English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very pretty dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I may take in the shoulders a smidgen, but the dress, along with all the other dresses I have ordered from Light In The Box, was sized perfectly.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fashionista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

This gown is beautiful and I wore this gown to an Anniversay Fund Raiser Gala and I was the belle of the Ball. I had my seamstress cut the train to hit the floor vs. the train effect. This gown has four layers to it and flows nicely.

Gown arrived four days ahead of schedule. YAY!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting. I purchased this gown for my daughters wedding, it fit like a glove and I felt like a million. Will be ordering agin soon. There are so many beautiful gowns and dresses, I plan to share this wonderful discovery with my friends. Customer service was great when I had questions. I give you an excellent. Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Love The dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

I bought this dress in Ivory as my wedding dress. I got it on the custom made option. The dress from order to be made and for delivery took less than 3 weeks. The quaily is outstanding, it is fully lined, substantial material with two layers of chiffon over the top. It is a beautiful, stunning dress. I have only one Criticism and that is that although the top bust bit fits and so does the waste it doesnt wrap under the bust like the photo on the model, it sort of is a little baggy, but I am going to get that altered here. I still really, really love the dress and the quality is ot of this world. the final thing for other buyers from the UK is that there is 12% inport duty and 20% VAT on the dress and the delivery so please cost this into your dress before you buy it. x

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gina D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I loved this dress, I was so worried if I would be satisfy or not, and was so anxiously waiting to open my package when it came in and was not disappointed. Also, shipping was sooner than expected so most definitely happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

The dress arrived on time and was carefully packaged. it matched the measurements that I had given to Lightinthebox. The colour of the dress matched the colour I chose from the chart. The only thing that I felt was not clear was in the description which states that the dress has a 'removable train'. It does have a removable chiffon train, but underneath this the dress itself has it's own substantial train, which is not removable. The dress is really well made and finished. I won't hesitate to order from lightinthebox again or to recommend it to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jay
  • Oct 08, 2011

Hi,
If I was to order this dress in a customize size, will I be able to request the length of the train as well? I just don't want it to be as long as the length shown on the picture.
Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2011

I am about to order this dress but then realised that the Lavander colour isn't an option. Is it possible to have it made in Lavander, as the colour of the dress the model is wearing, according to your answers on other questions, is similar to Lavander?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

Does this guidelines apply for custom made dresses as well?
Tailoring Period of 79 working days and Shipping Time of 38 days.
So there is a maximum wait of 17 working days for a dress?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chi
  • Sep 10, 2011

Hi,
will you be making the dress in the color shown in this picture?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon Stretch Satin withBeading Crystal
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style A-line Princess Off-the-shoulder Strapless Court Train Watteau TrainOrganza
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Criss
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back A-line Jewel Floor Length Tulle with Appliques Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon with Pleats / Side Draping / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Furcal Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques Beading Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Floral A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
3% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Homecoming / Formal Evening / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Ruching / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace with Lace Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Lace Charmeuse withBeading Lace Pearl Detailing Ruffles Sash
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Court Train Sequined with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin with Pleats
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle withRuffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Company Party Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Court Train Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back A-line Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withBeading Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Elegant A-line Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) Sash / Ribbon Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Chiffon withDraping Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Dress - Furcal A-line Off-the-shoulder Court Train Chiffon with Buttons Flower(s) Side Draping Split Front Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Furcal Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Elegant A-line Princess Off-the-shoulder Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon Charmeuse withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Family Gathering Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle with Appliques Beading Lace Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest