English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jmcswain2818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very well made...beautiful outfit. I sent my measurements in for a custom fit but when it arrived it was very big. I had to have it taylored locally. I wore this outfit to my niece's wedding...it was perfect for the occasion!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomjanhetland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful, well constructed 2 piece outfit. I highly recommend if you are considering ordering this garment, to take the time and send in your own measurements. I ordered my usual size and found that the pants fit perfectly and the top was just a little snug. I was able to have my tailor let out the lining and that fixed the garment. Even my tailor commented how beautiful this outfit was! I definitely will order again from Light In The Box. Very pleased with quick delivery and will recommend this site to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t_audesirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Great workmanship, fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moody534
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very elegant outfit with just the right amount of bling for that special occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diane Dabros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

The quality of this outfit was beautiful. Unfortunately, I did not receive it in time to wear it to our son's wedding. Do allow enough time for delivery, but you will be pleased with the end result! It is a perfect outfit for many occasions, but especially nice for the mother of the bride or groom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and it was Navy. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in Nov. It is very pretty and well-designed . I will tell everyone that Light in the box is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores. Kudos to Light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

I received this garment to attend my Granddaughters wedding and it is perfect. I love it and will be a very proud and well dressed Grandmother. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again in the future. It is everything I was hoping for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesslyn Solomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and I was not sure what to expect when I ordered it in Jade Green. The reviews meant alot when ordering so I went ahead an took a chance. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in October so I have plenty of time to adjust the outfit, my daughter thought it was very pretty not over the top but elegent. I will definitely tell everyone that Lightinthbox is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

I purchased this chiffon pantsuit for my mother-in-law to wear to my daughter's wedding. She absolutely loved it!! The pantsuit was very well made. The "bling" at the collar and sleeves was beautiful. She looked great just trying it on and I am sure that she will look just as lovely on the wedding day. I will definitely order from light in the box again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marketa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

I have ordered more different dresses and all of them had perfect fit and color what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Chocolate Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Long Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Court Train Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Sweep/Brush Train 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lilac Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest