English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Graham
  • Aug 06, 2010

The dress arrived slightly quicker than stated and was absolutely beautiful and just like the picture. Very well made and good quality fabric etc. ~Colour was spot on the colour on the website.
My daughter wore it to her prom and looked amazing in it. Had to have it adjusted very slightly (chose the 'off the peg' version) but the shop that did this also commented on how well the dress had been made. Would definitely recommend.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiamarce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Un poco grande, casi nada, aunque lo esperaba debido a que no personalice la talla. Es de excelente calidad y esta muy lindo. Me encanto!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. OLIVERO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

HOLA, HE RECIBIDO MI VESTIDO QUE ME HA ENCANTADO!... ESTABA HECHO PERFECTAMENTE!.... TODOS LOS ACABADOS GENIALES. IGUAL QUE LA FOTO!... TODO PERFECTO!... EL ÚNICO DETALLE FUE EL COBRO DE GASTOS ADUANALES QUE FUERON 104€ PERO DE LOS CUALES LIGHT IN THE BOX SE HIZO CARGO DE 50€. GRACIAS POR SU EXCELENTE SERVICIO. LO RECOMIENDO 100%.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

El vestido esta muy bien, la calidad y acabado bueno; arrugado si; pero eso tiene solución. No tuve que pagar aduana, ni otros suplementos. Lo única pega que podría poner, es que desde que yo hice el pago, hasta que se realizo el envió, transcurrieron 24 días (naturales) una vez realizado el envió ha tardado 13 días(naturales y jueves y viernes santo que es fiesta) en llegarme; pero en realidad para mi no; ha sido ningún inconveniente, por que eh sido previsora, y el vestido lo necesito para dentro de 2 meses.
En fin que todo muy bien, ha sido mi primera compra en esta web, la experiencia para mi es buena.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

Ecco le foto del mio matrimonio...
Come vedete l'abito è splendido!
Grazie per la gentilezza e per la professionalità
Adriana

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2011

Buenas tardes,
He recibido mi pedido 1105311201587682, metido a presion en una caja de dimunuto tamaño.. lo he abierto y he visto chafado en una caja menor que 3 palmos de largo y dos de ancho.
Dentro hay 2 vestidos a presión arrugados y un bolso impresionante!!!
A parte esta mal cosido el pecho mas grande.. y la cremallera mal cosida..
Quiero una solución ya!!!
Se que ustedes no van a poner este anuncio aqui.. pero no se preocupen lo pienso comunicar en otras webs y medios donde ustedes salgan ..
A parte de todo esto me ha llegado la FRA PRO FORMA y me habeis cobrado 30.63 de aranceles, IVA 51.46 y unos EXTRACARGOS de 15.93€ que no se de donde salen!!
Me parece vergonzoso confiar en su empresa y que me den un servicio como este..
El vestido arreglarlo .. si es que tiene solución me va a costar mas de lo que me he gastado en vuestra web!!
Quiero una explicación ya!!
Atentamente,
Estela

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laëtitia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2011

J'ai eu un coup de foudre pour cette robe, et je ne regrette absolument pas de l'avoir commandé.
Le rapport qualité/prix est extrêmement intéressant, je ne l'ai trouvé nul par ailleurs.
Les finissions et dimensions de la robe sont parfaites. La qualité des tissus et leur couleur sont entièrement respecté.
Je n'ai eu aucune surprise sauf celle de recevoir une robe encore plus belle que ce que je pensais.
C'était aussi une commande test car je n'effectue pas d'achat sur internet, du coup j'ai recommandé une autre robe!!!
Seul bémol, la TVA française à l'arriver du colis mais ce n'est pas imputable à Lightinthebox.com.
Dorénavant, je recommande vivement Lightinthebox.com à mon entourage en espérant que leurs achats les comblent comme les miens l'ont fait.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valina
  • Jun 06, 2011

Avrei bisogno di un informazione.
Vorrei ordinare l'abito con taglia personalizzata, pero' vorrei che avesse un pò meno strascico .. quanti cm meno devo tenere conto nell'indicare la misura della lunghezza?

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2011

me gusta mucho este vestido se puede enviar a ukrania?

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schierer
  • Apr 18, 2011

Robe qui est magnifique qui fait son effet tres agreable a porter les matieres et la forme son superbe , couleur superbe et finition bien faite en clair magnifique robe, sans hesitation a acheter et a renouvelle pour d'autre modeles.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ink Blue Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sage Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest