English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very pretty dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I may take in the shoulders a smidgen, but the dress, along with all the other dresses I have ordered from Light In The Box, was sized perfectly.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Beading / Crystal Detailing
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fashionista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

This gown is beautiful and I wore this gown to an Anniversay Fund Raiser Gala and I was the belle of the Ball. I had my seamstress cut the train to hit the floor vs. the train effect. This gown has four layers to it and flows nicely.

Gown arrived four days ahead of schedule. YAY!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting. I purchased this gown for my daughters wedding, it fit like a glove and I felt like a million. Will be ordering agin soon. There are so many beautiful gowns and dresses, I plan to share this wonderful discovery with my friends. Customer service was great when I had questions. I give you an excellent. Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love The dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

I bought this dress in Ivory as my wedding dress. I got it on the custom made option. The dress from order to be made and for delivery took less than 3 weeks. The quaily is outstanding, it is fully lined, substantial material with two layers of chiffon over the top. It is a beautiful, stunning dress. I have only one Criticism and that is that although the top bust bit fits and so does the waste it doesnt wrap under the bust like the photo on the model, it sort of is a little baggy, but I am going to get that altered here. I still really, really love the dress and the quality is ot of this world. the final thing for other buyers from the UK is that there is 12% inport duty and 20% VAT on the dress and the delivery so please cost this into your dress before you buy it. x

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I loved this dress, I was so worried if I would be satisfy or not, and was so anxiously waiting to open my package when it came in and was not disappointed. Also, shipping was sooner than expected so most definitely happy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

The dress arrived on time and was carefully packaged. it matched the measurements that I had given to Lightinthebox. The colour of the dress matched the colour I chose from the chart. The only thing that I felt was not clear was in the description which states that the dress has a 'removable train'. It does have a removable chiffon train, but underneath this the dress itself has it's own substantial train, which is not removable. The dress is really well made and finished. I won't hesitate to order from lightinthebox again or to recommend it to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay
  • Oct 08, 2011

Hi,
If I was to order this dress in a customize size, will I be able to request the length of the train as well? I just don't want it to be as long as the length shown on the picture.
Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2011

I am about to order this dress but then realised that the Lavander colour isn't an option. Is it possible to have it made in Lavander, as the colour of the dress the model is wearing, according to your answers on other questions, is similar to Lavander?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

Does this guidelines apply for custom made dresses as well?
Tailoring Period of 79 working days and Shipping Time of 38 days.
So there is a maximum wait of 17 working days for a dress?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chi
  • Sep 10, 2011

Hi,
will you be making the dress in the color shown in this picture?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon / Stretch Satin with Beading / Crystal Detailing
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length / Chapel Train with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Court Train Chiffon withDraping / Lace / Side Draping / Split
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Georgette with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Satin / Stretch Satin with Criss
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Asymmetrical Satin / Jersey with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Court Train Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back / Elegant / Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tencel with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Watteau Train / Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Organza with Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Lace with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Sequined with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthTulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / MissesSheath
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest