English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

I love this fixture. I searched all over the Internet for a light with some bling. This was perfect. It took some time to put all those shells on the base, but it was worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steph.bing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2011

This fixture is so cute! I can't wait to put it up in my kids' bathroom. Shipping took a while, which was unexpected because the other fixture I ordered at the same time got here very quickly. Hope to post pictures soon!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivy
  • Jul 28, 2011

love it, bit fiddly to put together but well worth it, something different, pretty and good value fro money

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura Maldonado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

This product is more than I expected............. beautiful and at a very good price. I highly recommend it. As an interior's designer I am always looking for nice and fancy but not expensive products for my clients. This one is for me but sure I will consider it in one of my projects.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrango
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix mais les frais de transport Fr. 140.35 exagérément cher pour en délais d’attente 30 jours

Très bien emballer les contenus sont exacts. Cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Lindo!! Chegou tudo ok... peça simples e bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nata44ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

прекрасный светильник, можно использовать как музыкальный ветер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo
  • Jun 20, 2012

no me figura la forma de envio a mi pais Paraguay para poder realizar el pago

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniella
  • Jul 31, 2011

Gostaria de saber o custo para o Brasil.... e as formas de pagamento... no aguardo

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simone
  • Jul 29, 2011

como efetuo a compra.....? entrega.... e dimensoes do lustre e cores???

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 G4 10*21CM Line 1.5M Led Restaurants Bocci Droplight Aurora Borealis Modern Glass Lamp 1PC
1% buyUSD $ 62.29
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 105.59
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Pendant LightsLiving Room / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 27.29
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 1-Light Chrome Modern K9 Transparent Crystal Chandelier with 1 LED Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Max 18W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Painting Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Max 60W Country / Lantern Mini Style Bronze Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Pendant Light  Modern Minimalist  White 1 Light  Metal and PVC
2% buyUSD $ 155.99
 LAMP Minimalist Shell Chandelier Living Room Bedroom Den  Chandelier
2% buyUSD $ 153.59
 UMEI 3W Led Amber Crystal Ceiling light, 1 light, Flush Mounted
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 60W Traditional/Classic / Tiffany / Vintage Painting Metal Pendant Lights
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 60W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room
3% buyUSD $ 90.99
 MAISHANG® DIY Modern Pendant Ball IQ Lamp 25cm
3% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
4% buyUSD $ 51.79
 Chandelier Modern  Crystal Living 4 LED  Lights
4% buyUSD $ 52.77
 3W Energy Saving Modern LED Ceiling Light LED Crystal Ceiling Light Down light bulb Lamp
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 LED Ceiling Light
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 220V 42CM 5-10㎡Circular Dome Light Romantic Crystal  Lamp Led Light
5% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Max 60W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
5% buyUSD $ 231.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Others Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 128.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 168.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1160 lm Warm White AC 100-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tiffany Pendant Light with 2 Light in Rose Patterned Shade
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Max 60W Traditional/Classic / Vintage Bulb Included Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 164.79
 Flush Mount Modern/Contemporary / Globe Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Kids Room Metal E26/E27
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 220V 28*28CM 5-10㎡Contracted And Contemporary Black And Square Dome Light Lamp Led Light
1% buyUSD $ 87.19
 Flush Mount Crystal / LED Modern/Contemporary Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room Metal
1% buyUSD $ 665.99
 GU10 1 COB 330 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Max 60W Flush Mount ,  Country Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 3 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Country / Island Electroplated Feature
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 40w Chandelier ,  Country Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 232.99
 1w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Painting Feature for LED MetalDining Room / Kitchen / Study Room/Office / Kids Room /
1% buyUSD $ 35.19
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 216.99
 Pendant Light Modern Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Chandeliers Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 222.99
 European and American  Living Room, Dining Room, Den, Restaurants, Clubs, Rattan Weaving, Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 51.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest