English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (328 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Briana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2011

I loved this dress a lot. I ordered it March 13th 2011, recieved it April 13, 2011. It took a while. My mom had to talk to them on here. It came in 3 days before prom day. It was worth the wait. The dress was amazing. I was in shock when I recieved it. Make sure you measure yourself right! It will come in perfect. If your going for prom have it to where you can see your shoes alittle bit. So about 52. If wedding 56 (hollow to the floor). Here is a picture as well!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ML
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2011

Great fabrics and superb quality. They will make it the SAMEsize as in the dress chart. So, if your mesurements are like mine (a little different than their chart), I recommand to order custommade. I took a chance and ending up paying 200$ to readjust it at a tailor (the tailor justifies its price saying it was difficult to adjust because the dress have the quality of a wedding dress with beadings and corset). The good new is: impressive quality dress.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2011

I ordered the dress on February 20th and it was shipped March 13th. It came in a box and plastic bag, in which it was folded inside out with tags attached.
The quality of the dress is very very nice, besides a few long threads I had to snip off. The sequins and beading on the waist are nice but mine seems to have less sequins/beading than the picture. I chose to have it custom sized but I'm still going to take it in for a slight alteration on the waist and bust (both need to be smaller), and get the train removed since it's for prom.
I'm really pleased with lightinthebox and I love my dress. The color is a perfect lavender... it kind of looks different depending on the lighting but oh well. I would buy from this site again.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2011

Beautiful dress! Took about 23 weeks as expected and totally worth the wait! The fit was absolutely perfect, fully lined and sewn beading. PERFFFFFECTTTT. Did not want to take this dress off. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kirsten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

i got this dress for my school formal.
it was amazing. got so many compliments and heaps of people want it now. it came quicker than i thought it would and fit perfectly (:

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelia
  • Aug 07, 2010

I ordered this dress for my prom in the light slate gray. I ended up getting the train cut off because i didn't want it to get ruined at prom from people walking all over it and what not. It was beautiful i loved it and everyone else loved it, mine didn't have straps but the one in the main pictures does but mine didn't. It fit so perfect and the best part was it had a bra built in which i loved. But i have a picture for everyone to see :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph
  • Jul 31, 2011

And it's perfect ! Mine is red.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

dress was shipped to scotland within 3 weeks for my 6th year prom. bought dress in the grape colour, dress was well made, although was 5 inches too long so had to be takn up, and brought in at the chest. would reccomend light in the box to anyone :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Oct 20, 2010

I just received my dress today, I order it on Oct 5th and paid for the expedited shipping.
It shipped on the 18th of Oct, I got it on the 20th!
I ordered the Dark Navy which is true to the color.
I love the dress and how well made it actually is.
These dresses are worth the wait and are true to size.
I love the length of the dress, it has a train but I am 5'8 and I have a hard time finding dresses long enough in the front to fit the way I want.
This is the second dress Ive got from Lightinthebox, and the value is so great for the product you receive.
Order in advance, wait, and you will be so happy with the product you receive.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest