English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (286 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Joelma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Perfeito! O aplique é lindo, os fios são praticamente iguais cabelo natural.
A cor é exatamente a mesma do anúncio.
Comprei o aplique para desmontar e fazer mechas menores, ficaram perfeitas!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yolantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

mooie extensions kleur blond levering prima binnen 6 dagen. Very very pleased again thanks LB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

I really love it.. it looks like my real hair & its cheap but good quality & recommend it to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onelove.shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Love love love love!!!!!! Lasts GREAT. looks so natural

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Soso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Super jolie !! Par contre ils étaient super bouclés comme sur la photo de présentation, du coup je les ai un peu raidi avec un fer à 60° pour faire plus naturel, ça donne comme sur la photo que j'ai joint (ils ont l'air platine dessus mais c'est vraiment blond blond)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annabrugge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ho ricevuto il pacco stamattina, l'ho ordinato il 7, io sono in Belgio, e con la spedizione economica è partito l'11 ed è arrivato oggi, neanche 10 giorni, ottimo!!!
Ne ho preso due di fasce perchè anche se ho i capelli corti, ne ho tanti e ricci, forse potevo optare x un'altra ancora, almeno avrei riempito x bene. Purtroppo i miei capelli sono troppo ribelli e dovrò lisciarli di più, ma l'extension è risultata morbidissima e molto corposa, lunghissime e devo dire di ottima qualità, anche il colore è quasi il mio, ma va bene. Le consiglio xò a chi ha i capelli mossi e morbidi, nel complesso ottimo acquisto!!! Consigliato!! ps: il colore è castano dorato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pietra.puglisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

stupendi lunghi e mossi sembrano naturali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariskamarjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

качество хорошее почти как натуральные с цветом только не угадала, заказывала темнокоричневые, оказались почти черные, придется перекрашиваться)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fidatoon2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

joli es soyeux ont dirais des vrais contente de ses clip qui son pas chère du tout par rapport a mes nièce elle l ont payée 3 fois son prix mais dommage la couleur es plus claire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dayna
  • May 24, 2013

Hallo,welke kleur is dit? Wil er graag 1 bestellen maar weet nou niet precies welke kleur het is~!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.59
 7pcs/Set 130g  Medium Auburn Wavy 50cm Hair Extension Clip In Synthetic Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 6.43
 7pcs/Set 130g  Strawberry Blonde Wavy 50cm Hair Extension Clip In Synthetic Hair Extensions
2% buyUSD $ 6.43
 18 Inch 7pcs/set Long Synthetic Wavy Clip In Hair Extensions with 16 Clips - 16 Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 24 Inch 120g Long Dark Brown Heat Resistant Synthetic Fiber Curly Clip In Hair Extensions with 5 Clips
4% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Clip In Ombre Hair Extension Two Tones Gradient Synthetic Hair Extensions 888
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12pcs/Set 150g  Platinum Blonde Wavy Hair Extension Clip In Synthetic Hair Extensions
6% buyUSD $ 7.35
 24 Inch 7pcs/set Long Synthetic Straight Clip In Hair Extensions with 16 Clips - 16 Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 7.35
 Wig White 45CM Synthetic High Temperature Wire Curly Hair Piece Color 1001
9% buyUSD $ 3.67
 Wig Red 55CM Synthetic High Temperature Wire Straight Hair Piece Color 118
10% buyUSD $ 2.75
 Neitsi 10pcs 18inch Colored Highlight Synthetic Clip on in Hair Extensions #F10 Blue
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clip In Hair Extensions Hairpiece 23inch 58cm 110g Curly Wavy Hair Extension Synthetic Heat Resistant  D1010 27H613#
12% buyUSD $ 3.67
 Neitsi® 110g 22"Full Head 5clips Kanekalon Synthetic Hair Pieces Clip In/on Straight Extensions T-Pink#
13% buyUSD $ 5.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest