English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Trudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

I love this fixture. I searched all over the Internet for a light with some bling. This was perfect. It took some time to put all those shells on the base, but it was worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steph.bing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2011

This fixture is so cute! I can't wait to put it up in my kids' bathroom. Shipping took a while, which was unexpected because the other fixture I ordered at the same time got here very quickly. Hope to post pictures soon!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivy
  • Jul 28, 2011

love it, bit fiddly to put together but well worth it, something different, pretty and good value fro money

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura Maldonado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

This product is more than I expected............. beautiful and at a very good price. I highly recommend it. As an interior's designer I am always looking for nice and fancy but not expensive products for my clients. This one is for me but sure I will consider it in one of my projects.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrango
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Très bon rapport qualité prix mais les frais de transport Fr. 140.35 exagérément cher pour en délais d’attente 30 jours

Très bien emballer les contenus sont exacts. Cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsmantovani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Lindo!! Chegou tudo ok... peça simples e bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nata44ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

прекрасный светильник, можно использовать как музыкальный ветер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo
  • Jun 20, 2012

no me figura la forma de envio a mi pais Paraguay para poder realizar el pago

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniella
  • Jul 31, 2011

Gostaria de saber o custo para o Brasil.... e as formas de pagamento... no aguardo

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simone
  • Jul 29, 2011

como efetuo a compra.....? entrega.... e dimensoes do lustre e cores???

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 41.99
 MAX 60W Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
1% buyUSD $ 140.69
 MAISHANG® Ceiling Light Modern Crystal 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 106.39
 MAISHANG® Luxuriant Flush Mount with Crystal Lampshade
3% buyUSD $ 157.99
 50 Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Hallway
4% buyUSD $ 113.59
 Stylish Pendant Light with Black Fabric Shade
5% buyUSD $ 69.75
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Painting Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 42.39
 8 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
7% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
9% buyUSD $ 37.79
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Mini Style Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
10% buyUSD $ 35.51
 5 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
11% buyUSD $ 87.99
 3W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED / Mini Style Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Bathroom / Study Room/Office
12% buyUSD $ 14.39
 3 W 14Cm Crystal  Lamp Smd Led CreativeTube  Spotlight Absorb Dome Light
13% buyUSD $ 36.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest