English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (849 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cmolenkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Great product, use it every day. Thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bokor_brigee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

I am really happy with them. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bmortensen626
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

It came on time and was as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marypower158
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

great value product, really good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennyz6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Good quality for the price!!! Though my foundation brush kind of fell apart, but that was with daily use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Packaging was good, item in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stikkre1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Although I'm not a big fan of the pink color, I really like the size and selection of brushes this kit provides. And the little chic bag just makes it even more fun and easy to transport. No more getting brushes stuck in the zipper, crushed, or hairs pulled out. Eazy, fun, and convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dsjeff20151
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Great brushes! The container keeps the brushes nice and neat. I love the color!!! I definitely would recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Great! Nice and soft! Very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abi_byrnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

love love love these brushes. they are so soft. use them every day :) great product light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest