English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (150 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Платье заказывали на выпускной дочери по ее меркам. Посылка была доставлена достаточно быстро. Никаких дополнительных трат от нас не потребовали, кроме того, нас постоянно информировали о стадиях выполнения нашего заказа. Платье село на фигурку дочери очень хорошо (слегка-слегка не совпал угол плеча, но этого абсолютно не было заметно в носке), не потребовало никаких подгонок по фигуре. Качество тканей и швов оказалось на высоте. Единственное но - нужно было сразу просмотреть, как закреплены камушки, на нескольких оказались не загнутыми внутрь держатели, но мы их загнули, и не один камушек не был потерян за ночь веселья моей дочери на выпускном балу. Так что покупкой мы были довольны и собираемся дальше пользоваться данным сервисом.

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kacie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

I loved the dress and received tons of compliments and it fit true to size. The material was wonderful, the only thing I am disappointed with is after wearing it this weekend to a banquet I found 3 of the larger beads had fallen out of their settings. I would recommend just double checking the settings to ensure the beading is secure. This is my second purchase from Light in the Box and I am still happy. I have one more dress I purchased that I received last week and I cannot wait to wear that one.

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a formal on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments and this dress was different enough for me to not look like other typical long formals. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jihane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2011

Je suis la première personne à avoir commandé cette robe expressément pour le mariage d'une amie. Honnêtement, j'ai eu beau faire des tas et des tas de magasins pour trouver ne serait-ce qu'un modèle de robe original et de très bonne qualité point de vue tissu et couture, je n'ai rien trouvé qui corresponde à mes critères jusqu'à ce que je tombe par hasard sur ce site! j'ai fait un peu le tour des robes, toutes plus belles les unes que les autres et celle-ci, qui encore à ce moment là, était présentée sous les traits de Kate Beckinsale. La robe qu'elle portait m'a plu au plus au point, mais je n'avais pas d'aperçu de la touche perso des couturiers de Light in the box, d'où l'appréhension la plus totale de la commande jusqu'au moment de la livraison. Stressée comme jamais parce-que j'avais commandé ma robe trois semaines tout juste avant le mariage, la peur que le modèle ne me plaise pas, qu'il faille faire des retouches ou encore que la robe n'arrive pas à temps... Une semaine avant la date fatidique, j'ai reçu mon colis et à ma grande surprise et soulagement, la robe était encore plus jolie que ce que j'espérai (pleinement satisfaite du travail, du tissu et de la couleur rose dragée que je n'aime pas plus que ça). Eh oui les filles, la robes que vous voyez sur le mannequin est bien la mienne et depuis la robe de Kate a été remplacée par la mienne très joliment portée par ce mannequin. Je n'avais plus qu'une hâte, qui était évidemment de pouvoir enfin la portée. depuis, je vis une grande hisoire d'amour avec Light in the box ;-). des modèles originaux, des tissus de première qualité ainsi que l'assurance jusqu'à présent de ne pas trouver les modèles que j'ai choisi à d'autre mariage. Rien à dire, à part que ce site est devenu mon 1er magasin de robes de soirées!

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2011

Beautiful Dress!!!
This dress is superb.I ordered the dress one size larger just in case alterations had to be done.Well dress fit perfect!, just a few adjustments.For a larger woman I felt I still looked elegant and I received many great comments,even from the dry cleaners.My daughter could not stop telling me how beautiful the dress was and that next time she will buy from LIGHT IN THE BOX.Also many friends and family will be ordering also!
Thank-you
Sharon

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Champagne
  • Jul 13, 2011

I ordered this dress in the champagne color and it is beautiful. The care that went into making this dress can't be overlooked. Since I did not submit my personal measurements to customize the gown it was a little snug in the waist. I would oder again and will use custom measurements for sure.

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2011

J'ai commandé cette robe pour la soirée le lendemain de mon mariage (bien sûr j'ai commandé les robes des demoiselles d'honneur sur ce site également).
La robe est superbe, j'ai juste du refaire un ourlet car je ne suis pas très grande. elle fait très "déesse grecque" qui était le thème de notre mariage!!
Tout simplement superbe!
Les robes sont arrivées avec un délai de 1mois rien à redire!

Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandru79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Noi vorremo lo stato del nostro ordine effettuato il 03/04/2012 per i vestiti
GINNIE & KELLI
Numero Ordine: 1204030202506591

Vorremmo sapere il giorno in cui ci verrano spediti i vestiti, e arriveranno entro il 5 maggio?
Perchè ci servono ambedue per il matrimonio.

Grazie in anticipo
e fateci sapere, per favore
Distinti Saluti

ore 12:07
24/04/2012

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandru79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

Noi abbiamo effettuato l'ordine e il pagamento il 03/04/2012
e vorremo sapere quando arriverà la consegna dei vestiti
1.GINNIE
2.KELLI

noi abbiamo visto che i nostri vestiti è scritto "lieve ritardo", e "1 di 1 ritardo", perchè?
E i vestiti servono tutte e due insieme per un matrimonio.
Arriveranno entro il 5 maggio?

Grazie in anticipo
e vi invito a darmi una risposta perchè sono preoccupata.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

miei vestiti per 10 magio lo sara pronta fatemi sapere ,prego

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Dropped Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress(759905)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress (466570)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (1241479)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Halter Natural Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress(759951)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759816)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-Length Satin Cocktail Dress (742631)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (742531)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723482)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Knee-lenght Stretch Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress (635902)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest