English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (285 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Joelma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Perfeito! O aplique é lindo, os fios são praticamente iguais cabelo natural.
A cor é exatamente a mesma do anúncio.
Comprei o aplique para desmontar e fazer mechas menores, ficaram perfeitas!

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yolantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

mooie extensions kleur blond levering prima binnen 6 dagen. Very very pleased again thanks LB

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

I really love it.. it looks like my real hair & its cheap but good quality & recommend it to my friends

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onelove.shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Love love love love!!!!!! Lasts GREAT. looks so natural

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Soso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Super jolie !! Par contre ils étaient super bouclés comme sur la photo de présentation, du coup je les ai un peu raidi avec un fer à 60° pour faire plus naturel, ça donne comme sur la photo que j'ai joint (ils ont l'air platine dessus mais c'est vraiment blond blond)

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabrugge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Ho ricevuto il pacco stamattina, l'ho ordinato il 7, io sono in Belgio, e con la spedizione economica è partito l'11 ed è arrivato oggi, neanche 10 giorni, ottimo!!!
Ne ho preso due di fasce perchè anche se ho i capelli corti, ne ho tanti e ricci, forse potevo optare x un'altra ancora, almeno avrei riempito x bene. Purtroppo i miei capelli sono troppo ribelli e dovrò lisciarli di più, ma l'extension è risultata morbidissima e molto corposa, lunghissime e devo dire di ottima qualità, anche il colore è quasi il mio, ma va bene. Le consiglio xò a chi ha i capelli mossi e morbidi, nel complesso ottimo acquisto!!! Consigliato!! ps: il colore è castano dorato.

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietra.puglisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

stupendi lunghi e mossi sembrano naturali

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariskamarjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

качество хорошее почти как натуральные с цветом только не угадала, заказывала темнокоричневые, оказались почти черные, придется перекрашиваться)))

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fidatoon2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

joli es soyeux ont dirais des vrais contente de ses clip qui son pas chère du tout par rapport a mes nièce elle l ont payée 3 fois son prix mais dommage la couleur es plus claire

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayna
  • May 24, 2013

Hallo,welke kleur is dit? Wil er graag 1 bestellen maar weet nou niet precies welke kleur het is~!

Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clip in Synthetic Curly Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Flip In Secret Hair Extensions wavy Hair String
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Synthetic Long Wave 5 Clip-in Hair Extension
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Clip in Synthetic Straight Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 6 Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 8.09
 20" Clip in Hair Extensions Curly  Brown
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 25 Inch Clip in Synthetic Purple and Blue Gradient Straight Hair Extensions with 5 Clips
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Black Curly Clip In Hair Extension
9% buyUSD $ 8.09
 14162007 Selling Fashion Soft Clip Hair  2Inch 1Pc/Lot
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 14061709 Human Virgin Hair Clip In Hair Extension Thicken Pieces
13% buyUSD $ 93.99
 3 PCS Stripe Clip-In Straight Extension Set 6 Colors To Choose
14% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Clip In Ombre Hair Extension Two Tones Gradient Synthetic Hair Extensions 888
16% buyUSD $ 8.24

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest