English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (233 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MD. G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

I bought this dress for a ball in its just amazing. Got in size 4 and it fits like a glove. Very happy with the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

i got the dress and i like it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casey romeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Love the item having as my bridesmaide dresses, love the item have bought 9 in total! my bridal party range in sizes from a 26 to a 6 even to a jnr bridesmaide who is a kids eight! i have some custom made and some normal sized all equally as good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aimee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

I bought this dress for my sister to wear to her graduation.... She looked absolutley stunning.... I can not fault the dress in any way the material, craftmanship and postage were fantastic... Thank you LITB for such a wonderful website to deal with... I will be purchasing my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from here as well...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H.Almarri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Really I love this dress and it is exact the same as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tstav
  • Oct 16, 2011

Hi, I was wondering if anyone has any photos of this dress in a Champagne colour or Ivory? Much appreciated

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding, it was gold with black belt.. I couldn't belive the dress was exactly my size and every thing was perfect, I loved the fabric,color and every thing ( with a very reasonable price:) I'll update the photo soon :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

I am so happy with my dress, ordered in Royal Purple. I will post pics after I wear it for the Marine Corps ball. I think my husbands jaw dropped when he saw me try it on. :) The only thing I had to have altered was the train removed because I am a clutz and know I will fall over it in high heels. The measurements for the sizes were true to size and the ruched middle was very concealing and flattering. Thanks for a great find, Light in the Box!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

Ordered this dress in dark navy 3 weeks ago. For the price I paid, this dress is really a steal. For those of you going for the custom-made option, do have it an inch larger. I did that and the dress fits me perfectly! Great job lightinthebox! You've convinced me to order my wedding dresses from you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Sep 24, 2011

Do you have any idea what type of shoes I should wear with this? I'm going to a wedding in December. Do you think I could get away with flats? Or do I need to go with open-toe heels? I'm 6', so I don't like to wear heels unless I have to! Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Notched/Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Clover Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Fuchsia Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming TS Couture Formal Evening / Prom Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Lace/Tulle/Charmeuse/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Orange A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest