English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jmcswain2818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very well made...beautiful outfit. I sent my measurements in for a custom fit but when it arrived it was very big. I had to have it taylored locally. I wore this outfit to my niece's wedding...it was perfect for the occasion!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomjanhetland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful, well constructed 2 piece outfit. I highly recommend if you are considering ordering this garment, to take the time and send in your own measurements. I ordered my usual size and found that the pants fit perfectly and the top was just a little snug. I was able to have my tailor let out the lining and that fixed the garment. Even my tailor commented how beautiful this outfit was! I definitely will order again from Light In The Box. Very pleased with quick delivery and will recommend this site to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t_audesirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Great workmanship, fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moody534
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very elegant outfit with just the right amount of bling for that special occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and it was Navy. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in Nov. It is very pretty and welldesigned . I will tell everyone that Light in the box is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores. Kudos to Light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

I received this garment to attend my Granddaughters wedding and it is perfect. I love it and will be a very proud and well dressed Grandmother. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again in the future. It is everything I was hoping for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesslyn Solomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and I was not sure what to expect when I ordered it in Jade Green. The reviews meant alot when ordering so I went ahead an took a chance. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in October so I have plenty of time to adjust the outfit, my daughter thought it was very pretty not over the top but elegent. I will definitely tell everyone that Lightinthbox is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

I purchased this chiffon pantsuit for my motherinlaw to wear to my daughter's wedding. She absolutely loved it!! The pantsuit was very well made. The "bling" at the collar and sleeves was beautiful. She looked great just trying it on and I am sure that she will look just as lovely on the wedding day. I will definitely order from light in the box again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marketa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

I have ordered more different dresses and all of them had perfect fit and color what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

I ordered this as an evening piece for my daugther's upcoming wedding. I am very pleased with the quality and the style. The suit is of a quality that has a good flow and a comfort feel and I can imagine that it I will be able to wear it on several occassions. I appreciated getting it in a timely fashion. My only disappointment was the high price on duty through customs and wish that there was a way to avoid the additional expense.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Chiffon Jacket & Chiffon Pant Set
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Multi-color Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress -Grape / Fuchsia / Dark Green / Ink Blue / Pool / Lavender / Royal Blue / Silver /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Long Sleeve Polyester
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Ankle-length Half Sleeve Satin
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Queen Anne Lace And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (551472)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Half Sleeve Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Satin / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Fuchsia Floor-length Long Sleeve Georgette
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest