English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (138 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Peter Harding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

The whole ordering and delivery process has been excellent from ordering, confirmation of the order through order tracking to delivery.

The item performs as expected and is so much fun that there is now a queue for the shower.

I will order from this supplier with utmost confidence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tuan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

this is a Excellent website to buy LED shower head, fast shipping and Excellent product, and you need you need to cancel the product it fast too. I come back here to buy more LED product in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DAVJB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

Shower Head is very good and works weel with our combi boiler. water perssure is a lot better than our old shower head

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

This LED handheld shower head is AWESOME! Shipping was WAYYYY FAst and it was a snapto install! Highly recommend!! Now I have to get another for my kids or I will never get in my shower! Lol!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

we are dancing like little children in our discoshower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Arrived quickly and was a nice value for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richard Santos
  • Oct 09, 2011

The product is great. The price was awesome. I will buy again when I need from Lightin the box. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By William C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2011

My old hand shower was starting to leak at a side seam so I thought i would try one of these for fun.. Everyone loves it, clear visual indication that the water is the correct temp from anywhere in the room, no longer have to stick your hand in the water stream to find out if it is warm enougth yet....
If there was a crtisism to me made, I think the color sequence is incorrect, since Blue is the coldest of the three colors it should probably represent the cold water side of the display process, and of course the Red is correct for the hot... Blue and Red are the internationally accepted colors for Cold and Hot..... Green should be the Warm or "Just Right", "GO" color. Minor issue but if there was an improvement that was not a cost sensitive isse that would be my suggestion.
The amazing thing to me is that a reasonable quality product like this that works well can be produced at this price anywhere by anybody... great item, ordering two more hand units and three of the rain shower units.
LITB, way to go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bernard
  • Aug 16, 2011

No regret buying the Color Changing LED Hand Shower Head. Good chrome finish for the price paid. Smooth delivery. Am considering to buy another.

Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim M.
  • Jun 22, 2011

Arrived quickly and was a nice value for the price. The colors changed initially, but now it just generally stays on one color. All in all though for the price its a pretty fun item for my daughters bathroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 Color Changing LED  A Grade ABS Chrome Finish Faucet Sprayer Nozzle(Universal Compatibility)
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Color Changing LED Chrome Finish Hand Shower - without Shower Holder
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Changing LED Shower Head with Transparent Spout
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Contemporary Chrome Square Color Changing LED Hanldheld Shower head
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Changing LED Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Painting Finish Kitchen Faucet with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chrome LED Rain Shower Head 1039-M4302
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A Grade ABS Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder LK-F01
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Contemporary Chrome Finish LED Rotatable Tall Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Waterfall Wall Mount Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Contemporary Color Changing LED Pull Out Kitchen Faucet-Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.5×2.5×40CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 45.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest