English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sheila.pinkney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Since I ordered according to my measurements, I was unsure of the fit, but it fit as though the dress was made from scratch just for me.
I will be purchasing dresses from this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shawnazerbest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

This has to be one of the best made dresses ever. It is double lined, boned- truly beautiful and it came early!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f-10mo5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

見た目が、裾にかけて広がっている感じのドレスだったので、バストサイズで購入しましたが、ファスナーをあげる際、
途中で止まりダメでした。。。  ただ広がってるのではなく、少しくびれた感じに作成されているのですね。
もう1着購入したドレスはサイズをオーダーしたので、自分サイズにぴったりで 丁度良かったので今回は従妹の結婚式に間に合いました。 オーダーの方が安心できますね! 残念。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margoso05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Adoreiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, estou feliz com a aquisição deste produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

love the dress & colour, this dress is supposed to be for an engagement party

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debdesjardin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I am happy to report I received my beautiful dress. Unfortunately it did not fit which I'm very sad about. Ligtinthebox has been excellent accommodating my services and needs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S. Sperling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Das Kleid ist super verarbeitet und sieht klasse aus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MULERO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

OK LA ROBE CONVIENT BIEN ELLE EST DE BONNE QUALITÉ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

I bought this for my daughter for her school ball. The dress fits well and she loves the colour. It is flattering for a Fuller figure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Jul 04, 2013

Bonjour à tous !!
Je veux commander une robe que je trouve magnifique !
Je voudrais savoir si ce n'est pas des arnaques et que je vais bien recevoir ma robe..
Merci à tous !
bisous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
11% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beading
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (493643)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Square Short/ Mini Tulle Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759789)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759823)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette And Stretch Satin Evening Dress (759809)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column High Neck Knee-length Chiffon and Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress (742547)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Straps Tea-length Tulle and Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (699375)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Dress (631282)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess High Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Evening Dress (466579)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest