English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (233 reviews)
Write a review
  • By MD. G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

I bought this dress for a ball in its just amazing. Got in size 4 and it fits like a glove. Very happy with the dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

i got the dress and i like it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casey romeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Love the item having as my bridesmaide dresses, love the item have bought 9 in total! my bridal party range in sizes from a 26 to a 6 even to a jnr bridesmaide who is a kids eight! i have some custom made and some normal sized all equally as good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aimee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

I bought this dress for my sister to wear to her graduation.... She looked absolutley stunning.... I can not fault the dress in any way the material, craftmanship and postage were fantastic... Thank you LITB for such a wonderful website to deal with... I will be purchasing my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from here as well...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H.Almarri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Really I love this dress and it is exact the same as the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tstav
  • Oct 16, 2011

Hi, I was wondering if anyone has any photos of this dress in a Champagne colour or Ivory? Much appreciated

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding, it was gold with black belt.. I couldn't belive the dress was exactly my size and every thing was perfect, I loved the fabric,color and every thing ( with a very reasonable price:) I'll update the photo soon :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

I am so happy with my dress, ordered in Royal Purple. I will post pics after I wear it for the Marine Corps ball. I think my husbands jaw dropped when he saw me try it on. :) The only thing I had to have altered was the train removed because I am a clutz and know I will fall over it in high heels. The measurements for the sizes were true to size and the ruched middle was very concealing and flattering. Thanks for a great find, Light in the Box!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

Ordered this dress in dark navy 3 weeks ago. For the price I paid, this dress is really a steal. For those of you going for the custommade option, do have it an inch larger. I did that and the dress fits me perfectly! Great job lightinthebox! You've convinced me to order my wedding dresses from you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Sep 23, 2011

Do you have any idea what type of shoes I should wear with this? I'm going to a wedding in December. Do you think I could get away with flats? Or do I need to go with opentoe heels? I'm 6', so I don't like to wear heels unless I have to! Thanks!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest