English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (328 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claudiamarce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Un poco grande, casi nada, aunque lo esperaba debido a que no personalice la talla. Es de excelente calidad y esta muy lindo. Me encanto!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2010

Ich habe dieses Kleid in rot für meine Standesamtliche Trauung gekauft.
Es ist mega schön! Super Schnitt, mega schön verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Aug 04, 2011

No sé porque tanta queja por aduanas. Es que no sabeis que cualquier articulo comprado fuera de la Union Europea es revisado por ellas? Muchas veces pasa libre, pero otras hay que pagar, y es que, hacienda somos todos xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pjarm0001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

I love this dress. This is the third dress I bought from Lightinthebox. I am 6'1 and the length is great and that is without customization. I am about to buy my fourth dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibi5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful and great quality. Loved this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IamwhatIreflect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Beautiful dress heavy material quality work... Loved it... Measure yourself with the underwear you plan on wearing with the dress though, don't sell yourself short. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Dress is lovely and matches well with size chart measurements! I've made may purchases on this Sight and will continue to in the future! Thank you again for another amazing gown!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corinna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

What a Dress!! it is so beautiful! And it fits perfectly. Inside there is something (like the back side of a BH) so it doesnt move even if i jump. Colour super, shipping time super and i have never ever get such a beautiful dress in Germany for this money. Amazing! Im looking forward to my wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Beautiful quality. I will most definitely order again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

I got the dress within 20 days (including making, shipping and delivering time) I chose the colour Champagne, so beautiful (its goldish champagne). Great quality of fabric. and the beading is nice.

Thank you for providing such beautiful dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest