English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (284 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lisapendleton13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This hairpiece is awesome! The hair looks very real, and is nice and bouncy like real hair after it is curled. The color is very nice, and the hair itself has got a nice shine. It's actually longer than I had expected. It has a row of 5 clips at the top to clip it onto your own hair. Definitely recommended.

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yolantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

mooie extensions kleur blond levering prima binnen 6 dagen. Very very pleased again thanks LB

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

I really love it.. it looks like my real hair & its cheap but good quality & recommend it to my friends

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onelove.shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Love love love love!!!!!! Lasts GREAT. looks so natural

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucerobenitez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

excelente calidad me encantaron

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Soso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Super jolie !! Par contre ils étaient super bouclés comme sur la photo de présentation, du coup je les ai un peu raidi avec un fer à 60° pour faire plus naturel, ça donne comme sur la photo que j'ai joint (ils ont l'air platine dessus mais c'est vraiment blond blond)

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 139
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Вещь классная:) Налюбоваться не могу :) Правда, заметно, что искусственные. Но, скажем, для ролевых игр подойдет :) Можно и как хвост намотать :)

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabrugge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ho ricevuto il pacco stamattina, l'ho ordinato il 7, io sono in Belgio, e con la spedizione economica è partito l'11 ed è arrivato oggi, neanche 10 giorni, ottimo!!!
Ne ho preso due di fasce perchè anche se ho i capelli corti, ne ho tanti e ricci, forse potevo optare x un'altra ancora, almeno avrei riempito x bene. Purtroppo i miei capelli sono troppo ribelli e dovrò lisciarli di più, ma l'extension è risultata morbidissima e molto corposa, lunghissime e devo dire di ottima qualità, anche il colore è quasi il mio, ma va bene. Le consiglio xò a chi ha i capelli mossi e morbidi, nel complesso ottimo acquisto!!! Consigliato!! ps: il colore è castano dorato.

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietra.puglisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

stupendi lunghi e mossi sembrano naturali

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariskamarjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

качество хорошее почти как натуральные с цветом только не угадала, заказывала темно-коричневые, оказались почти черные, придется перекрашиваться)))

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Clip in Synthetic Straight Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
17% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3 Pcs Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 2 Clips - 4 Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 High Quality Synthetic 20 Inch Curly Ponytail Hairpiece 3 Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Synthetic 45 cm Clip-In Silky Wavy Hair Extension 6 Colors to Choose
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Claw Clip Synthetic Curly Ponytail - 4 Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Hair Wrap 5 Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Clip in Synthetic Bang with Temples 3 Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5 Pcs Lovely Hair Wrap 3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 24 Inch Brown Staight Clip-In Hair Extension
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Long Straight Synthetic and Clip in Hair Extension with 5 clips(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Hair Clips
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Synthetic Long Wave 5 Clip-in Hair Extension
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Synthetic Wavy Brown Moderm Ponytail
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 100% Heat-Friendly Fiber Silky Straight Clip In Hair Extension 4 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Long  Clip In High Quality Synthetic Curly Hair Extension Two Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Top Grade Synthetic Long Straight Blonde Ponytail
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Claw Clip Chestnut Brown Long Curly Ponytails Hair Pieces-3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 22 inch Clip-in Ponytails
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rainbow Color Loom 22 inch Clip-in Hair Extension
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Laceup Chestnut Brown Long Curly Ponytails Hair Pieces-3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Synthetic 22 Inch Black Curly Ponytail
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 100% Human Hair Thicker Version Bang
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Top Grade Synthetic Short Blonde Wavy Ponytail
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Synthetic Straight Extra Long Auburn Ponytail Hair Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Clip in Synthetic Hair Bang 3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headband Style Synthetic Hair Bang - 4 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Synthetic 18.50" Curly Natural Dark Brown Ponytail
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest