English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vbrace4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fits like a glove. Very good quality of fabric. I had a wedding to attend, I ordered this dress 2 weeks prior but unfortunatley it did not come in time. I love the dress and I can not wait to wear it.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with this dress, it arrived earlier than expected and I feel like it is high quality. It has a few more details in the draping of the chiffon than I thought from looking at the pics but it is more elegant that way and I prefer it. Having this type of dress tailor made to my measurements was definitely worth it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katy Bertrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress! I wore it to a formal for my sorority and ordered it in the white color. I received many compliments and felt confident and beautiful in this dress. I'm 5'9, 125 pounds and I ordered a size 4. The sizing is pretty accurate, I measured myself and it was a teensy tight in my hips but nothing too bad at all! I was comfortable and was able to move in the dress. The shipping is a steal and the customer service is amazing! Definitely going to order from this website again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you lightinthebox... i was so happy to recive that beautiful dress...

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by someone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love, love this dress! The burgundy is a great color and it is very flattering. I had it custom sized and it still came a bit big in the chest, waist and hips, but that can be fixed by a tailor (I was planning on getting the train removed for prom anyway). :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by areagabamboo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

First time ever buying anything online. Other prom dresses were so expensive around me. This dress is so affordable and so worth every penny. Fits like a glove it's gorgeous. Couldn't be happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

This was a bridesmaid dress in our wedding! The fit of this gown is incredible. It is welltailored, and very flattering. Very impressed with the gown, customer service, and ordering process! If you are ordering different styles of gowns for a wedding, be sure to order them at the same time to get the same color fabric! We ordered this dress in ivory, but it would be pretty in any color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Viola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Awsome dress, fast delivery!!

il vestito è perfetto, fatto meravigliosamente, ottima qualita!....e che prezzo!!! devo aggiustarlo sui fianchi perchè purtroppo ho i fianchi piu stretti della taglia che ho preso (la 2)...ma x il resto veste alla perfezione!! l'ho preso per il matrimonio di mio cognato e sarà perfettooooo!!! GRAZIE sicuramente acquisterò ancora con voi GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE, è MERAVIGLIOSOOOO

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. I am kind of busty so I had straps added to my dress. The built in bra was nicely made gave me the confidence to wear a strapless dress. I will certainly order from Light In The Box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2011

Hi, i would like to purchase this dress but would it arrive before 25th september?? I am staying in Malaysia.
Thank You.
Teresa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back A-line Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withDraping Criss
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Fit & Flare Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Criss Cross Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Stretch Satin with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Appliques Beading
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Jersey with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sexy Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey With Appliques/Buttons/Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Open Back Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined with
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle withRuffles
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Halter Sweep / Brush Train Jersey withCrystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulderSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Furcal Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin Chiffon with Bandage
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Lace Organza Satin Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Open Back Elegant Celebrity Style A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Chiffon withDraping Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One ShoulderSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through A-line Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Lace with Lace Side Draping Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques Beading Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Celebrity Style Furcal A-line Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCriss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest