English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by RAY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this as a plumber for the technical interest in its operation. It was easy to install and operated to expectations (looks great in I phone photos as it changes colours). To install it with Sydney's water pressure it definitely requires a water hammer arrestor for the spray head. Since its installation and showing it to both other plumbers and general public I have been asked for the internet address to purchase faucets. There is also an amount of interest in purchasing the spray head with light emmitting diode to convert existing faucets.

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilnat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Buen producto, bien empacado, de buena calidad, está bien cuidado el acabado de la llave, está enorme y sobre todo a muy buen precio, llegó muy rápido y sin problema alguno, en lo personal estoy satisfecho con mi compra y con el vendedor que cumplió correctamente.

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilnat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Buen producto, bien empacado, de buena calidad, está bien cuidado el acabado de la llave, está enorme y sobre todo a muy buen precio, llegó muy rápido y sin problema alguno, en lo personal estoy satisfecho con mi compra y con el vendedor que cumplió correctamente.

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ELISABETE
  • Jan 07, 2013

Alguem sabe informar se essa torneira pode ser utilizada para água quente e fria??

A minha torneira atual também é monocomando sendo que ao abrir de um lado é quente e do outro lado é fria. Preciso saber se essa funciona da mesma maneira. Obrigada!!!

Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Otavio Medeiros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Belo equipamento. Excelente custo/benefício. Recomendo com certeza. (no Brasil, já coloque mais uns R$320,00 na sua conta, pois será cobrado imposto com certeza tendo em vista que a caixa é enorme e pesada.)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

Lijkt een professionele kraan, maar is troep van de eerste orde! Na een paar weken valt ie al uit elkaar, zowel de led als de kraan zelf!

De badkamerkraan is niet anders! Chroom bladdert er al na een week af!

Al met al zal ik nooit meer iets bestellen bij light in the box!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Solid!!
Very happy with the tap, especially at this price, no regrets.
Flew by day and night, ordered on Sunday, arrived on Tuesday.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bubba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Answer in Q & A that "It is not a double spout faucet" is wrong. As the question asked, there is indeed a regular spout besides the pull out spray spout. It also has its own water flow handle. To use it, both water flow handles must be in the on position. However, the main handle cannot be left in the on position, because of the effect mixing hot and cold water at the faucet has on other faucets in the house. Faucet was too tall and heavy for my stainless steel sink, which is not very thick. May add an extra brace to the faucet. I found it works best to leave the water flow handle for the nonpulldown faucet in the on position. Then when the main water flow handle is turned on, there is an immediate flow from the stationary faucet, as one would normally expect from a sink faucet. Then, the pulldown can still be used, and only if additional pressure is necessary for the pulldown, the water flow handle for the stationary faucet can be turned off. Combine it with a reverse osmosis filtration system and a soap dispenser, and it is complete.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

I can't explain how many compliments and "WOW, that's AWESOME!" comments I get when people see this faucet. I was a bit skeptical about the quality of it, but I was wrong. It is heavy duty material that will last a long time. I've been using it for almost a year now, and it still works great! There is no battery pack required for the LED lights. I still don't know how it lights up, but it looks great! I highly recommend this faucet! I will be ordering more items from Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna-May
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

This faucet is so beautiful. It has a good wieght to it and feels to be a very solid unit. We are still in the middle of our reno, so I haven't had a chance to use it, but based on the meny other products I have purchased from Lightinthebox I am very sure I will be happy with this faucet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chrome Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 137.99
 Contemporary Pot Filler Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
1% buyUSD $ 105.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray / Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 91.99
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray Pre Rinse with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Antique Bar/­Prep Deck Mounted Rotatable with  Ceramic Valve Two Handles One Hole for  Antique Brass , Kitchen faucet
2% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Kitchen Faucet Contemporary Pullout Spray/Sidespray/Pre Rinse Brass Nickel Brushed
3% buyUSD $ 80.74
 High Quality Fashion Nickel Brushed Brass Spring Pull-out/Pull-down 360 Degree Rotatable Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 125.39
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Centerset Pullout Spray with Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for Chrome , Kitchen faucet
5% buyUSD $ 88.19
 Contemporary Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Brushed , Kitchen faucet
6% buyUSD $ 66.39
 Traditional Pull-out/­Pull-down Deck Mounted Pullout Spray with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Kitchen faucet
7% buyUSD $ 66.99
 Stylish European Chrome Pull-out/Pull-down Multifunction Kitchen Faucet
8% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Deck Mounted Single Handle One Hole with Chrome Kitchen faucet
9% buyUSD $ 74.39
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Blue Light Faucet Light
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest