English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cecil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected and I feel like it is high quality. It has a few more details in the draping of the chiffon than I thought from looking at the pics but it is more elegant that way and I prefer it. Having this type of dress tailor made to my measurements was definitely worth it.

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katy Bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal for my sorority and ordered it in the white color. I received many compliments and felt confident and beautiful in this dress. I'm 5'9, 125 pounds and I ordered a size 4. The sizing is pretty accurate, I measured myself and it was a teensy tight in my hips but nothing too bad at all! I was comfortable and was able to move in the dress. The shipping is a steal and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By idit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you lightinthebox... i was so happy to recive that beautiful dress...

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By someone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love, love this dress! The burgundy is a great color and it is very flattering. I had it custom sized and it still came a bit big in the chest, waist and hips, but that can be fixed by a tailor (I was planning on getting the train removed for prom anyway). :)

Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous dress! It was a bit small at the hips, but nothing I couldn't take to get altered. The tailor was surprised at how intricate the hemming was! She told me it was the sort of quality you'd normally see in wedding gowns. Definitely ordering from here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aamitchell4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

I ordered this dress in a size 12 (I'm an 8-10 depending on where I shop) and figured I would have it altered. It fits almost perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chania102000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Well made inside and out. Loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachelurlea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Amazing dresses, high quality work, the fabric is super nice, everything about these dresses are amazing. I got them for my bridesmaids and they are nothing short of in love with them. I love Light in the box!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By finsn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Dress is beautiful! I had it special ordered with my measurements and it was perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arcradwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

We are very happy with the two dresses they are exactly as they in the eb site and the size correct , we hope that deal with you always, thank you
could you please sen me e-mails about any new dresses and the offers you have as soon as you launch them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 85.49
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
8% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Selena Gomez at Emmy Awards
8% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon A-line Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award
5% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Elisabetta Canalis at Golden Globe
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Lisa Rinna
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweatheart Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Niecy Nash at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Ginnifer Goodwin at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Blake Lively
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening/ Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest