English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Very happy to have ordered this shower head. Completely satisfied with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aronzmt50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

satisfied. Very good item.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rstammen2376
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Great shower head. Exactly what I expected. Very good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

OMW this is a stunning shower head. Cant wait to use it in my new home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xianedwards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I can't find the words to describe this item !! Not even a million words can describe this. I am impressed. Thank you very creating such elegant product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anahitmouradian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

It came on time and the product is looking nice. We didn't connect it yet. Hopping will work good too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cgardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Fantastic! Excellent quality and just what we had hoped for!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracifreeman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Product arrived in excellent shape and very quickly. It looks great installed and has nice water pressure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Excellent quality! I returned to get a full shower system with handheld and the the same shower head and the customer service was excellent! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margie mifsud
  • Jun 18, 2013

i liked to browse on this light in the box.com...

seems to be professional and much more to my satisfaction

regards and KEEP IT UP. margie MALTA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Rain Shower Chrome Feature for  LED / Rainfall , Shower Head
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.79
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Four Holes for  Chrome ,
1% buyUSD $ 214.88
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 66.98
 Shower Faucet Contemporary Rain Shower/Handshower Included Brass Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 304.49
 Contemporary Wall Mounted Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Three Holes for  Chrome , Shower
1% buyUSD $ 252.29
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 109.19
 Contemporary Centerset Waterfall with  Ceramic Valve Single Handle One Hole for  Chrome , Bathroom Sink Faucet
2% buyUSD $ 52.19
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Stainless Steel Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Waterfall / Widespread / Wall
2% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Contemporary Waterfall Shower Faucet with Shower head + Hand Shower (Wall Mount)
3% buyUSD $ 114.83
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
3% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Sprinkle® Sink Faucets  ,  Contemporary / Modern  with  Chrome Single Handle Two Holes  ,  Feature  for Widespread / Wall Mount
4% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Contemporary Wall Mounted LED / Thermostatic / Rain Shower / Handshower Included with  Brass Valve Two Handles Four Holes for  Chrome ,
4% buyUSD $ 266.21
 Triple Handle Thermostatic Shower Valve Brass 8" LED Rain Shower Head Spa Body Massage Spray Jets
5% buyUSD $ 321.02
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
5% buyUSD $ 51.09
 Thermostatic Bathroom Shower Faucet, Stainless Steel 304 Wall Mounted Chrome Waterfall And Rainfall Shower Head
6% buyUSD $ 389.75
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
6% buyUSD $ 56.54
 Sprinkle® Shower Faucets  ,  Contemporary  with  Chrome Single Handle Four Holes  ,  Feature  for Wall Mount
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® Kitchen Faucets  ,  Transitional  with  Chrome Single Handle One Hole  ,  Feature  for Centerset
7% buyUSD $ 85.39
 Aquafaucet Swan Bathroom Sink Vessel Faucet Vanity Mixer Tap Chrome Brass Two Handles
8% buyUSD $ 77.59
 Brass Thermostatic Rainfall Shower Faucet, LED Temperature Sensitive 3 Colors Shower
8% buyUSD $ 92.21

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest