English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (719 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sultana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

So adorable can't wait to play with my makeup color-shine set! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Winnie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

The brushes are very soft. Good quality with such a price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Great value brushes and very soft, perfect for what I needed. Delivery was at the outer limit of the 20 working day quoted shipping period but probably due to the Xmas period. thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ldr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

The brushes are great, came in a plastic case (who cares) because the brushes are pink and I love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stavroula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Very good brushes and cool case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eileen L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Got this as a gift for my friend. It is presented nicely, love the pink pouch! And my friend loves the brushes. Fantastic price also!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

took what seemed like fooorever but worth the wait! I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleanor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Omg i love these brushes!! They're so soft and they feel amazing on my skin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

The set is perfect for beginners . The quality is great for this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VD, new jersey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

got my brushes few days ago...awesomely soft bristles....good brush set for 10 bucks! thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [BlackFridaySale]10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 [BlackFridaySale]2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [BlackFridaySale]24Pcs Burlywood Professional Makeup Kit
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charming Pink Animal Hair Makeup Brushes Set of 7
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12PCS Pink Professional Brush Set
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Petal-type Universal Brush
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 3D Eyelash Curler(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pro High Quality 8 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 9.49
 [BlackFridaySale]Professional Makeup Brushes Set 18 Pcs Makeup Brushes & Tools with Drawstring Bag
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [BlackFridaySale]5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 313
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1PCS Rose Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [BlackFridaySale]12Pcs Black High-grade Professional Makeup Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 [BlackFridaySale]10 Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set Gold Tube Makeup Brushes Kit Free Draw String Makeup Bag
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 [BlackFridaySale]12PCS Pink Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Free Floral Pink Pouch
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Pro MakeUp Cosmetic Set Eyeshadow Foundation wood Brush blusher Tools 5 PCs 3 colors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [BlackFridaySale]10Pcs High Quality Golden Wool Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Doubled-end Eye Shadow Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 60PCS 6 Mixed Styles Natural Black Long Thick False Eyelashes Handmade(6x10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20 Pieces Super Soft Dense Make Up Brush Amazing Complete Kit for Makeup with 3 Different Colors
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 [BlackFridaySale]32PCS Wooden Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Black Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 1PCS Golden Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Blending Brush Soft Antibacterial Fibre Anti-allergic Makeup Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 [BlackFridaySale]Transparent Antiallergic Glue for False Eyelash(7ml)
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 [BlackFridaySale]5 Pair Black Handmade lengthening FiberFalse Eyelashes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [BlackFridaySale]4PCS Nylon Brush with Bamboo Handle
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest