English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kelia
  • Aug 07, 2010

I ordered this dress for my prom in the light slate gray. I ended up getting the train cut off because i didn't want it to get ruined at prom from people walking all over it and what not. It was beautiful i loved it and everyone else loved it, mine didn't have straps but the one in the main pictures does but mine didn't. It fit so perfect and the best part was it had a bra built in which i loved. But i have a picture for everyone to see :)

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graham
  • Aug 06, 2010

The dress arrived slightly quicker than stated and was absolutely beautiful and just like the picture. Very well made and good quality fabric etc. ~Colour was spot on the colour on the website.
My daughter wore it to her prom and looked amazing in it. Had to have it adjusted very slightly (chose the 'off the peg' version) but the shop that did this also commented on how well the dress had been made. Would definitely recommend.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjarm0001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

I love this dress. This is the third dress I bought from Lightinthebox. I am 6'1 and the length is great and that is without customization. I am about to buy my fourth dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Minunata rochie..Nu regret nici o secunda alegerea facuta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibi5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful and great quality. Loved this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin.soderberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Otroligt vacker klänning med perfekt fall och väldigt välsydd. Fushciafärgen är klokren.
Ser fram emot att få visa upp den.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hamburger Deern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Schneller Versand, dank Express. Gute Verarbeitung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinthiaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Este é o segundo vestido que compro pelo site e novamente AMEI AMEI AMEI..... Fui retirar nos correios com o pagamento de 60% de Imposto... normal neste país. Comprei na cor vermelha e o tom é um vermelho bem aberto quase coral... é lindíssimo... os bordados são muito bem feitos assim como a costura e o tecido. Recomendo muito este site para as Brasileiras. Não encontraria um vestido semelhante pelo preço que paguei (mesmo com imposto). Obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anaeelsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

MI TONO PREFERIDO EL LILA....ME FASCINO...GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mercedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Hola, he visto en las fotos de los clientes que una mujer tenía un chal a juego con el vestido, lo cual me vendría genial porque me lo voy a comprar para una boda en Octubre, me podríais indicar dónde puedo encontrarlo en la web para pedirlo junto con el vestido???
Hi, I've seen on the clients' pics that a woman was wearing a 'chal' with the same colour & material that the dress, it would be really great to have it because I'm gonna buy this dress for a wedding in October. Would you please tell me how to order the 'chal' or where I can find it on the website to order it with the dress???
GRACIAS!!!
THANKS!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Jersey Sheath Column Convertible Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest