English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jmcswain2818
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very well made...beautiful outfit. I sent my measurements in for a custom fit but when it arrived it was very big. I had to have it taylored locally. I wore this outfit to my niece's wedding...it was perfect for the occasion!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myers-va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

I was very pleased with the quick delivery of my order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fkinot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Très joli produit
Dommage que les frais de port ne soient pas mentionné au moment de la commande ceci est très desagreable
J'envisage, éventuellement, de racheter ce même model mais dans différents coloris et j'avoue que ce procédé me freine
Bien sincerement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

とても素敵でした!色も画像通りで、シルエットも美しいです。普段XXSとかとにかく身長が低いので自分サイズというのが感激しました。ただ、パンツの裾が長い。10.5㎝のheelを履いても少し床に触れたので11㎝のheelがbestかなと思います。あと、ほかの方がおっしゃる通り、ファスナーが硬めです。あと、ショップタグと商品タグの紐が脇の縫い代に挟んで縫い込まれていて、表に出ているのが、変だなと思いました。出来れば、安全ピンなどで内側の紐にでもつけていただければ嬉しいかったです。注文から11日という速さ、素材、縫製、シルエット、色、全てほぼ満足のいくものでした。気持ち的には★5ですが、改善してほしい部分もあったので★4です。ありがとうございました。感謝します。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pambernard1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

It was very unattractive. The fit was worse than terrible. They will not accept a return or exchange, so you are stuck with it. I have ordered many times from this company, and nothing has ever turned out right. And no returns accepted. One time they trid to allow me to return after months and turning me down, but I had already gotten rid of dresses. I also just put this last chiffon pantsuit in trash. Quality and fit terrible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mperodeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I purchased 2 sets in different colors for my mother to wear to her granddaughters wedding. I had her professionally measured but the pants are 10 inches to long and the tops don't fit at all. The sleeves are beautiful but extremely long and the top does not zip up. I don't know how it is so ill fitting when the other 2 gowns I purchased are amazing! My mother was so disappointed when she tried them on because she fell in love with them immediately. She wears a petite 12 and the outfits fit like a regular size 10. I am however, very happy with the other 2 gowns that I received. I will definitely purchase again from Light In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomjanhetland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful, well constructed 2 piece outfit. I highly recommend if you are considering ordering this garment, to take the time and send in your own measurements. I ordered my usual size and found that the pants fit perfectly and the top was just a little snug. I was able to have my tailor let out the lining and that fixed the garment. Even my tailor commented how beautiful this outfit was! I definitely will order again from Light In The Box. Very pleased with quick delivery and will recommend this site to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fourment
  • Jul 19, 2014

bonjour, vous marquez robe mais je vois et je cherche un ensemble pantalon alors robe ou pantalon?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magistra44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Top is a little tight in the hips, so I need to lose some weight I guess. Or blouse it up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cetch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Es mejor de lo que pensaba, está muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Court Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest