English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bres muriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

bonjour
ma robe est bien arriver
malgré mes mensuration hors norme ma robe me va tres bien
vous m'avez dit de vous prevenir quand je le ressevrais pour me rembourser 60€
en vous remercient
sincere salutation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louisb
  • Jun 17, 2011

j'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage, et je l'ai reçue trés en retard. Elle ne ressemble à rien, c'est un travail négligé, à la limite sal au niveau couture, et la couleur c'est l'horreur. Je ne la mattrai pas. Nouvel achat prévu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loudie
  • May 01, 2011

Bonjour,
Je me rends à une soirée dont le thème est "Les années 30", je ne veux pas mettre une robe charleston.
Je voulai donc avoir votre avis, pour savoir si cette robe peut correspondre pour le thème?
Par avance, Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karine FEUGRET
  • Mar 29, 2011

Une robe splendide qui ne fait apparaître aucune fausse note. Une silhouette parfaite entourée d'un voile agréable. Pour ma part, je l'ai commandé dans l'espoir de sortir de l'ordinaire au cours d'un mariage...pari gagné. Merci ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galante
  • Mar 29, 2011

j'ai achete ma premiere robe pour mon mariage et elle a fait sensation, alors j'en ai commandé une autre qui a chaque fois m'épate, alors je recommende ce site a toutes personnes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moreau
  • Mar 06, 2011

bonjour,
je souhaiterai lacheter cependant jai besoin dune robe turquoise, et est ce que quelqu'un la achetee de cette couleur? si oui pouvez vous afficher la photot svp!!!
et si oui pouvez vous me dire quel coloris avez vous selectionne car je ne trouve pas la qualite de la robe avec le guide des couleurs.
merci bcp

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zazie
  • Jan 26, 2011

bonjour,
j'adore cette robe mais vous ne notez pas sa longueur ce qui pour moi est très important car je mesure 1m84!
merci de me la communiquer!
Zazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clickclak
  • Dec 14, 2010

Bonjour,
Je souhaite offrir une robe de soiree courte pour une fille a petite poitrine, vers quel type de modele dois-je me diriger?
Merci
Hello,
I would like to offer a short robe for a girl with small brest. What is your advice?wich kind of robe?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By csoistier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Parfait ! livraison avant l'heure !! la robe sur mesure correspond parfaitement à ce que je m'attendais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valérie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

La robe est très belle. on s'y sent à l'aise. A nouveau pas de déception!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Graduation/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
11% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Square Short/Mini Chiffon/Charmeuse/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Wedding Party/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Ball Gown Straps Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest