English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natalee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I love this dress, arrived today and im using it for my prom in July and it fits perfectly. The trail is quite long and there is alot of material but that is what completes it.
I got it in the lilac, same solour as the modeling picture. It's abit lighter than the picture modelling it but not too drastic.
The detailing is stunning and im glad i chose this one. The timing on tailoring and delievering was great and it came within the time said.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By schierer
  • Apr 18, 2011

Robe qui est magnifique qui fait son effet tres agreable a porter les matieres et la forme son superbe , couleur superbe et finition bien faite en clair magnifique robe, sans hesitation a acheter et a renouvelle pour d'autre modeles.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Briana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2011

I loved this dress a lot. I ordered it March 13th 2011, recieved it April 13, 2011. It took a while. My mom had to talk to them on here. It came in 3 days before prom day. It was worth the wait. The dress was amazing. I was in shock when I recieved it. Make sure you measure yourself right! It will come in perfect. If your going for prom have it to where you can see your shoes alittle bit. So about 52. If wedding 56 (hollow to the floor). Here is a picture as well!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ML
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2011

Great fabrics and superb quality. They will make it the SAMEsize as in the dress chart. So, if your mesurements are like mine (a little different than their chart), I recommand to order custom-made. I took a chance and ending up paying 200$ to re-adjust it at a tailor (the tailor justifies its price saying it was difficult to adjust because the dress have the quality of a wedding dress - with beadings and corset). The good new is: impressive quality dress.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2011

I ordered the dress on February 20th and it was shipped March 13th. It came in a box and plastic bag, in which it was folded inside out with tags attached.
The quality of the dress is very very nice, besides a few long threads I had to snip off. The sequins and beading on the waist are nice but mine seems to have less sequins/beading than the picture. I chose to have it custom sized but I'm still going to take it in for a slight alteration on the waist and bust (both need to be smaller), and get the train removed since it's for prom.
I'm really pleased with lightinthebox and I love my dress. The color is a perfect lavender... it kind of looks different depending on the lighting but oh well. I would buy from this site again.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2011

Beautiful dress! Took about 2-3 weeks as expected and totally worth the wait! The fit was absolutely perfect, fully lined and sewn beading. PERFFFFFECTTTT. Did not want to take this dress off. Highly recommended, will definitely buy again!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2011

Mon chéri m'a offert cette robe et je viens de la recevoir....La robe est vraiment magnifique....C'est plus que ce que j'esperais en la voyant sur le site;je suis tout simplement ravie et satisfaite
La robe est la copie conforme de celle portée par le mannequin sur le site donc je vous conseille de vous lancer et de choisir ce model car elle est classe et belle en meme temps
un grand merci a mon copain et au site :)

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Oct 20, 2010

I just received my dress today, I order it on Oct 5th and paid for the expedited shipping.
It shipped on the 18th of Oct, I got it on the 20th!
I ordered the Dark Navy which is true to the color.
I love the dress and how well made it actually is.
These dresses are worth the wait and are true to size.
I love the length of the dress, it has a train but I am 5'8 and I have a hard time finding dresses long enough in the front to fit the way I want.
This is the second dress Ive got from Lightinthebox, and the value is so great for the product you receive.
Order in advance, wait, and you will be so happy with the product you receive.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kirsten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

i got this dress for my school formal.
it was amazing. got so many compliments and heaps of people want it now. it came quicker than i thought it would and fit perfectly (:

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2010

Ich habe dieses Kleid in rot für meine Standesamtliche Trauung gekauft.
Es ist mega schön! Super Schnitt, mega schön verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Jersey Sheath Column Convertible Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest