English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miguel Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Todo llego muy rapido, en 4 o 5 dias, el equipo esta bien para empezar, el trasformador LCD no marca bien los digitos, pero funciona. Yo pague el seguro, pero al parecer segun DHL tambien lo pedi como envio urgente (cosa que no hice) y que por eso me cobraban 45 euros en concepto de Aduana, que si lo hubiera pedido por envio normal, no me lo hubieran cobrado...Algo raro, pero en fin, ya lo tengo en casa..

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gatineau franck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

très bon matériel!!!!sauf une petite chose!!il n'y a pas d'encre gratuite!!!il y a bien les 20 encres pas une de plus!!!bien dommage!!merci sinon livraison sans soucis

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Станислав
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Заказал Этот комплект месяц назад. С доставкой проблем не было (Ярославль). Если честно сказать был не самого лучшего мнения об этих наборах, но когда увидел все своими клазами и попробовал понял что ошибался. Набор в целом порадовал нареканий нет, все работает и работает отлично! вот первая работка на этой машине!

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Даша
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Заказывала набор тату машинок все пришло) спасибо вам!

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алиса
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

всё замечательно всё есть всё вовремя пришло.......................жаль что бесплатная доставка мало на что то из этой области распространена

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonathan
  • Jun 19, 2012

hola k tal!1! me gustari saver como puedo adkirir ese producto me interesa mucho hay alguna tienda en lima- peru. donde pueda ir a comprar no tengo tarjeta k puedo hacer????

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GIORGIO
  • Apr 22, 2012

LA VOGLIO,CM FACCIO A COMPRARLA?

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cousin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

Très bon produit, bonne machine. Merci à toute l'équipe.

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DROID
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2012

заказал набор 24.02.2012. пришел 06.03.2012. все работает все на месте как в прайсе .Думал в Житомир будет дольше идти .Спасибо!!!!Сами машины в работе на коже не испытывал ,но так сразу проверил работают все пучком))) довольно неплохого качества ,порадовал блок питания маленький легкий удобный ,правда вместо 2 одноразовых держателей 1(( .В целом очень порадовал сервис! Спасибо болшое!!!
P.S.оплачивать советую через WebMoney быстро и меньше процент за перечисление.

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sebastien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

Très bon kit, complet, beau, et plus petit que je ne croyais. tout marche très bien et je suis très content!

Le seul problème a été les frais de douane qui sont de 37€ pour la France, et que j'ai du aller chercher le colis a "CHRONOPOST" a 20Km de chez moi. Mais en regardant bien, sa reste toujours moins cher que d'acheter des kit en France qui coutent plus chers et qui sont moins complets. La caisse est éraflée a des endroits, il manque 1 manchon jetable en caoutchouc et la peinture des "guns" est un peut mis a la vas-vite mais sinon tout fonctionne très bien est c'est un kit que je recommande vivement!

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Guns Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
20% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8 Wrap Coils Iron Bullet Tattoo Machine Shader Gun
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 Gun Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
10% buyUSD $ 36.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 93.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest