English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By areagabamboo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

First time ever buying anything online. Other prom dresses were so expensive around me. This dress is so affordable and so worth every penny. Fits like a glove it's gorgeous. Couldn't be happier.

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbrace4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fits like a glove. Very good quality of fabric. I had a wedding to attend, I ordered this dress 2 weeks prior but unfortunatley it did not come in time. I love the dress and I can not wait to wear it.

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pavalakiolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Thank you lightinthebox!!The quality is very good! Just the color is not for milky white skin like mine :-) I will defenetly shop more from lightinthebox! <3

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cecil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected and I feel like it is high quality. It has a few more details in the draping of the chiffon than I thought from looking at the pics but it is more elegant that way and I prefer it. Having this type of dress tailor made to my measurements was definitely worth it.

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katy Bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal for my sorority and ordered it in the white color. I received many compliments and felt confident and beautiful in this dress. I'm 5'9, 125 pounds and I ordered a size 4. The sizing is pretty accurate, I measured myself and it was a teensy tight in my hips but nothing too bad at all! I was comfortable and was able to move in the dress. The shipping is a steal and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By idit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you lightinthebox... i was so happy to recive that beautiful dress...

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

This was a bridesmaid dress in our wedding! The fit of this gown is incredible. It is well-tailored, and very flattering. Very impressed with the gown, customer service, and ordering process! If you are ordering different styles of gowns for a wedding, be sure to order them at the same time to get the same color fabric! We ordered this dress in ivory, but it would be pretty in any color!

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By someone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love, love this dress! The burgundy is a great color and it is very flattering. I had it custom sized and it still came a bit big in the chest, waist and hips, but that can be fixed by a tailor (I was planning on getting the train removed for prom anyway). :)

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Awsome dress, fast delivery!!

il vestito è perfetto, fatto meravigliosamente, ottima qualita!....e che prezzo!!! devo aggiustarlo sui fianchi perchè purtroppo ho i fianchi piu stretti della taglia che ho preso (la 2)...ma x il resto veste alla perfezione!! l'ho preso per il matrimonio di mio cognato e sarà perfettooooo!!! GRAZIE sicuramente acquisterò ancora con voi GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE, è MERAVIGLIOSOOOO

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. I am kind of busty so I had straps added to my dress. The built in bra was nicely made - gave me the confidence to wear a strapless dress. I will certainly order from Light In The Box again!

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Lisa Rinna
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Rosci Diaz at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress inspired by Linda Cardellini at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723486)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Jersey Sheath Column Convertible Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest