English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jmcswain2818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very well made...beautiful outfit. I sent my measurements in for a custom fit but when it arrived it was very big. I had to have it taylored locally. I wore this outfit to my niece's wedding...it was perfect for the occasion!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomjanhetland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful, well constructed 2 piece outfit. I highly recommend if you are considering ordering this garment, to take the time and send in your own measurements. I ordered my usual size and found that the pants fit perfectly and the top was just a little snug. I was able to have my tailor let out the lining and that fixed the garment. Even my tailor commented how beautiful this outfit was! I definitely will order again from Light In The Box. Very pleased with quick delivery and will recommend this site to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t_audesirk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Great workmanship, fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moody534
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very elegant outfit with just the right amount of bling for that special occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and it was Navy. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in Nov. It is very pretty and welldesigned . I will tell everyone that Light in the box is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores. Kudos to Light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

I received this garment to attend my Granddaughters wedding and it is perfect. I love it and will be a very proud and well dressed Grandmother. Thank you and I will be ordering from you again in the future. It is everything I was hoping for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesslyn Solomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received my Pant Set it is very well made, The picture shows it in Navy and I was not sure what to expect when I ordered it in Jade Green. The reviews meant alot when ordering so I went ahead an took a chance. Wow! I am so pleased the detail is beautiful, the size is what i wanted and the wedding is in October so I have plenty of time to adjust the outfit, my daughter thought it was very pretty not over the top but elegent. I will definitely tell everyone that Lightinthbox is the best place to go if not able to find the outfit that they are looking for in other stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

I purchased this chiffon pantsuit for my motherinlaw to wear to my daughter's wedding. She absolutely loved it!! The pantsuit was very well made. The "bling" at the collar and sleeves was beautiful. She looked great just trying it on and I am sure that she will look just as lovely on the wedding day. I will definitely order from light in the box again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marketa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

I have ordered more different dresses and all of them had perfect fit and color what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2012

I ordered this as an evening piece for my daugther's upcoming wedding. I am very pleased with the quality and the style. The suit is of a quality that has a good flow and a comfort feel and I can imagine that it I will be able to wear it on several occassions. I appreciated getting it in a timely fashion. My only disappointment was the high price on duty through customs and wish that there was a way to avoid the additional expense.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin withAppliques / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Tiers
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle withCrystal Detailing /
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Long Sleeve Polyester with
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Half Sleeve Satin withAppliques / Beading /
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Satin with
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross /
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Satin withAppliques /
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Georgette with Tiers
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta withLace / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Flower(s) / Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withBeading / Lace /
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza with Appliques / Beading / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin withLace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest