English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

I love this fixture. I searched all over the Internet for a light with some bling. This was perfect. It took some time to put all those shells on the base, but it was worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph.bing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2011

This fixture is so cute! I can't wait to put it up in my kids' bathroom. Shipping took a while, which was unexpected because the other fixture I ordered at the same time got here very quickly. Hope to post pictures soon!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivy
  • Jul 28, 2011

love it, bit fiddly to put together but well worth it, something different, pretty and good value fro money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Maldonado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

This product is more than I expected............. beautiful and at a very good price. I highly recommend it. As an interior's designer I am always looking for nice and fancy but not expensive products for my clients. This one is for me but sure I will consider it in one of my projects.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrango
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix mais les frais de transport Fr. 140.35 exagérément cher pour en délais d’attente 30 jours

Très bien emballer les contenus sont exacts. Cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aripes.piero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

iL LAMPADARIO E' ARRIVATO, IN RITARDO COME TUTTE LE ALTRE COSE. PER IL RESTO TUTTO OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Lindo!! Chegou tudo ok... peça simples e bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nata44ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

прекрасный светильник, можно использовать как музыкальный ветер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Jun 20, 2012

no me figura la forma de envio a mi pais Paraguay para poder realizar el pago

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

me gustaria conocer las dimensiones en centímetros de esta lámpara.
muchas gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chrome Finish Shell Flush Mount
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 31.69
 Crystal/Mini Style Flush Mount , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Bedroom
9% buyUSD $ 112.57
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 102.86
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
6% buyUSD $ 123.93
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 44.90
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Multifunctional Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Crystal/Mini Style/LED Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
3% buyUSD $ 105.99
 Modern Minimalist Style Home Furnishing Decorative Chandelier
3% buyUSD $ 241.99
 Solar Color-Changing Butterfly Garden Stake Light
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W LED Mini 180mm Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp Dining Room Crystal Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 36.93
 Outdoor Wall Lights , Traditional/Classic E26/E27 Metal
3% buyUSD $ 48.28
 LED/Bulb Included Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Flush Mount , Country Living Room/Dining Room/Bedroom Acrylic
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
3% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Modern Dainty 3 Lights Pendant In Wave Shape
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Contemporary Minimalist 3 Light Pendant with Cubic Crystal Shade
3% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 349.50
 40W E27 Retro Industry Style Globe Transparent Incandescent Bulb
3% buyUSD $ 7.27
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
3% buyUSD $ 31.45
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
3% buyUSD $ 18.77
 Mini Style/Bulb Included/LED Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
3% buyUSD $ 19.45
 60W Nature Inspired Pendant Light with Garland Crowned Shade Stainless Steel
3% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest