English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lynne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Dress is very form fitting and has bones and built in bra. Material is heavier than I anticipated but extremely comfortable to wear. Overall extremely happy with product. Is well made and stitching is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy Paye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

I love there dresses, I have already ordered one and it is beautiful the Chiffon sheath/column jewel cocktail dress. My daughter is getting married in June and I ordered the same dress but a wanted it to come to the floor, so they are making the dress in a long style just what i wanted. After that i saw a few dresses that i will be ordering soon.
Thank You for making my dress decision for my daughters wedding. I cant wait until it comes in cause the short version i already have is beautiful.

thank you
cathy paye

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c clarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Excellent dress, good quality. Good purchase overall.
Cheers Cath

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

My orders just arrived tiday, the dresses for my attendants are so beautiful, and just as they were shown online. I needed quick delivery and the company worked hard to get me the dresses in time for my wedding day. They are so beautiful, and I am so pleased with everything. They are so well made, and professionally stitched. The materials are soft and flowing. Anytime I need a dress, I will shop with you first! Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

I bought this as my wedding dress, I am having a outside summer wedding next to a pool, so I thought this would be great. I LOVE this dress, it is very flattering!! One thing that I read in other reviews is that the dresses run small, they do ladies, I ordered two sizes bigger than what I normally wear and the dress just fits, I cannot gain any weight over the next 8 months or it will not fit, which I don't plan on anyway :) I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, very very well made!! The dress is heavier than I thought it would be, I did see in another review that the dress is not as light looking as in the photo, this is correct, but I think it is great!! And the beading on the collar is beautiful, you can't see it well in the photo on the website but they are little flowers and they look very nice!! Overall, I am so so so happy I ordered from this site, this is the second dress I have ordered so far, and I have two more to order from before the big day!! I will recommend this site to anyone!!! Beautiful, beautiful dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner and as soon as I tried it on, I knew this dress was made for me! I ordered it in sage color and it perfectly complemented my skin tone. I can't say it enough, this dress is so beautiful. I will post a picture of me in it after the wedding:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By szc2102
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Beautiful dress. Fantastic colour (watermelon) and perfect fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzanne kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

i can/t believe how good the light bin the box is they work with to make sure is order is good and that your satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzanne kennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2012

this is great site. they help you great deal. rhere selection agrest and so are the prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear in a special state program. She is tall and finding a short dress that was long enough was impossible. I ordered it to her length and it came in perfect. A friend of mine looked at the dress and said it was the nicest, well made to order dress she had ever seen. It is beautiful on her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Graduation/Holiday Dress - White Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
11% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink A-line/Princess Square Short/Mini Chiffon/Charmeuse/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Wedding Party/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Ball Gown Straps Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Grape A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest