English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (158 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mysteka189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Good product, works as expected. I will recomend this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SZURITAP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Este artículo es la segunda vez que realizo un pedido. De momento, bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narayan_satya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

When would I receive my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By igorkoup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Works good. It is third that I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vievepol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Bonjour,
Merci pour la rapidité de votre réponse à ma question 6442799 , j'accepte votre proposition de remboursement et je me laisse le choix de refaire une commande ultérieurement . Cordialement .
Geneviève POLIZZI
Commande passée deux semaines plus tard ,très satisfaites des produits reçus,remboursement fait du produit défectueux ,rien à dire service après vente top ! Merci .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By .larisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Холодная вода- зеленый цвет, теплая-синий, горячая-красный. Чем сильней напор воды, тем ярче светит. Покупкой довольна, качество хорошее.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Benjamin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Dette var købt som en gave. Det faldt ikke i modtagerens smag, men fin ser den ud. Jeg har ikke afprøvet den.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gorimansn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Really nice material but it took me some time to figure how to adjust it correctly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludovicgrau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

La puissance des leds sont de bonne qualité ainsi que la puissance du débit de l'eau...
Dommage qu'il n'y aie que trois couleurs...!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mharv341
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

This is probably the easiest project you could ever have. Take the old shower head off, mount the LED head and it works immediately. You may have to find a new holder for the head,as I did, but it's because the head is a bit wider and doesn't fit the normal holder.
(reason being, the mechanism for the LED is inside the head) if you look around you'll find a holder for it quite easily. "Green is cold water, Blue is warm water (warm enough to shower in) and red is hotter water for those who like it hot, if it flashes red, don't jump in, it's TOO HOT) I coupled mine with a rain shower head and holder and it works excellent. The rain head for upper body and LED head for lower body and shower temp. I would recomment this product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.26
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
13% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
6% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
3% buyUSD $ 15.00
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39
 Chrome Finish Multi-color LED Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 12.61
 A Grade ABS Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder LK-F01
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 11.21
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Waterfall Wall Mount Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 97.34
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 2.5×2.5×40CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 26.95
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 58.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chrome LED Rain Shower Head 1039-M4302
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain (0572-P706B-LD0002)
1% buyUSD $ 12.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest