English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Absolutely amazing service ordered my parcel and it was shipped the next day =0. Very quick service very very very pleased. My tattoo kit hasn't failed me yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Achilles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Very good product and very fast delivery!Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Usman Maher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

I'm so impressed, they shipped within a week directly from china and this set is not bad at all in this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

good for the price :))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Ordered this kit and was extremely impressed when it arrived within 6 days!! The equipment is superb and it comes with a CD filled with tattoo images, perfect for beginners!!

A fantastic starter kit!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Fast shipping, and the kit is great, nothing missing from the box, and also the machines are pretty good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Thank you I am happy That it takes only couple days.I cant say nothing more see on next time.I am happy thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SAILOR DON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2012

GOOD SET. I GAVE THIS TO MY APPRETICE. NEEDLESS TO SAY HE IS DOING WELL!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brandon B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

Just got it today and I'm already fixing up my brothers shitty tattoos i recommend it to starters for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Wood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2012

great price, great customer service, awesome tattoo kit... love it =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
20% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shade with 5 Colors to Choose
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
20% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8 Wrap Coils Iron Bullet Tattoo Machine Shader Gun
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 93.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest