English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (213 reviews)
Write a review
  • By riittatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Nice and cheap tattoo starter package.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I have just received my order,it was on time and I can not wait to use it :) Upon further review when I started to look at my kit,i noticed everything was there.would recommend litb to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Outstanding service and quality will use you again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Absolutely amazing service ordered my parcel and it was shipped the next day =0. Very quick service very very very pleased. My tattoo kit hasn't failed me yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Achilles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Very good product and very fast delivery!Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Usman Maher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

I'm so impressed, they shipped within a week directly from china and this set is not bad at all in this price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

good for the price :))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Ordered this kit and was extremely impressed when it arrived within 6 days!! The equipment is superb and it comes with a CD filled with tattoo images, perfect for beginners!!

A fantastic starter kit!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Fast shipping, and the kit is great, nothing missing from the box, and also the machines are pretty good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Thank you I am happy That it takes only couple days.I cant say nothing more see on next time.I am happy thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest