English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (324 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nancy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

i'm in love with this dress and waiting for the prom..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Ok. Where do I start? I absolutely love this dress. I ordered it for my bridesmaids and WOW. I was very impressed with the quality of the material. Thank you very much Light in the Box. I have no reservations about ordering from them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2011

Everything about this dress is amazing!!! I ordered in Lavender and it is just beautiful. I am 5'11" and it is actually about 4 inches too long for me, which is great as it allows me to actually wear heels with a gown for once!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

I have ordered this dress, and I can't wait for it to come.
I ordered it in a costume size, and when I took the measures I did not think
about that I was going to wear heels,
Is the dress going to be short in the lenght so my shoes will show ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Sep 01, 2011

Is it possible to have this dress without the beading on the waist? Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynne Wagner
  • Aug 27, 2011

I need this dress before September 17th which is an actual date for the ball. If I order this weekend, any chance I get it before then?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2011

hey, i just ordered this dress online. and when i was fill in all the inforation, it ran out of time or something and i had to redo them, after i finished the whole process, i realised that theres two same dress in my orders, one is processing already and one is pending andi have no idea how to cancel the pedning one...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANGIE
  • Jul 28, 2011

hello, im going to but this dress. just wondering what colour is the model wearing? gray or lavender?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela
  • Jul 27, 2011

hey, i really like this dress. but some people were saying the colour that the model wearing is Light Slate Gray and some one were syaing is lavender... so what colour is?? because i couldnt find the colour Light Slate Gray in the colour chart...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alyssa
  • Jun 30, 2011

I got this dress for a very important formal occasion and it was absolutely beautiful. i am 5 foot 9 and the dress was extremely long on me so i got it tailored at the bottom and changed the zipper to a criss-cross back to make it more elegant. the tailor said it was made wonderfully and i got it for a total of 150 dollars. it did not come with the straps but i didn't really want them anyways. i am actually shopping from this website right now for my second dress and i know i will love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
7% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
4% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress (466570)
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Jersey Convertible Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (742545)
2% buyUSD $ 85.07
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (663705)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 128.79
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 85.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest