English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Halina
  • Jun 07, 2011

Mi piace...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toxick_angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

todo llego bien y en el tiempo indicado lo malo es que hay que cancelar aduana internacional y eso es lo que no te informan lo sabes una vez llegado el paquete al lugar de destino

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k-leem1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

un kit de tatouage bien conçu l'encre n'est pas d'une qualité exemplaire mais permet un rendu moyen les appareil a tatouer son assez précis mais demande un réglage bien délicat dans l'ensemble il est assez satisfaisant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alainenadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Mi è arrivato dopo soli 5 giorni e il prodotto è molto buono per iniziare tranne i colori ovviamente di scarsissima qualità ma per il resto c'era tutto e funzionava correttenente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pinbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Las máquinas están bien, pero las tintas son de muy mala calidad, aunque para un kit de práctica van bien. El mayor inconveniente ha sido tener que pagar 24,62 € en aduana, de todas formas, estoy contenta con el producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xabi_po
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

ayer me llegó el pedido,en principio todo bien,aun no lo he probado pero tiene buena pinta,por ponerle un pero,es que al traerme el pedido he tenido que pagar aduanas,32,77.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samoth595
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

que du bonheur plusieurs surprise a l’intérieur et des machines impeccable un kit bien complet pour se lancer dans l'univers du tatoo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Piririririri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

È Arrivato giusto in tempo , ho acquistato al giovedì e il lunedì mi è subito arrivata!! e dentro c'era tutto anche in ottime condizioni. Forse i colori meglio provarli sulla pelle finta perché sono cinesi , del resto very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Prodotto ottimo, veloce nella spedizione, consigliato. +++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arantzazu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Llego en solo 3 dias... excelente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest