English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By prettykitty001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

many years ago I had a clip in ponytail that looked perfect and very realistic in my hair. When it finally was too old I looked and looked for a replacement but couldn't find one and gave up. Well, 10 years passing, and I finally found one! I'd add extra stars if I could!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jackie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

I bought the claw clip in black - its the best extension piece!
It's so real that noone has noticed the difference and it looks like my real hair.
I clip it in in the morning - takes 2 seconds and clip it out at night time.
I wash it every second week in cold water and comes up like brand new.
It's very reasonably priced and a great hair piece for every day wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DLong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I love this hairpiece! It is the main one that I wear around the house when I am lounging. My actual hair length is just past my shoulders, but when I wear this, I get a nice ponytail that is not super long and annoying. I don't really care for long hair because it is too much maintainence!Sometimes though, I don't feel like doing anything to my hair, but I still want to look nice and casual, so I reach for this one. It gives my that cute student look since it's not too long and the style adds to my heart-shaped face. I love it! I bought another one a few days ago.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

The item I received was a very good price and was almost exactly as described but the hairpiece was shorter than advertised. The delivery took a while but I was advised of this when I placed the order. Overall though I am very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leivonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Helppo kiinnitys ja hyvännäköinen, mutta materiaali kuului aika nopeasti jokapäiväisessä käytössä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onier.esther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

très beau postiche. à utiliser quotidiennement. La pince permet une coiffe rapide. Aspect naturel. Pour les dom (Martinique) temps d'attente en envoie économique de 1 mois 2 semaines, sans frais de douane.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feroldi maria e
  • Sep 19, 2013

salve vorrei acquistare in contrassegno,non ho altri sistemi per pagare si potrebbe fare?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, colore giusto, spedizione nei tempi previsti ! consigliato !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Top Grade Quality Synthetic Hair Pieces
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Synthetic Brown Curly Ponytails
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Top Grade Quality Synthetic Brown Wrap
16% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Claw Clip Chestnut Brown Long Curly Ponytails Hair Pieces-3 Colors Available
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Claw Clip Synthetic Curly Ponytail - 4 Colors Available
16% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Synthetic Hairpiece - Dark Coffee Straight Ponytail Wrap
16% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest