English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vbrace4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fits like a glove. Very good quality of fabric. I had a wedding to attend, I ordered this dress 2 weeks prior but unfortunatley it did not come in time. I love the dress and I can not wait to wear it.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cecil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected and I feel like it is high quality. It has a few more details in the draping of the chiffon than I thought from looking at the pics but it is more elegant that way and I prefer it. Having this type of dress tailor made to my measurements was definitely worth it.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katy Bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal for my sorority and ordered it in the white color. I received many compliments and felt confident and beautiful in this dress. I'm 5'9, 125 pounds and I ordered a size 4. The sizing is pretty accurate, I measured myself and it was a teensy tight in my hips but nothing too bad at all! I was comfortable and was able to move in the dress. The shipping is a steal and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By idit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you lightinthebox... i was so happy to recive that beautiful dress...

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By someone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love, love this dress! The burgundy is a great color and it is very flattering. I had it custom sized and it still came a bit big in the chest, waist and hips, but that can be fixed by a tailor (I was planning on getting the train removed for prom anyway). :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By areagabamboo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

First time ever buying anything online. Other prom dresses were so expensive around me. This dress is so affordable and so worth every penny. Fits like a glove it's gorgeous. Couldn't be happier.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

This was a bridesmaid dress in our wedding! The fit of this gown is incredible. It is welltailored, and very flattering. Very impressed with the gown, customer service, and ordering process! If you are ordering different styles of gowns for a wedding, be sure to order them at the same time to get the same color fabric! We ordered this dress in ivory, but it would be pretty in any color!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Awsome dress, fast delivery!!

il vestito è perfetto, fatto meravigliosamente, ottima qualita!....e che prezzo!!! devo aggiustarlo sui fianchi perchè purtroppo ho i fianchi piu stretti della taglia che ho preso (la 2)...ma x il resto veste alla perfezione!! l'ho preso per il matrimonio di mio cognato e sarà perfettooooo!!! GRAZIE sicuramente acquisterò ancora con voi GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE, è MERAVIGLIOSOOOO

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. I am kind of busty so I had straps added to my dress. The built in bra was nicely made gave me the confidence to wear a strapless dress. I will certainly order from Light In The Box again!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2011

Hi, i would like to purchase this dress but would it arrive before 25th september?? I am staying in Malaysia.
Thank You.
Teresa.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined with
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Holiday / Family Gathering Dress - Floral / See Through / Lace-up A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle withBeading /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Ankle-length Velvet
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
7% buyUSD $ 145.49
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
9% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withSide
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Tulle with Pleats
11% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest