English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By william.black
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

The item(s) are exactly as described on the site and appear to be of high quality, I am looking forward to using them soon!

Delivery was a BIG problem and NOT the fault of LITB. The delivery problems, however were handled excellently and professionally by LITB Customer Service Agent, Franvi who really went out of her way to assist and resolve the problems I encountered.

Problems aside, I would recommend LightInTheBox.com to my friends and family. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LED Showerhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Wonderful item! It was shipped amazingly fast!
It seems to be a good quality product.
I was charged an extra 23$ at customs but I am still happy with the purchase. It makes showering a unique experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdool Muthy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

THANK YOU FOR THE ITEM ORDERED. I AM QUITE PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH THE COLOR CHANGING LED SHOWER HANDSET I ALSO ORDERED A BIDET TAP WHICH I ALSO RECEIVED IN GOOD ORDER AND SATISFIED WITH. MY ONLY POINT ON CONCERNED IS THAT I HAD TO PAY THE CARRIER COMPANY..(.UPS).. FOR DUTY/TAX THEY CLAIMED FROM ME .THIS WAS NOT EXPECTED BY ME AND IT MAKE THE GOODS MORE EXPENSIVE FOR ME. I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER MORE ITEMS BUT THE DUTY/TAX PAID IS PUTTING ME OFF.HOWEVER,ON THE WHOLE I AM QUITE SATISFIED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oswald Lozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

very pleased with how quickly the item was shipped and deliverd, it only took three days. Very impresed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wiesiek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

Quick delivery and very good quality product. Great value for money. Very easy to install.

I will definitely consider purchasing other items from this site and will recommend to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tim ferris
  • Jul 16, 2011

I wasn't expecting much as the price was so cheap however i was very pleasantly surprised when I received the shower head at the quality of build and the way it works and looks. I had previously paid over £70 for a shower head, however this shower head from light in a box, was not only more powerful in water fall but also gave a fantastic light display according to the temperature. No need to keep wetting your had to see if the water is hot,you can tell by the colour of the water from the lights. Its very nice indeed.
Thank you Light In A Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leandro
  • May 25, 2011

operation of the LEDs, the water is heated? is resistance or gas? grateful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darren Hall
  • Mar 13, 2011

This is the second time I have ordered from lightinthebox, this time I used the free postage option because it was only a small amount and it arrived 6 days before expected, the first time I used express and it came really fast.
The shower head is really classey, the taps I ordered the first time were amazing, Mrs loves them.
Thank You lightinthebox
Darren Hall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Very pleased with the product! Works great. Shipping took little longer, but it was worth of the wait! Would recommend this product! Thank you for great prices and good products!

Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2012

Received product within a few days, was packaged nicely. Theres not much metal to it, its chrome covered plastic. The chrome looks very good tho, its even and consistent. I was surprised how bright the LEDs got when the water pressure was turned up all the way. Its pretty cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 55.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
13% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
9% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
9% buyUSD $ 23.99
 40 cm Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
5% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 78.77
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 107.49
 Chrome LED Rain Shower Head 1039-M4302
3% buyUSD $ 89.49
 Single Handle Solid Brass Pull-Out Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 113.49
 Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower with two Functions
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 114.49
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Solid Brass Spring Kitchen Faucet with Two Spouts (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 123.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 67.49
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 3 inch ABS Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 LED Faucet Sprayer Nozzle (HM- F0010758)
1% buyUSD $ 18.11
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Hand Shower with single Function
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 96.99
 Single Handle Contemporary Color Changing LED Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 361.49
 16 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 378.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 LED Faucet Sprayer Nozzle (HM- F0030758)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest