English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (111 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Fonctionne bien, suffit d'acheter une bonbonne de gaz liquide pour recharger (normal, ça serrait sans doute pas passé à la douane sinon)
Le système est simple à comprendre, attention il est pas super robuste non plus mais fait grande impression chez mes amis.

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikikasik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

.........................................

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Ele e bonitinho, mas vem sem gas, nao sei nem onde coloca isso entao ate agora nao deu pra usar!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diego
  • Jul 25, 2012

hola mi nombre es diego ,,,
soy de Argentina , Provincia de Buenos Aires...
me gustaria comprar aproximadamente 200 Dolares de este novedoso producto.
por favor solicito su ayuda para poder hacer el pago correspondiente y saber como y cuando me enviarian la mercaderia ... desde ya muchisimas gracias

estoy en el facebook http://www.facebook.com/diego.baez.50

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2010

Prodotti troppo forti!!!!!!!
Grazie!!!!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristian Boy L. Villar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2010

It was really unique product, I really like it! Easy to transact with the seller and fast shipping. Very recommendable!!!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristian Boy L. Villar
  • Sep 21, 2010

Im really amazed with your product, its really unique and impressive, it was recommendable.

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By choubine1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

bien reçu envoie rapide en 11 jours et de bonne qualité facile je suis très content de mon achat
je conseil fortement la boutique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

bon produit conforme a l image du site fonctionne très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By florent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

parfait fonctionne très bien, pareil que sur les photos je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Adult Black and Red Metal Guitar Lighters Toys
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1300\'C Windproof Adjustable Dual Flame Butane Jet Torch Lighter with Mount Base
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Rechargeable Gas Lighter (Black,Yellow,Green,Blue,Purple)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metallic Oil Lighter-Silver
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1300\'C Metal Melting Butane Jet Torch (Large)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Man\'s Leather Shoe Sytle Windproof Gas Lighter (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction Gas Lighter with Ultraviolet LED and Bottle Opener
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 American-Spirit Metal Oil Lighter
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Metallic Oil Lighter Leaves Red Copper
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Chinese Dragon Relievo Kerosene Lighter
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS High Quality Dragonfly Style Windproof Metal Butane Jet Gas Lighter Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Miss New Strange Cat Butane Metal Lighters Black, White
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Creative Alloy Play Knife Novelty Silver Fish Windproof Lighter
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jobon Retro Anaglyph Metal Gold and Silver Lighters Toys
3% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest