English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Very happy to have ordered this shower head. Completely satisfied with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aronzmt50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

satisfied. Very good item.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rstammen2376
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Great shower head. Exactly what I expected. Very good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

OMW this is a stunning shower head. Cant wait to use it in my new home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xianedwards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I can't find the words to describe this item !! Not even a million words can describe this. I am impressed. Thank you very creating such elegant product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anahitmouradian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

It came on time and the product is looking nice. We didn't connect it yet. Hopping will work good too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cgardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Fantastic! Excellent quality and just what we had hoped for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracifreeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Product arrived in excellent shape and very quickly. It looks great installed and has nice water pressure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Excellent quality! I returned to get a full shower system with handheld and the the same shower head and the customer service was excellent! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margie mifsud
  • Jun 18, 2013

i liked to browse on this light in the box.com...

seems to be professional and much more to my satisfaction

regards and KEEP IT UP. margie MALTA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest