English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very pretty dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I may take in the shoulders a smidgen, but the dress, along with all the other dresses I have ordered from Light In The Box, was sized perfectly.

Formal Evening Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria isabel biu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2011

Fiquei agradavelmente surpreendida com a rapidez da entrega e com a qualidade do produto.Brevemente voltarei a comprar neste site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashionista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

This gown is beautiful and I wore this gown to an Anniversay Fund Raiser Gala and I was the belle of the Ball. I had my seamstress cut the train to hit the floor vs. the train effect. This gown has four layers to it and flows nicely.

Gown arrived four days ahead of schedule. YAY!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nazanij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

sehr zufrieden kann ich nur sagen :)
nur leider kamen die nicht etwas vorher an obwohl ich per express bestellt habe das es sofort ankommt aber bin mit zufrieden :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Can I ask has anyone had this made in the silver, I want this as my wedding dress but I am worried the the silver maybe to dark, can anyone let me know

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting. I purchased this gown for my daughters wedding, it fit like a glove and I felt like a million. Will be ordering agin soon. There are so many beautiful gowns and dresses, I plan to share this wonderful discovery with my friends. Customer service was great when I had questions. I give you an excellent. Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love The dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

I bought this dress in Ivory as my wedding dress. I got it on the custom made option. The dress from order to be made and for delivery took less than 3 weeks. The quaily is outstanding, it is fully lined, substantial material with two layers of chiffon over the top. It is a beautiful, stunning dress. I have only one Criticism and that is that although the top bust bit fits and so does the waste it doesnt wrap under the bust like the photo on the model, it sort of is a little baggy, but I am going to get that altered here. I still really, really love the dress and the quality is ot of this world. the final thing for other buyers from the UK is that there is 12% inport duty and 20% VAT on the dress and the delivery - so please cost this into your dress before you buy it. x

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I loved this dress, I was so worried if I would be satisfy or not, and was so anxiously waiting to open my package when it came in and was not disappointed. Also, shipping was sooner than expected so most definitely happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

The dress arrived on time and was carefully packaged. it matched the measurements that I had given to Lightinthebox. The colour of the dress matched the colour I chose from the chart. The only thing that I felt was not clear was in the description which states that the dress has a 'removable train'. It does have a removable chiffon train, but underneath this the dress itself has it's own substantial train, which is not removable. The dress is really well made and finished. I won't hesitate to order from lightinthebox again or to recommend it to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay
  • Oct 09, 2011

Hi,
If I was to order this dress in a customize size, will I be able to request the length of the train as well? I just don't want it to be as long as the length shown on the picture.
Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest