English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2011

Buenas tardes,
He recibido mi pedido 1105311201587682, metido a presion en una caja de dimunuto tamaño.. lo he abierto y he visto chafado en una caja menor que 3 palmos de largo y dos de ancho.
Dentro hay 2 vestidos a presión arrugados y un bolso impresionante!!!
A parte esta mal cosido el pecho mas grande.. y la cremallera mal cosida..
Quiero una solución ya!!!
Se que ustedes no van a poner este anuncio aqui.. pero no se preocupen lo pienso comunicar en otras webs y medios donde ustedes salgan ..
A parte de todo esto me ha llegado la FRA PRO FORMA y me habeis cobrado 30.63 de aranceles, IVA 51.46 y unos EXTRACARGOS de 15.93€ que no se de donde salen!!
Me parece vergonzoso confiar en su empresa y que me den un servicio como este..
El vestido arreglarlo .. si es que tiene solución me va a costar mas de lo que me he gastado en vuestra web!!
Quiero una explicación ya!!
Atentamente,
Estela

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laëtitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2011

J'ai eu un coup de foudre pour cette robe, et je ne regrette absolument pas de l'avoir commandé.
Le rapport qualité/prix est extrêmement intéressant, je ne l'ai trouvé nul par ailleurs.
Les finissions et dimensions de la robe sont parfaites. La qualité des tissus et leur couleur sont entièrement respecté.
Je n'ai eu aucune surprise sauf celle de recevoir une robe encore plus belle que ce que je pensais.
C'était aussi une commande test car je n'effectue pas d'achat sur internet, du coup j'ai recommandé une autre robe!!!
Seul bémol, la TVA française à l'arriver du colis mais ce n'est pas imputable à Lightinthebox.com.
Dorénavant, je recommande vivement Lightinthebox.com à mon entourage en espérant que leurs achats les comblent comme les miens l'ont fait.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samantha
  • Jun 21, 2011

I got this dress in grape for my prom and it was absolutely beautiful! Had to get the train shortened though as it was far too long, but the dress was amazing. The material is beautiful and it was delivered really quickly. I'd definitely buy dresses from here again.
Here's a few pictures of the dress

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Avery
  • Jun 14, 2011

Just gorgeous...
Don't know what else to say, I ordered this dress in gold for my unformal wedding and I have to say I was pretty worried when I first ordered.
I had such a success with it, the quality is amazing!
Thanx LITB !!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

dress was shipped to scotland within 3 weeks for my 6th year prom. bought dress in the grape colour, dress was well made, although was 5 inches too long so had to be takn up, and brought in at the chest. would reccomend light in the box to anyone :)

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valina
  • Jun 06, 2011

Avrei bisogno di un informazione.
Vorrei ordinare l'abito con taglia personalizzata, pero' vorrei che avesse un pò meno strascico .. quanti cm meno devo tenere conto nell'indicare la misura della lunghezza?

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2011

here are the pictures :)
beautiful dress!
colour: pearl pink

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2011

me gusta mucho este vestido se puede enviar a ukrania?

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ink Blue Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sage Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest