English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By RAY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this as a plumber for the technical interest in its operation. It was easy to install and operated to expectations (looks great in I phone photos as it changes colours). To install it with Sydney's water pressure it definitely requires a water hammer arrestor for the spray head. Since its installation and showing it to both other plumbers and general public I have been asked for the internet address to purchase faucets. There is also an amount of interest in purchasing the spray head with light emmitting diode to convert existing faucets.

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELISABETE
  • Jan 07, 2013

Alguem sabe informar se essa torneira pode ser utilizada para água quente e fria??

A minha torneira atual também é monocomando sendo que ao abrir de um lado é quente e do outro lado é fria. Preciso saber se essa funciona da mesma maneira. Obrigada!!!

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Otavio Medeiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Belo equipamento. Excelente custo/benefício. Recomendo com certeza. (no Brasil, já coloque mais uns R$320,00 na sua conta, pois será cobrado imposto com certeza tendo em vista que a caixa é enorme e pesada.)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Lijkt een professionele kraan, maar is troep van de eerste orde! Na een paar weken valt ie al uit elkaar, zowel de led als de kraan zelf!

De badkamerkraan is niet anders! Chroom bladdert er al na een week af!

Al met al zal ik nooit meer iets bestellen bij light in the box!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Solid!!
Very happy with the tap, especially at this price, no regrets.
Flew by day and night, ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bubba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Answer in Q & A that "It is not a double spout faucet" is wrong. As the question asked, there is indeed a regular spout besides the pull out spray spout. It also has its own water flow handle. To use it, both water flow handles must be in the on position. However, the main handle cannot be left in the on position, because of the effect mixing hot and cold water at the faucet has on other faucets in the house. Faucet was too tall and heavy for my stainless steel sink, which is not very thick. May add an extra brace to the faucet. I found it works best to leave the water flow handle for the nonpulldown faucet in the on position. Then when the main water flow handle is turned on, there is an immediate flow from the stationary faucet, as one would normally expect from a sink faucet. Then, the pulldown can still be used, and only if additional pressure is necessary for the pulldown, the water flow handle for the stationary faucet can be turned off. Combine it with a reverse osmosis filtration system and a soap dispenser, and it is complete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

I can't explain how many compliments and "WOW, that's AWESOME!" comments I get when people see this faucet. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of it, but I was wrong. It is heavy duty material that will last a long time. I've been using it for almost a year now, and it still works great! There is no battery pack required for the LED lights. I still don't know how it lights up, but it looks great! I highly recommend this faucet! I will be ordering more items from Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna-May
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

This faucet is so beautiful. It has a good wieght to it and feels to be a very solid unit. We are still in the middle of our reno, so I haven't had a chance to use it, but based on the meny other products I have purchased from Lightinthebox I am very sure I will be happy with this faucet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Braddock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

So easy to order product and delivery was excellant. Arrived much quicker than we thought possible. Very happy with both taps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken Wheelans
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Product arrived in a timely time frame and in excellent condition. We were amazed after it was installed with the brightness and colors when the faucet was turned on for the first time. I would highly recommend this product and will definately buy other faucets for our home when they need replacing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 158.17
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Brushed Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for LED / Centerset / Pull out
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
13% buyUSD $ 95.69
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
17% buyUSD $ 133.10
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets  ,  Transitional  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Centerset
21% buyUSD $ 97.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest