English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very pretty dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I may take in the shoulders a smidgen, but the dress, along with all the other dresses I have ordered from Light In The Box, was sized perfectly.

Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon / Stretch Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashionista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

This gown is beautiful and I wore this gown to an Anniversay Fund Raiser Gala and I was the belle of the Ball. I had my seamstress cut the train to hit the floor vs. the train effect. This gown has four layers to it and flows nicely.

Gown arrived four days ahead of schedule. YAY!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting. I purchased this gown for my daughters wedding, it fit like a glove and I felt like a million. Will be ordering agin soon. There are so many beautiful gowns and dresses, I plan to share this wonderful discovery with my friends. Customer service was great when I had questions. I give you an excellent. Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love The dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

I bought this dress in Ivory as my wedding dress. I got it on the custom made option. The dress from order to be made and for delivery took less than 3 weeks. The quaily is outstanding, it is fully lined, substantial material with two layers of chiffon over the top. It is a beautiful, stunning dress. I have only one Criticism and that is that although the top bust bit fits and so does the waste it doesnt wrap under the bust like the photo on the model, it sort of is a little baggy, but I am going to get that altered here. I still really, really love the dress and the quality is ot of this world. the final thing for other buyers from the UK is that there is 12% inport duty and 20% VAT on the dress and the delivery so please cost this into your dress before you buy it. x

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I loved this dress, I was so worried if I would be satisfy or not, and was so anxiously waiting to open my package when it came in and was not disappointed. Also, shipping was sooner than expected so most definitely happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

The dress arrived on time and was carefully packaged. it matched the measurements that I had given to Lightinthebox. The colour of the dress matched the colour I chose from the chart. The only thing that I felt was not clear was in the description which states that the dress has a 'removable train'. It does have a removable chiffon train, but underneath this the dress itself has it's own substantial train, which is not removable. The dress is really well made and finished. I won't hesitate to order from lightinthebox again or to recommend it to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay
  • Oct 08, 2011

Hi,
If I was to order this dress in a customize size, will I be able to request the length of the train as well? I just don't want it to be as long as the length shown on the picture.
Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2011

I am about to order this dress but then realised that the Lavander colour isn't an option. Is it possible to have it made in Lavander, as the colour of the dress the model is wearing, according to your answers on other questions, is similar to Lavander?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

Does this guidelines apply for custom made dresses as well?
Tailoring Period of 79 working days and Shipping Time of 38 days.
So there is a maximum wait of 17 working days for a dress?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chi
  • Sep 10, 2011

Hi,
will you be making the dress in the color shown in this picture?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon / Stretch Satin
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthStretch Satin /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Tea-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening / Company Party Dress-Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette
4% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
6% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest