English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (231 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katie
  • Aug 22, 2011

Can you get the dress in the color shown, or is it just the choices of the swatches shown? That color is beautiful, but it isn't on the swatch sheet. Can it be ordered without the train, or would I have to take it to be tailored?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toni Gulley
  • Aug 19, 2011

I bought the dress to wear to my husbands military ball next weekend. It arrived faster than I thought and the dress arrived in a secure fashion. Be aware though, I'm 5'6" and the dress comes very long. The train is gorgeous but I am having the front altered. Even with heels it's still too long. I bought this dress in red and the color is very rich and the black belt is sewed to stay in place. I normally wear a size 10 with my jeans so I followed the rule of thumb and bought a size bigger for this dress and it fits very well. I don't need it altered to stay in place and I definitely won't be tugging to keep it up. Also this DOES come with a built in bra and there is an adjustable strap before you zip your dress up. PERFECT! Every girl knows how hard it is to find a great strapless bra especially when you're a little top heavy. I definitely recommend this dress. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Aug 17, 2011

What colour is the model wearing? there is another dress I'm looking to order in this colour

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MsDavis
  • Aug 13, 2011

If I order this dress today. Do you think it would make it by the 8th of September

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thuy
  • Aug 10, 2011

Hey , I want to order this dress .. same colour as the model is wearing .. What colour is she exactly wearing? it is not listed there

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Aug 09, 2011

My school ball is on the 30th of september, will it be possible to have it be delivered by the 20th of september? I live in New Zealand, if that makes a difference (:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Aug 05, 2011

Does anybody hav a picture of this dress in Burgandy (dark red) We are thinking of getting this dress as Bridsmaid dresses but would like to get an idea of what it looks like 1st.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Aug 04, 2011

Has anyone ordered it in either color and can post color. somone posted a color and said it was Hunter Green but it looked like a pastel green

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2011

I bought this dress to wear to a wedding, and I couldn't be happier. I ordered it on July 20th and it was delivered today. So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too. I was a bit worried about buying a dress without giving my exact measurements, but I did so anyway to save the extra fee. And the dress fits absolutely perfect. I dont usually wear bright colours, but I thought I'd pick something different for a change, so I ordered the dress in hunter green with the black belt. And I love it. Its a beautiful colour and not over the top. When I put it on I just dont want to take it off. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2011

I bought this dress for prom as well and it was perfect! The sizes are exact and the color was spot on. The only thing I had to do was take the train off the bottom. I bought it in a lavender shade and it complimented my skin tone well. Plus, the price is extremely reasonable for a prom dress.

Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Selena Gomez at Emmy Awards
11% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon A-line Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Elisabetta Canalis at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 89.54
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 A-line One Shoulder Empire Sweep/ Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Ginnifer Goodwin at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon A-line Sweetheart Court Train Evening Dress inspired by Elisabeth Moss at Emmy Award
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweatheart Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Niecy Nash at Golden Globe
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Lisa Rinna
1% buyUSD $ 85.07
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening/ Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Blake Lively
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Stretch Satin Floor-length V-neck Evening Dress inspired by Selena Gomez
1% buyUSD $ 79.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest