English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (176 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Purchasing this product was my second attempt at buying a colour changing shower head and I am totally impressed with this one I purchased from Lightinthebox. Produces excellent water pressure and is really good with the temperature changes. Delivery time can only be described as awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

I purchased the LED Hand Shower and it came in 3 days!!! I was amazed how fast the shipping was to the West Coast. I am very impressed with the shower head and it definitely lights up in the three different colors: red, green and blue. It is a fun and relatively inexpensive novelty to my shower. It lights up the whole bath when you are having a shower, so you will be impressed at how bright it is!

Thank you Lightinthebox, I am impressed with your website and I will definitely be purchasing more from the website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tdarbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

For the price I am pleased and all the products are chrome, we have not installed this yet, because we need to order a stem for the hand held shower piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilyana markova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

super super super super super super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Hi,
Item was as described, fast shipping easy clearing.
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MA McAlpine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Item is great, never have to worry about stepping in the shower when its cold ever again.
very surprised at the speedy time of delivery as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Great spread of water and don't have to worry about testing the water on myself and getting burnt until I see the right colour, then adjust the taps until just right!! :0)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

My other half loves the shower head , he is alot cleaner now. For a mountain man that is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Amazing product. easily applied and looks great :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loretta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2012

We really enjoy this product,however it does not change colors. It stays green. Disappointed with that, but still a unique addition to our bathroom.
Response and shipping was fast. Happy with Light in the Box. I recommend this website to all my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest