English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (203 reviews)
Write a review
  • By corey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2011

i orded my kit like 7 days ago and it has not been delivered yet ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SUGAR RAY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

hi,i already receive the tattoo kit and i used it already the machine function very well as well as the tattoo power supply it really amassing to have this ..thanks to lightinthebox.com more power...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerry
  • Aug 29, 2011

Great product,. Bought it as a gift for a friend . He was really impressed with the product. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wowsy
  • Jun 22, 2011

i want it in 5 days

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By talwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

for the price it is not bad but not enough ink to get started with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hielkepost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Nice set. Complete and fast delivery.
The ink i wouldn't recommend tough.
Use other and good quality ink.

Lightinthebox replied fast and at a really nice way.
keep ordering from lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

Everything was good the power supply was ok it works but the LED is messed up... I got everything in the case was there apart from the tools. And I ordered speed stick aswell on the same purche but that didn't come with it and I want to no if when will it come? And I also had to pay custom charge that was not in the deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael basanio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

I really like the items I ordered
They came t my address really fast
In perfect condition,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

I ordered this kit and I received it right when they said I would I love the kit I just wish it had like two black inks and being that its the Colorado people use most but its ok cause I can order a bigger bottle anytime the machines work great so far for the price its well worth it now I just need a little practice and ill be on my way ive always wanted to learn thank you for having this on your site cause I had no idea where to go buy a kit tusks to on line shopping lol lose it I recommend it to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

I am satisfied with the products I received and will recommend the site to others! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 2 Cast Iron Revolver Design Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power (40 Color Ink)
13% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
11% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
11% buyUSD $ 94.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading (40 8ml Colors Included)
6% buyUSD $ 107.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
5% buyUSD $ 53.99
 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 6 Guns Tattoo Kit with  LCD Power and 7*30 Ink
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 28 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Damascus Hand-made 2 Tattoo Machines Kit with LED Power
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 2 Dragonfly Rotary Tattoo Gun Kit with 14*15ml Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Professional Tattoo Kit With 2 Tattoo Guns and LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply and 40 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit  with LCD Power Supply and 40 Ink
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 3 Guns Tattoo Kits with Dual Output LCD Power and 20 Color Ink+2 Black Ink
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Professional Tattoo Machine Kit Completed Set With 2 Tattoo Gun Machines
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 3 Tattoo Guns Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Steel Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 11.69

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest