plus sur mesure que la taille du bonnet soit demande en plus que la taille du tour de pointrine ;)
voila sinon elle est magnifique et j'espere trouver pleins d'occasions pour mettre! Encore merci!

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mfranc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2010

I bought this dress for my daughter, we had to get it altered.
I probably wouldn't need it altered it I had gotten light in the box to make it to her specific size.
Love the dress!

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2010

this dress is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
8% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723486)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 High Low Sweetheart Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Beadings
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Empire Sweep/ Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759815)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723503)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest