English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Very pleased with the product! Works great. Shipping took little longer, but it was worth of the wait! Would recommend this product! Thank you for great prices and good products!

Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Лейка для душа,весьма оригинальная.все бы было ок если бы не дефект,что характерно китайским вещам.

Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ammazurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Nice. Also, I was hit with a 30% customs tax and duty bill when buying from lightinthebox!

UPDATE: UK Customs made a mistake when calculating the amount of tax and duty owing. I need to fill out a BOR286 form to reclaim some of this.
Also, LightInTheBox customer services have offered a partial refund on this bill.
They are also arranging for some broken parts to be replaced.
So far, their customer services have been amazing! I have changed my ratings to 5 stars for everything because you really can't fault them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessi Feliciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Received the item in time. Look the same in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william.black
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

The item(s) are exactly as described on the site and appear to be of high quality, I am looking forward to using them soon!

Delivery was a BIG problem and NOT the fault of LITB. The delivery problems, however were handled excellently and professionally by LITB Customer Service Agent, Franvi who really went out of her way to assist and resolve the problems I encountered.

Problems aside, I would recommend LightInTheBox.com to my friends and family. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LED Showerhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Wonderful item! It was shipped amazingly fast!
It seems to be a good quality product.
I was charged an extra 23$ at customs but I am still happy with the purchase. It makes showering a unique experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdool Muthy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

THANK YOU FOR THE ITEM ORDERED. I AM QUITE PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH THE COLOR CHANGING LED SHOWER HANDSET I ALSO ORDERED A BIDET TAP WHICH I ALSO RECEIVED IN GOOD ORDER AND SATISFIED WITH. MY ONLY POINT ON CONCERNED IS THAT I HAD TO PAY THE CARRIER COMPANY..(.UPS).. FOR DUTY/TAX THEY CLAIMED FROM ME .THIS WAS NOT EXPECTED BY ME AND IT MAKE THE GOODS MORE EXPENSIVE FOR ME. I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER MORE ITEMS BUT THE DUTY/TAX PAID IS PUTTING ME OFF.HOWEVER,ON THE WHOLE I AM QUITE SATISFIED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oswald Lozano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2012

very pleased with how quickly the item was shipped and deliverd, it only took three days. Very impresed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wiesiek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

Quick delivery and very good quality product. Great value for money. Very easy to install.

I will definitely consider purchasing other items from this site and will recommend to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tim ferris
  • Jul 16, 2011

I wasn't expecting much as the price was so cheap however i was very pleasantly surprised when I received the shower head at the quality of build and the way it works and looks. I had previously paid over £70 for a shower head, however this shower head from light in a box, was not only more powerful in water fall but also gave a fantastic light display according to the temperature. No need to keep wetting your had to see if the water is hot,you can tell by the colour of the water from the lights. Its very nice indeed.
Thank you Light In A Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
9% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
8% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
7% buyUSD $ 12.26
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
6% buyUSD $ 10.11
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
3% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Waterfall Wall Mount Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 97.34
 8 Inch A Grade ABS Chrome Finish LED Rain Shower head
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
2% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 65.25
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary design Waterfall Spout (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.84
 Bathroom 2 Functions In Wall Mounted Faucet Bath and Shower Mixer Valve 17546
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Chrome Finish 3 Colors LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest