English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jordan Maurer
  • Mar 07, 2010

i really, really, like this dress, and it would be perfect for prom. I just don't know if i will be paying for what im looking at, getting a well done replica, or any sort of bad deal. if anyone has ordered off of this site before, and has comments i can trust, please email me at jordanbobordan1@aol.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meeshell
  • Mar 06, 2010

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a picture of the actual dress in lavender, daffodil and royal blue maybe?



here's my email moochers92@yahoo.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Mar 06, 2010

Please send any photos you have of the actual dress you received from 'lightinthebox'. Front and back view if you have them. ashley.unterreiner@yahoo.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Mar 06, 2010

if any one has a [pciture of themsleves wearing this dress please email me asap at ems29@hotmail.co.uk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megan119
  • Mar 05, 2010

if someone ordered this dress could they please send pictures of it to my email

mtheisen119@aim.com

i'm looking to get it for my senior prom and it would be greatly appreciated.

THANKS!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freya
  • Mar 02, 2010

i would love to see this real dress, if anyone has any pictures could they send them to freya-moss@hotmail.com thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natasha Elliott
  • Feb 28, 2010

If anyone has a picture of them wearing this dress, will you send me it please at xx-sxctashasxc-xx@hotmail.co.uk.

thankyou. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Feb 27, 2010

Hi, I REALLY Want To Buy This Dress For My Formal Coming Up But Would Like To See The Actual One Before I Buy It, So If Anyone Has A Picture Can They PLEASE Send It To camsav@xtra.co.nz Thanks So Much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mosana
  • Feb 24, 2010

Could anyone who bought it send me the pictures to my e-mail: mosana45@hotmail.com? I really need to see the real picture..

Thanx in advance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara
  • Feb 23, 2010

If anyone has bought this dress, can they please send a photo to me at tara@hotsprings.com.au I would really appreciate it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress (466570)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening/Prom Dress (759990)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (742545)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (663705)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Jersey Sheath Column Convertible Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress Inspired by Venice Film Festival (742202)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest