English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By iome-666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

kit parfait ! arriver dans les temps , tout fonctionne correctement comprenant divers accessoires elastiques , joint , aiguille , buses , etc .... je conseil fortement ;) merci light ;) !!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

hola. me e decidido x este kit quisiera saver si e acertado con este kit es para empezar a tatuar muxas gracias un saludo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By votta raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

ware i.o habe per western union bezahlt nicht enfelhensert und noch geld am kurier bezahlt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kit de tatuaje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2012

Todo llego perfecto, y en el tiempo establecido. Merecio la pena. Ahora a tatuar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Jun 28, 2012

Заказал себе машинку, посмотрим не развод ли это.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poupy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Bonjour, je l'ai reçu en moin de 8 jours, complet et qui fonctionne. Presentation et emballage impecable: rien a redire. Je n'ai pas encore tatoué avec, mais je referai un commentaire des que ce sera fait, avec si possible des photos. Je recommande ce site qui est serieux et qui tient ses engagements.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By checco schizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

merce arrivata intera e funzionante tutte e due le pistole i colori ancora non li ho provati ma appena posso vi farò sapere. grazie tante staff di lightinthebox per la vostra disponibilità anche sul modo di seguire il pacco passo passo,ci sentiamo appena posso così farò altri ordini ciao da checco schizzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

ciao sono francesco scusatemi quando arriva il mio pacco di preciso potete darmi una data grazie visto che nell'ordine era scritto entro 24h

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUPER!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

CONSEGNA RAPIDA NON HO ASPETTATO 20 GG COME SCRITTO E SODDISFATTO DELLE MERCE ARRIVATA!!! CONSIGLIATO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcos Bordon
  • May 30, 2012

envio em 24 horas mesmo?
chega em até quanto tempo para o RJ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
20% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8 Wrap Coils Iron Bullet Tattoo Machine Shader Gun
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 93.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest