English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jordan Maurer
  • Mar 07, 2010

i really, really, like this dress, and it would be perfect for prom. I just don't know if i will be paying for what im looking at, getting a well done replica, or any sort of bad deal. if anyone has ordered off of this site before, and has comments i can trust, please email me at jordanbobordan1@aol.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meeshell
  • Mar 06, 2010

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a picture of the actual dress in lavender, daffodil and royal blue maybe?



here's my email moochers92@yahoo.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Mar 06, 2010

Please send any photos you have of the actual dress you received from 'lightinthebox'. Front and back view if you have them. ashley.unterreiner@yahoo.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Mar 06, 2010

if any one has a [pciture of themsleves wearing this dress please email me asap at ems29@hotmail.co.uk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By megan119
  • Mar 05, 2010

if someone ordered this dress could they please send pictures of it to my email

mtheisen119@aim.com

i'm looking to get it for my senior prom and it would be greatly appreciated.

THANKS!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freya
  • Mar 02, 2010

i would love to see this real dress, if anyone has any pictures could they send them to freya-moss@hotmail.com thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natasha Elliott
  • Feb 28, 2010

If anyone has a picture of them wearing this dress, will you send me it please at xx-sxctashasxc-xx@hotmail.co.uk.

thankyou. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Feb 27, 2010

Hi, I REALLY Want To Buy This Dress For My Formal Coming Up But Would Like To See The Actual One Before I Buy It, So If Anyone Has A Picture Can They PLEASE Send It To camsav@xtra.co.nz Thanks So Much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mosana
  • Feb 24, 2010

Could anyone who bought it send me the pictures to my e-mail: mosana45@hotmail.com? I really need to see the real picture..

Thanx in advance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara
  • Feb 23, 2010

If anyone has bought this dress, can they please send a photo to me at tara@hotsprings.com.au I would really appreciate it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ink Blue Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sage Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest