English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (830 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Camila Castro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Chegou exatamente com 19 dias úteis. Dentro do prazo, que era até 20 dias úteis.
Os pincéis são de boa qualidade nas cerdas, que são firmes e não se soltam durante a aplicação (usei apenas duas vezes, mas ja gostei). Estava um tanto receosa por causa do preço, mas me surpreendi bastante com a qualidade. Só não gostei do pincel de rímel porque acho desnecessário. Poderia vir um pincel médio para sombra, mas isso é apenas minhas opinião. Veio bem embalado e tudo certinho.
Foi minha primeira compra no site e estou muito satisfeita com o produto e a entrega! ;)

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rejane Motta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Gente, amei os pincéis! São de ótima qualidade, são lindos e a bolsinha é um charme!
Recomendo! Adorei! Muito cut! s2

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viviany Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Amei o produto, chegou em ótimo estado, demorou 1 mês e pouco dias.
Recomendo!

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kassia Fior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Muito satisfeita com minha compra! O produto é exatamente como anunciado, os pinceis são muito macios e de otima qualidade!! Chegaram dentro de 1 mês mais ou menos, com certeza irei comprar mais aqui no site!

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joane damasceno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

boa noite!
gostaria de informar a vocês que o meu produto ainda não foi entregue , o prazo seria de 10 a 20 dias e já foi inspirado este prazo já tem 28 dias úteis e ainda não recebi meu produto, gostaria de uma resposta e uma solução para este problema, ou serei obrigada a procurar meus direitos.

desde de já agradeço a atenção.

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Floriani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Oi gente, então, eu amei esse kit, é muito macio e bem lindo
Achei bem barato e vale muito a pena.
O único problema foi a demora do envio, pedi dia 15.03 e chegou no começo de junho
mesmo assim amei

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Safae.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Hello everybody,

I got my brushes today, finally. It took two moths for my order to arrive. However, I loved them.. so nice and elegant. I didn't try them yet, but I can tell that they are good. My only concern is the glue smell in their packaging... hopefully this will go away after a while.

Happy shopping!

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cerise Karpinsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

I love my brushes. They are really soft and come in a cute case.

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Confesso que estava com receio de comprar pois não conhecia o site ainda, e me surpreendi pela qualidade dos pincéis, e pelo excelente modo em que vieram embalados. Chegaram na minha casa em exatos 28 dias. E valeu muito a pena a compra. E vou comprar mais. Podem confiar!

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Pincéis são ótimos, macios e de qualidade excelente!!!
A encomenda chegou antes do esperado e atendeu a todas as expectativas!

10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Burlywood Professional Wood Handle Makeup Brush Set with Black Leather Case
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12PCS Pink Professional Brush Set
5% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Charming Pink Animal Hair Makeup Brushes Set of 7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Flat Foundation Brush
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Petal-type Universal Brush
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pro High Quality 8 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1Pcs 3D Eyelash Curler(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 313
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 Pcs Professional Makeup Brushes Set Gold Tube Makeup Brushes Kit Free Draw String Makeup Bag
2% buyUSD $ 13.00
 1PCS Rose Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Pro MakeUp Cosmetic Set Eyeshadow Foundation wood Brush blusher Tools 5 PCs 3 colors
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10Pcs High Quality Golden Wool Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12PCS Pink Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Free Floral Pink Pouch
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Doubled-end Eye Shadow Makeup Brush
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 32PCS Wooden Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Black Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5 Pair Black Handmade lengthening FiberFalse Eyelashes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Golden Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Blending Brush Soft Antibacterial Fibre Anti-allergic Makeup Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12PCS Coffee Handle Cosmetic Brush Set With Off-white Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5 Pairs European Black False Eyelashes 324
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 32Pcs Makeup Brushes Professional Cosmetic Make Up Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Short Black Stick Artificial Fibre Foundation Brush
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest