English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dkoukoutsas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

great for the kids. colors change accordingly to temp. very helpful for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narayan_satya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

When would I receive my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igorkoup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Works good. It is third that I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mharv341
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

This is probably the easiest project you could ever have. Take the old shower head off, mount the LED head and it works immediately. You may have to find a new holder for the head,as I did, but it's because the head is a bit wider and doesn't fit the normal holder.
(reason being, the mechanism for the LED is inside the head) if you look around you'll find a holder for it quite easily. "Green is cold water, Blue is warm water (warm enough to shower in) and red is hotter water for those who like it hot, if it flashes red, don't jump in, it's TOO HOT) I coupled mine with a rain shower head and holder and it works excellent. The rain head for upper body and LED head for lower body and shower temp. I would recomment this product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bergs2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

This product is great, however, I wish it would have been more specific, as it appeared the hose and holder came with it, however, it was just the handle itself. Otherwise, product works great, and is compatible with Canadian shower sizes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jemtdsfd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Unscrewed old handheld shower head and twisted on new! Color changes with water temperatures makes adjusting shower quick easy and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brujay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Adds a great bit of fun to the morning shower

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Product has been received very quickly in 20 days. Good quality. I can recommend it to customers. Customs fees had to be paid on delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PeterA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

One of the easiest plumbing item to install. Impressed that it does not need batteries, but gets it power from the flow of water.

Pete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonida.bacus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

love the shower head! the color of the light changes with the temperature of the water.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest