English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (291 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lisapendleton13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This hairpiece is awesome! The hair looks very real, and is nice and bouncy like real hair after it is curled. The color is very nice, and the hair itself has got a nice shine. It's actually longer than I had expected. It has a row of 5 clips at the top to clip it onto your own hair. Definitely recommended.

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joelma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Perfeito! O aplique é lindo, os fios são praticamente iguais cabelo natural.
A cor é exatamente a mesma do anúncio.
Comprei o aplique para desmontar e fazer mechas menores, ficaram perfeitas!

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yolantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

mooie extensions kleur blond levering prima binnen 6 dagen. Very very pleased again thanks LB

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

I really love it.. it looks like my real hair & its cheap but good quality & recommend it to my friends

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onelove.shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Love love love love!!!!!! Lasts GREAT. looks so natural

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucerobenitez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

excelente calidad me encantaron

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Soso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Super jolie !! Par contre ils étaient super bouclés comme sur la photo de présentation, du coup je les ai un peu raidi avec un fer à 60° pour faire plus naturel, ça donne comme sur la photo que j'ai joint (ils ont l'air platine dessus mais c'est vraiment blond blond)

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabrugge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ho ricevuto il pacco stamattina, l'ho ordinato il 7, io sono in Belgio, e con la spedizione economica è partito l'11 ed è arrivato oggi, neanche 10 giorni, ottimo!!!
Ne ho preso due di fasce perchè anche se ho i capelli corti, ne ho tanti e ricci, forse potevo optare x un'altra ancora, almeno avrei riempito x bene. Purtroppo i miei capelli sono troppo ribelli e dovrò lisciarli di più, ma l'extension è risultata morbidissima e molto corposa, lunghissime e devo dire di ottima qualità, anche il colore è quasi il mio, ma va bene. Le consiglio xò a chi ha i capelli mossi e morbidi, nel complesso ottimo acquisto!!! Consigliato!! ps: il colore è castano dorato.

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietra.puglisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

stupendi lunghi e mossi sembrano naturali

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariskamarjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

качество хорошее почти как натуральные с цветом только не угадала, заказывала темнокоричневые, оказались почти черные, придется перекрашиваться)))

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 7Pcs/Set 12"-26" Malaysian Virgin Hair Natrual Black Kinky Curly Clip In  Human Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 70.86
 In Stock 12inch Bob Straight Natural Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 20 Inch 7Pcs 70g Clip in Human Human Hair Extension Straight Many Colours Available
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3Pcs/Lot  Brazilian Afro Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Bundles Cheap Human Hair Weave Brazilian Virgin Curly Hair Extensions
3% buyUSD $ 75.00
 Popular Long Straight Light Brown with Strips Synthetic Hair Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 11.59
 Premierwigs 8A Kinky Straight Brazilian Virgin Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair For Black Women
5% buyUSD $ 85.00
 Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs for Black Women 10"-30"Body Wave Lace Front Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 120.00
 Premierwigs 8\'\'-24\'\'Natural Curly Brazilian Virgin Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Silk Base Lace Front Wigs For Black Women
7% buyUSD $ 90.97
 3Pcs/Lot 10"-28" Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Black Color Kinky Curly Unprocessed Human Hair Weaves Dove Hair Products
9% buyUSD $ 55.44
 Women Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Hair Color(Blonde) Straight Hair
10% buyUSD $ 136.50
 Capless Short Bob High Quality Synthetic Natural Black Straight Hair Wig Full Bang
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12"-24" Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions Ombre Hair ,Color 1b/99j Human Hair Weaves
12% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest