English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (281 reviews)
Write a review
  • By forier jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

zeer snelle levering , leuke inhoud ! TOP !!!

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dino isic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you, I'm very satisfied with the equipment .. I got the equipment quickly and am very pleased with her work,,,, I got the equipment after 5 days than I ordered, and to this day I do with her seven very nice tattoo .... Thanks single and respect from the Swiss

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghidarcel ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Ho ordinato 4 ghisa pistola kit tatuaggio per il rivestimento e Shading (40 Colori 8ml inclusa) è molto buono, ho ricevuto come la fiducia è presente sul sito è possibile acquistare senza alcun problema sono sicuri e di buona

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orville
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

The product came early and it had everything inside that i needed and it was the lowest price i could find on this product, i was very happy with my purchase. It was worth the money i paid for it, im very impressed with this tattoo kit I personally would recommend this to anyone.

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcel
  • Jul 24, 2011

It was a fast delivery , and i,m happy with the products, thank you lightinthebox! Still alot of practice on pig skin , it´s a great set for little money. Greetings Marcel from Holland

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(43) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cayla T-from AR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

my review is kind of late but over all i am very satisfied with this purchase. Although i was unaware that i was buying from china, The shipment came about 34 days earlier than expected and everything was in place...i am very happy, the only downfall i would have to say is that you will have to buy better ink and the power supply works great but sometimes spikes, for instance, i will have it set at 9 and it will shoot up to 20 in the middle of a session...other that that, i love it.

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rocky
  • Jan 24, 2015

me gusta este articulo tengo 8 articulo que yu queiro comprar cuantos dias aproximadamente para llagar aque in españa gracias

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Weslay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Super produit... Impeccable facile a utilisé! Le recommande a tout les fan de tatouages ,rien a dire de ces matériel professionnel chez light in the box

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Jan 24, 2013

... Hola soy de chile, bueno, mi duda es que el producto dice envio gratis pero a la hora de hacer el pedido, el costo de envio es adicionado igualmente al final. No es restado al total de la compra ( Total:CLP $ 99.046 )

Entonces, quisiera pagar por transferencia bancaria, pero a la hora de hacerla debo solo pagar el precio del producto ( Subtotal ( 1 en Total ):CLP $ 65.929 ) e ignorar el costo de envio ( Cargos de Envío y Seguro:CLP $ 33.117 ) ???

o al hacer eso el pago estaria incompleto e invalido?
.... sabiendo esto, voi y hago la trasnferencia

ayuda porfavor :(

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Geweldig... de besteling was 3 dagen eerder als verwacht.. alles zat erbij.. de tattoo guns zijn mega cool en werken perfect.. Super fijne kit.. het enige was dat er een amerikaanse voedingskabel bij zat maar dat is detail gewoon één van belgië erin geplugd en het werkte.. Douane kosten waren 35€ maar dat wist ik.. merk wel dat veel klanten niet weten dat er nog kosten bij komen.. dus misschien wel een aanrader om dat te vermelden op de site..
THX light in the box alweer een tevrede klant bij...

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.34
 Great Tattoo Kits 3 Rotary Machine New Design Power box
1% buyUSD $ 106.59
 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 1 Gun Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Tattoo Machine Complete Kit Set 4 Guns Machines 40PCS tattoo ink Tattoo kits
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 2 Guns Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
2% buyUSD $ 43.99
 2 Tatoo Guns Kit with LCD Power Supply
3% buyUSD $ 50.69
 Two Machines Kit
3% buyUSD $ 136.49
 Professional Tattoo Machine Kit Completed Set With 2 Tattoo Gun Machines
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Top Quality Tattoo Ink Set 7x 30ml
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit 3 Top Machines 10 Color Inks
5% buyUSD $ 65.99
 50Pcs  Disposable Sterile Tattoo Needles Mix Sizes
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10 x TATTOO PRACTICE SKINs and 20 x TRANSFER PAPER
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
7% buyUSD $ 46.99
 39 Color Tattoo Ink Set 39*15ml
8% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Beginner Tattoo Kit 1 Machine Professional Tattoo Video Guide
8% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 1 Pro Machine Guns 14 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips
9% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest