English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MRW
  • Jun 23, 2011

Are the sizes listed UK/Europe sizes or are they USA sizeing ?
So is a a listed size 4 really a UK 8?
Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatriz
  • Jun 21, 2011

Very nice and good looking dress, the quality of the materials is good, the dress is well finished and ready to wear. But, we had to make some arrangements done to have a perfect dress...May be we chose the wrong size...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jo
  • May 13, 2011

I recently received this beautiful dress for my daughter's engagement party, and wore it last weekend. So many compliments!! The quality is fantastic, and extremely well made. It was a little short for me, just above the knee, but a dressmaker friend added another row of ruffle along the bottom..you cant even tell!! I did have it custom sized, and it fit perfectly. I was a little frightened ordering off the internet, but it was a pleasant experience, and one I will be doing again.Arrived super quick too..3 weeks to Australia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By By Joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2011

I ordered this dress in pale blue and was super happy it!
I used the measurements chart as I was ordering from a different country and it fit perfectly.
I have been so happy with my service at light in the box that I have ordered another dress already!
I would highly recommend the service to anyone who likes to have a dress that is in your own style, not just what is in season at your local stores, and who finds it tedious to walk all over town trying on lots of dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela Harrison
  • Apr 11, 2011

I bought this dress last summer for a wedding. It's very fitted so choose your measurements carefully! It's a goregous dress and incredibly well made. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irishgirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

I bought this dress for a formal summer occasion last year. I ordered it custom made as I'm petite and in champagne. I have to say I was amazed and delighted with how well made the dress is. The bodice is boned, the neckline is gorgeous and it is a beautiful dress on. I'll definitely buy from Lightinthebox again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelly Ryan
  • Feb 20, 2011

I was concerned about the size I am plus size figure and need dress in knee length. My mesurments are according to the US standard size but I am bigger in my hips. and smaller inmy bust area.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bua
  • Jan 09, 2011

-How many day to be shipped it if I order in next week?
-If i don't
receive the dress from u in your period that you tell me, how should I do?
-Do you have other picture to show this dress in different color such as pearl pink, champagne, etc?
-For Hemline, How long in cm?
Thanks
Bua

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yasmin Barrera
  • Dec 17, 2010

Love my dress, fit to perfection with the measures we send
Is a christmas gift from my husband I plan to wear it
for New Years Eve. Will send pictures.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2010

si alguien comrpo el mismo vestido por favor enviar una foto a mi correo misessa@hotmail.com, gracias
myriam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 77.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
14% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Short/Mini Organza Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon A-line V-neck Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Organza Cocktail/Homecoming/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Chiffon A-line V-neck Knee-length Cocktail Dress inspired by Taylor Swift
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Chiffon Charmeuse Column Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Kate Beckinsale at Cannes Film Festival
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Stretch Satin A-line Square Neckline Knee-length Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Short/ Mini Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Cowl Knee-length Cocktail Dress inspired by Fergie
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Free Measurements ! A-line Knee-length Square Neckline Organza Cocktail/Homecoming/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 Stretch Satin A-line Tea-length Cocktail Dress inspired by Sarah Jessica Parker in Sex and the City
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Strapless Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail/Little Black/Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 48.79
 A-line Square Short/ Mini Tulle Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.49
 A-line Strapless Empire Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest