English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (327 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kelia
  • Aug 07, 2010

I ordered this dress for my prom in the light slate gray. I ended up getting the train cut off because i didn't want it to get ruined at prom from people walking all over it and what not. It was beautiful i loved it and everyone else loved it, mine didn't have straps but the one in the main pictures does but mine didn't. It fit so perfect and the best part was it had a bra built in which i loved. But i have a picture for everyone to see :)

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Graham
  • Aug 06, 2010

The dress arrived slightly quicker than stated and was absolutely beautiful and just like the picture. Very well made and good quality fabric etc. ~Colour was spot on the colour on the website.
My daughter wore it to her prom and looked amazing in it. Had to have it adjusted very slightly (chose the 'off the peg' version) but the shop that did this also commented on how well the dress had been made. Would definitely recommend.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Aug 08, 2011

No sé porque tanta queja por aduanas. Es que no sabeis que cualquier articulo comprado fuera de la Union Europea es revisado por ellas? Muchas veces pasa libre, pero otras hay que pagar, y es que, hacienda somos todos xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anaeelsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

MI TONO PREFERIDO EL LILA....ME FASCINO...GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mercedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Hola, he visto en las fotos de los clientes que una mujer tenía un chal a juego con el vestido, lo cual me vendría genial porque me lo voy a comprar para una boda en Octubre, me podríais indicar dónde puedo encontrarlo en la web para pedirlo junto con el vestido???
Hi, I've seen on the clients' pics that a woman was wearing a 'chal' with the same colour & material that the dress, it would be really great to have it because I'm gonna buy this dress for a wedding in October. Would you please tell me how to order the 'chal' or where I can find it on the website to order it with the dress???
GRACIAS!!!
THANKS!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snellia
  • Mar 12, 2013

necesito saber vuestra direccion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TERESA FL.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

ME GUSTA MUCHO ESTE MODELO Y ESPERO RECIBIRLO A MÁS TARDAR, A FINALES DE MAYO TAL COMO ME HAN ASEGURADO, LO NECESITO LISTO PARA MEDIADOS DE JUNIO.PUESTO QUE QUEDÓ PAGADO EL 1 DE MAYO DEL 2012. DADO QUE TENDRAN QUE RETOCAR LOS BAJOS, POR LA LARGURA, AQUÍ EN MI PAÍS, ESPAÑA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By britany
  • Nov 07, 2011

bueno solo queria dceir que este vestido lo recomindo yo lo pedi el 24 de julio y como digeron me lo trajeron muy rapido y no tube quepagar las adunas lo recomiendo y ademas el color negro que yo lo cogi en negro muy bonito y comodo y ami que em gustan lasrgos muy laro este vetsido y todo muy bien cosido y muy bonito y benia ne una caj muy bonita y grnde os lo recimiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estela
  • Jul 11, 2011

Buenas tardes,
Me encanta este vestido!! me gustaría cuanto tiempo tarda en la confección y el envío a España.
La boda de mi mejor amiga es para julio .. y como tengo otra mas tarde.. había pensado en comprar este vestido y otro modelo que tienen..
Me gustaría saber cuanto tengo que pagar de aranceles .. ya que estoy viendo que hay mucha gente que se queja de esto...
Gracias!!!
Saludos,
Estela

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Jun 28, 2011

quero saver com puedo encontraros en madrid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ink Blue Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633753)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sage Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest