English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (174 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stocklord
  • Oct 09, 2012

Instellingen voor de Wanscam of Apexis ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Airlink WiFi
Type: MyiHome Airlink WiFi IPcam
==============================================================
Instellingen voor de HD 2.0 megapixel hd waterdichte outdoor
(H.264, ir-cut) ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Grandstream
Type: Grandstream video server
==============================================================
Instellingen voor de 720 1.0 megapixel hd waterdichte outdoor
(H.264, ir-cut) ip camera's op een Android app.
voor IPcamPro of basic VIEWER:

Merk: Dericam
Type: Dericam H501
==============================================================

Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

This camera is brilliant.
For the price, it's amazing. It was so easy to connect it to my router, and just as easy to then access the camera over the net, and also from my Android smart phone.
The motion detection is also a great feature that works a treat. I get automatic emails.
I've just order a few more.
I've attached a picture from the camera showing the view of my shop front door.

Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

Great Camera for the price, I was Able to watch my cats while away for 2 nights, both day and night from my laptop, Recomended for non HD IP cam + very good picture quality too. Very pleased thanks.

Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Ottimo prodotto. La risoluzione è più che soddisfacente e anche la qualità dell'immagine. Sorprendente la capacità di catturare immagini anche al buio. La configurazione è completa. Bisogna lavorarci un poco ma alla fine si riesce a impadronirsi di tutte le numerose funzionalità. A questo proposito evidenzio quanto tra l'altro già noto che solo tramite i controlli ActiveX e quindi Internet Explorer, è possibile sfruttare appieno le funzionalità della cam. In particolare la gestione dell'audio, della registrazione di video, e la possibilità di parlare attraverso gli speaker dela webcam. I materiali sono buoni e la motorizzazione eccellente. Per quabnto riguarda le APP per iphone e/o ipad ne ho trovate due in paerticolare. Una gratuita e sufficente e una al prezzo di 3,99 euro che la gestisce in maniera più completa (ovviamente tranne le funzionalità esclusivo appannaggio dei controlli ActiveX ...). Allego alcune immagini catturate in infrarosso. Consigliata.

Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

I received my webcam, in due time and as soon as I configured it for my wireless lan, I saw the entrance od my beehive from my mobile phone and computer.
I use a "bird feeder" box to protect it from the rain and everything seems ok since then.
now I plan to use the mic input so as to hear the bee song and sound.

I highly recommend this product for such activity or for others like dog watching while being at work (it was really usefull for my two Golden Retreivers when they were baby dogs ;-)
Eric

Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless Apexis® PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Motion Detection Email Alert Night vision Wireless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michautagnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

excellent produit
conforme à ma demande et livré dans les temps comme d'habitude !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyalexmathis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Objet correspondant à mon attente.

Merci bcp

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca.L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

contenu 100% conforme aux photos et à la description
caméra de très grande qualité, d'une des meilleures marques du marché.
pour un prix à couper le souffle, c'est imbattable.
colis très bien fait, arrivé intacte malgré la traversé du monde.
installation très facile et rapide.
aucun bruit lors des mouvements de la caméra, très discret.
très bonne surprise, aucun frais de douane ou TVA à régler lors de la réception du colis.

seul petit bémol, l'expédition "EXPRESS" à 60€ qui doit arrivée en 3 à 5 jours ouvrés après l'expédition.
en effet, les délais ne sont pas respectés.
colis reçut après 10 jours ouvrés...

sinon, 100% satisfait
je recommande vivement !!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By acfen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

le produit est conforme aux descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By electric.bat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

tres bon site je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam® PTZ IP Camera Motion detection Day Night Mini Free P2P Wireless
50% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Wireless IP Camera with Night Vision and Motion Detection Alarm
50% buyUSD $ 51.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest