English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (149 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Robert Taylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

I was very impressed with my order in every aspect.

The item was beautifully made and looks amazing, and it was delivered in a quick and timely manner. I am very happy and will order many more things in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

I was searching for a mother of the bride outfit for next summer. I am 56 but could only find gowns/pant suits that were more suited for women older than me. I am also bustier and have a little bit of a belly (which many ladies my age have). I ordered this gown in navy blue, using the size chart provided and it arrived on the day they said it would. I should mention that I work in a bridal shop so I have seen the quality of many manufacturers and was nervous about what I would receive from an online source. I was delighted!!! The quality of the gown was excellent (beautiful fabric and seams, full lining and no stray strings) and put to shame some of the gowns in my very own shop, which are much, much more in price. I am short and the gown will need to be hemmed but other than that, the gown was perfect in fit. I feel stylish and age appropriate, and the gown looks like I purchased it in a high end boutique. I would 100% recommend this source and will definitely start looking for my rehearsal dinner dress from Light in the Box!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele McNulty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

My custom made dress arrived promptly and well within time. I am delighted with the colour, the workmanship, the packaging and the service overall. The dress fits perfectly and is beyond my expectations. I would recommend this service to anyone and will definitely order again for other occasions. Thank you Light in the Box you lived beyond my expectations. I will post a photo once I wear the dress at the forthcoming graduation ball.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanette Judd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

another well made dress, fully lined..I am very happy with my purchase and delivery was really quick. Great Work from those that make these outfits

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MRS. RANSOME
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I recieved my gown today. I absolutely love it. The fit and length are perfect. The gown is gorgeous. You've made me look so beautiful.
Thanks So Much. Mrs. Ransome

THANKS A MILLION FOR BEATING MY DEADLINE!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashion24
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

I purchased this dress when it came I was very pleased with it and it fits great. Did not release though it was coming from China and had to pay duty at this end UK so check .com is not the UK base. But look forward to wearing it for the wedding I got it for in Oct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a formal on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long formals. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Minx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

This dress is so perfect. I custom ordered it in black and it came within 2 weeks and fit perfectly :) I love it and so did everyone else. Thanks Light in the box! I have told others about your website and I will be ordering again. I wish I had a full length photo..sorry guys only head shots! urgh!
:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monica
  • Oct 11, 2011

hello,
this is such a nice dress. though i'm wondering if i order it on the 11th of October, will i be able to get it on the 29th of october?
thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tj
  • Oct 07, 2011

Im about 6ft tall, and wondering if this dress would be long enough for me with heels on ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 88.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
5% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Selena Gomez at Emmy Awards
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line One Shoulder Empire Sweep/ Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 High Low Sweetheart Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Beadings
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Stretch Satin Chiffon Sheath/Column Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Jane Adams at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Jewel Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Christina Hendricks at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Rebecca Hall Violante Placido
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/ Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Chiffon Elastic Satin Sheath/ Column V-neck Evening Dress inspired by Helen Mirren at Cannes Film Festival
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Taffeta A-line Sweetheart Court Train Evening Dress inspired by Dianna Agron at Golden Globe
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Trumpet/ Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Heidi Klum at Golden Globe
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Jewel Asymmetrical Evening Dress inspired by Blake Lively
1% buyUSD $ 199.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest