English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

I love all the LED lighted faucets that I got from Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chuckie.cs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Received them and it looks good for the price I paid especially where the shipping has been free

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dalicbb9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

IT REALLY WORKS! ALL 3 COLORS! CHILDREN LOVES IT! A LOT OF FUN!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Very nice LED function. Kids love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Thouroughly enjoy having a shower with this shower head. Really makes having a shower fun. Very quick delivery and fantastic product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Wow , Love my Shower Had,
I have a Disco in my Shower now,
Well packet and send ,
Service Great,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AGNES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I am impressed DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

The shower was received exactly as pictured and works perfectly. I enjoy the lights and it is like being a little kid when running the lights over your body and on the shower walls. The little hum from the LED lighting mechanism is almost like background noise. Thinking of getting another one for the guest bath so they can have fun also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Manns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I've had this installed for a week now. Love it with no complaints. The wife was excited to have it. I will always trust lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Purchasing this product was my second attempt at buying a colour changing shower head and I am totally impressed with this one I purchased from Lightinthebox. Produces excellent water pressure and is really good with the temperature changes. Delivery time can only be described as awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest