English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Виктор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Все пришло и все отлично работает! правда на 10 дней позже, это видимо из за загруженности почты. в наборе не хватало 1 одноразовой ручки и атни-шрам крема.

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hollyspirit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

Material impecável. tempo de entrega certo. estou muito contente. só não trouxe a pomada...

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

Achei o produto muito interessante,porem ainda nao recebi devido greve dos correios no brasil...Agradeço o atendimento.

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galo yanez
  • Sep 28, 2011

saludos.
soy de Ecuador y me interesa este kit de $99.99 mi gran duda es cuanto me cuesta en total con el envió a mi país.
gracias por la atención brindada

2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wandraschek Ádá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi. Thank you for kind service. That was very fast, puntcual. Keep the agreed time. Definetly Im goint to use your service next time. :)
So Thank You so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent kit! comes with keys to lock your box aswell!, started as soon as it got here... i ordered it on a monday and it came following friday! VERY quick! and i live in the UK! and it DOES come with an adapter for the mains power supply to fit in our plugs! free! very very impressed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daramrav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

HI Concerned,
I have received the package in Good Condition and recommend my friends to book orders if any on your website. Only concerned with the items is that they have collected some amount towards customs clearance charges. Request you all to please let me know about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riittatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Nice and cheap tattoo starter package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I have just received my order,it was on time and I can not wait to use it :) Upon further review when I started to look at my kit,i noticed everything was there.would recommend litb to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Outstanding service and quality will use you again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
20% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8 Wrap Coils Iron Bullet Tattoo Machine Shader Gun
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 93.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest