English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a formal on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long formals. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2011

Beautiful Dress!!!
This dress is superb.I ordered the dress one size larger just in case alterations had to be done.Well dress fit perfect!, just a few adjustments.For a larger woman I felt I still looked elegant and I received many great comments,even from the dry cleaners.My daughter could not stop telling me how beautiful the dress was and that next time she will buy from LIGHT IN THE BOX.Also many friends and family will be ordering also!
Thank-you
Sharon

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Champagne
  • Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this dress in the champagne color and it is beautiful. The care that went into making this dress can't be overlooked. Since I did not submit my personal measurements to customize the gown it was a little snug in the waist. I would oder again and will use custom measurements for sure.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kacie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

I loved the dress and received tons of compliments and it fit true to size. The material was wonderful, the only thing I am disappointed with is after wearing it this weekend to a banquet I found 3 of the larger beads had fallen out of their settings. I would recommend just double checking the settings to ensure the beading is secure. This is my second purchase from Light in the Box and I am still happy. I have one more dress I purchased that I received last week and I cannot wait to wear that one.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Платье заказывали на выпускной дочери по ее меркам. Посылка была доставлена достаточно быстро. Никаких дополнительных трат от нас не потребовали, кроме того, нас постоянно информировали о стадиях выполнения нашего заказа. Платье село на фигурку дочери очень хорошо (слегка-слегка не совпал угол плеча, но этого абсолютно не было заметно в носке), не потребовало никаких подгонок по фигуре. Качество тканей и швов оказалось на высоте. Единственное но - нужно было сразу просмотреть, как закреплены камушки, на нескольких оказались не загнутыми внутрь держатели, но мы их загнули, и не один камушек не был потерян за ночь веселья моей дочери на выпускном балу. Так что покупкой мы были довольны и собираемся дальше пользоваться данным сервисом.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jihane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

Je suis la première personne à avoir commandé cette robe expressément pour le mariage d'une amie. Honnêtement, j'ai eu beau faire des tas et des tas de magasins pour trouver ne serait-ce qu'un modèle de robe original et de très bonne qualité point de vue tissu et couture, je n'ai rien trouvé qui corresponde à mes critères jusqu'à ce que je tombe par hasard sur ce site! j'ai fait un peu le tour des robes, toutes plus belles les unes que les autres et celle-ci, qui encore à ce moment là, était présentée sous les traits de Kate Beckinsale. La robe qu'elle portait m'a plu au plus au point, mais je n'avais pas d'aperçu de la touche perso des couturiers de Light in the box, d'où l'appréhension la plus totale de la commande jusqu'au moment de la livraison. Stressée comme jamais parce-que j'avais commandé ma robe trois semaines tout juste avant le mariage, la peur que le modèle ne me plaise pas, qu'il faille faire des retouches ou encore que la robe n'arrive pas à temps... Une semaine avant la date fatidique, j'ai reçu mon colis et à ma grande surprise et soulagement, la robe était encore plus jolie que ce que j'espérai (pleinement satisfaite du travail, du tissu et de la couleur rose dragée que je n'aime pas plus que ça). Eh oui les filles, la robes que vous voyez sur le mannequin est bien la mienne et depuis la robe de Kate a été remplacée par la mienne très joliment portée par ce mannequin. Je n'avais plus qu'une hâte, qui était évidemment de pouvoir enfin la portée. depuis, je vis une grande hisoire d'amour avec Light in the box ;-). des modèles originaux, des tissus de première qualité ainsi que l'assurance jusqu'à présent de ne pas trouver les modèles que j'ai choisi à d'autre mariage. Rien à dire, à part que ce site est devenu mon 1er magasin de robes de soirées!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2011

J'ai commandé cette robe pour la soirée le lendemain de mon mariage (bien sûr j'ai commandé les robes des demoiselles d'honneur sur ce site également).
La robe est superbe, j'ai juste du refaire un ourlet car je ne suis pas très grande. elle fait très "déesse grecque" qui était le thème de notre mariage!!
Tout simplement superbe!
Les robes sont arrivées avec un délai de 1mois rien à redire!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

I was very impressed with my order in every aspect.

The item was beautifully made and looks amazing, and it was delivered in a quick and timely manner. I am very happy and will order many more things in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

I was searching for a mother of the bride outfit for next summer. I am 56 but could only find gowns/pant suits that were more suited for women older than me. I am also bustier and have a little bit of a belly (which many ladies my age have). I ordered this gown in navy blue, using the size chart provided and it arrived on the day they said it would. I should mention that I work in a bridal shop so I have seen the quality of many manufacturers and was nervous about what I would receive from an online source. I was delighted!!! The quality of the gown was excellent (beautiful fabric and seams, full lining and no stray strings) and put to shame some of the gowns in my very own shop, which are much, much more in price. I am short and the gown will need to be hemmed but other than that, the gown was perfect in fit. I feel stylish and age appropriate, and the gown looks like I purchased it in a high end boutique. I would 100% recommend this source and will definitely start looking for my rehearsal dinner dress from Light in the Box!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele McNulty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

My custom made dress arrived promptly and well within time. I am delighted with the colour, the workmanship, the packaging and the service overall. The dress fits perfectly and is beyond my expectations. I would recommend this service to anyone and will definitely order again for other occasions. Thank you Light in the Box you lived beyond my expectations. I will post a photo once I wear the dress at the forthcoming graduation ball.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Charmeuse
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest