English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (170 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Corey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

This camera is brilliant.
For the price, it's amazing. It was so easy to connect it to my router, and just as easy to then access the camera over the net, and also from my Android smart phone.
The motion detection is also a great feature that works a treat. I get automatic emails.
I've just order a few more.
I've attached a picture from the camera showing the view of my shop front door.

Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Great Camera for the price, I was Able to watch my cats while away for 2 nights, both day and night from my laptop, Recomended for non HD IP cam + very good picture quality too. Very pleased thanks.

Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black) Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

I received my webcam, in due time and as soon as I configured it for my wireless lan, I saw the entrance od my beehive from my mobile phone and computer.
I use a "bird feeder" box to protect it from the rain and everything seems ok since then.
now I plan to use the mic input so as to hear the bee song and sound.

I highly recommend this product for such activity or for others like dog watching while being at work (it was really usefull for my two Golden Retreivers when they were baby dogs ;-)
Eric

Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black) Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stocklord
  • Oct 09, 2012

Instellingen voor de Wanscam of Apexis ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Airlink WiFi
Type: MyiHome Airlink WiFi IPcam
==============================================================
Instellingen voor de HD 2.0 megapixel hd waterdichte outdoor
(H.264, ir-cut) ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Grandstream
Type: Grandstream video server
==============================================================
Instellingen voor de 720 1.0 megapixel hd waterdichte outdoor
(H.264, ir-cut) ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Dericam
Type: Dericam H501
==============================================================

Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black) Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Ottimo prodotto. La risoluzione è più che soddisfacente e anche la qualità dell'immagine. Sorprendente la capacità di catturare immagini anche al buio. La configurazione è completa. Bisogna lavorarci un poco ma alla fine si riesce a impadronirsi di tutte le numerose funzionalità. A questo proposito evidenzio quanto tra l'altro già noto che solo tramite i controlli ActiveX e quindi Internet Explorer, è possibile sfruttare appieno le funzionalità della cam. In particolare la gestione dell'audio, della registrazione di video, e la possibilità di parlare attraverso gli speaker dela webcam. I materiali sono buoni e la motorizzazione eccellente. Per quabnto riguarda le APP per iphone e/o ipad ne ho trovate due in paerticolare. Una gratuita e sufficente e una al prezzo di 3,99 euro che la gestisce in maniera più completa (ovviamente tranne le funzionalità esclusivo appannaggio dei controlli ActiveX ...). Allego alcune immagini catturate in infrarosso. Consigliata.

Apexis - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Email Alert (Motion Detection, Nightvision, Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Armando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Exellent cam, it works perfectly during morning/evening.
I suggest it to all person who don't needs a professional cam.
I also upgraded the firmware and now i'm able to use speakers and microphone directly from my iphone.
Really great camera!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Baughman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

Has a lot of features for the price. The software is laid out making it easy to set up. I like the alarm features and think this is a good security tool. I have the alarm coming to my smart phone and I then log on to view the camera. Only downfall is electrical noise transmitted that interferes with other electronics such as garage door openers, radios, etc. Overall a good device.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

This camera works better then I expected!! well worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

received today not installed at the moment but eseems to be OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By buckleybryane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Usually the saying is you get what you pay for, but with this product, you get more than what you pay for. I was pleased with easy set up and quality of picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam-Wireless Mini Free P2P IP Camera with Pan-Tilt (Motion detection, FTP upload Plug and play)
50% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Wireless IP Camera with Night Vision and Motion Detection Alarm
50% buyUSD $ 51.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest