English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2011

Buenas tardes,
He recibido mi pedido 1105311201587682, metido a presion en una caja de dimunuto tamaño.. lo he abierto y he visto chafado en una caja menor que 3 palmos de largo y dos de ancho.
Dentro hay 2 vestidos a presión arrugados y un bolso impresionante!!!
A parte esta mal cosido el pecho mas grande.. y la cremallera mal cosida..
Quiero una solución ya!!!
Se que ustedes no van a poner este anuncio aqui.. pero no se preocupen lo pienso comunicar en otras webs y medios donde ustedes salgan ..
A parte de todo esto me ha llegado la FRA PRO FORMA y me habeis cobrado 30.63 de aranceles, IVA 51.46 y unos EXTRACARGOS de 15.93€ que no se de donde salen!!
Me parece vergonzoso confiar en su empresa y que me den un servicio como este..
El vestido arreglarlo .. si es que tiene solución me va a costar mas de lo que me he gastado en vuestra web!!
Quiero una explicación ya!!
Atentamente,
Estela

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laëtitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2011

J'ai eu un coup de foudre pour cette robe, et je ne regrette absolument pas de l'avoir commandé.
Le rapport qualité/prix est extrêmement intéressant, je ne l'ai trouvé nul par ailleurs.
Les finissions et dimensions de la robe sont parfaites. La qualité des tissus et leur couleur sont entièrement respecté.
Je n'ai eu aucune surprise sauf celle de recevoir une robe encore plus belle que ce que je pensais.
C'était aussi une commande test car je n'effectue pas d'achat sur internet, du coup j'ai recommandé une autre robe!!!
Seul bémol, la TVA française à l'arriver du colis mais ce n'est pas imputable à Lightinthebox.com.
Dorénavant, je recommande vivement Lightinthebox.com à mon entourage en espérant que leurs achats les comblent comme les miens l'ont fait.

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samantha
  • Jun 21, 2011

I got this dress in grape for my prom and it was absolutely beautiful! Had to get the train shortened though as it was far too long, but the dress was amazing. The material is beautiful and it was delivered really quickly. I'd definitely buy dresses from here again.
Here's a few pictures of the dress

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Avery
  • Jun 14, 2011

Just gorgeous...
Don't know what else to say, I ordered this dress in gold for my unformal wedding and I have to say I was pretty worried when I first ordered.
I had such a success with it, the quality is amazing!
Thanx LITB !!

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

dress was shipped to scotland within 3 weeks for my 6th year prom. bought dress in the grape colour, dress was well made, although was 5 inches too long so had to be takn up, and brought in at the chest. would reccomend light in the box to anyone :)

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valina
  • Jun 06, 2011

Avrei bisogno di un informazione.
Vorrei ordinare l'abito con taglia personalizzata, pero' vorrei che avesse un pò meno strascico .. quanti cm meno devo tenere conto nell'indicare la misura della lunghezza?

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2011

here are the pictures :)
beautiful dress!
colour: pearl pink

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2011

me gusta mucho este vestido se puede enviar a ukrania?

Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress (466570)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening/Prom Dress (759990)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (742545)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (663705)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Jersey Sheath Column Convertible Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress Inspired by Venice Film Festival (742202)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest