English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (279 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dino isic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

thank you, I'm very satisfied with the equipment .. I got the equipment quickly and am very pleased with her work,,,, I got the equipment after 5 days than I ordered, and to this day I do with her seven very nice tattoo .... Thanks single and respect from the Swiss

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orville
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

The product came early and it had everything inside that i needed and it was the lowest price i could find on this product, i was very happy with my purchase. It was worth the money i paid for it, im very impressed with this tattoo kit I personally would recommend this to anyone.

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcel
  • Jul 24, 2011

It was a fast delivery , and i,m happy with the products, thank you lightinthebox! Still alot of practice on pig skin , it´s a great set for little money. Greetings Marcel from Holland

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(43) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cayla T-from AR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

my review is kind of late but over all i am very satisfied with this purchase. Although i was unaware that i was buying from china, The shipment came about 3-4 days earlier than expected and everything was in place...i am very happy, the only downfall i would have to say is that you will have to buy better ink and the power supply works great but sometimes spikes, for instance, i will have it set at 9 and it will shoot up to 20 in the middle of a session...other that that, i love it.

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rocky
  • Jan 24, 2015

me gusta este articulo tengo 8 articulo que yu queiro comprar cuantos dias aproximadamente para llagar aque in españa gracias

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raromaligno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

estoy contento por que ya me llego el paquete, llego desde hace dos dias, pero como estoy probando las cosas hasta ahora estoy escribiendo, tuve inconformidades por que en ves de instructivo me mandaron un CD normal totalmente vació, y la fuente de poder viene rota de enfrente y con un intento de reparación, pero si sirve, solo espero que posteriormente si solicito nuevos productos no vengan asi, de la manera mas atenta gracias!!

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Weslay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Super produit... Impeccable facile a utilisé! Le recommande a tout les fan de tatouages ,rien a dire de ces matériel professionnel chez light in the box

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando
  • Jan 24, 2013

... Hola soy de chile, bueno, mi duda es que el producto dice envio gratis pero a la hora de hacer el pedido, el costo de envio es adicionado igualmente al final. No es restado al total de la compra ( Total:CLP $ 99.046 )

Entonces, quisiera pagar por transferencia bancaria, pero a la hora de hacerla debo solo pagar el precio del producto ( Subtotal ( 1 en Total ):CLP $ 65.929 ) e ignorar el costo de envio ( Cargos de Envío y Seguro:CLP $ 33.117 ) ???

o al hacer eso el pago estaria incompleto e invalido?
.... sabiendo esto, voi y hago la trasnferencia

ayuda porfavor :(

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghidarcel ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Ho ordinato 4 ghisa pistola kit tatuaggio per il rivestimento e Shading (40 Colori 8ml inclusa) è molto buono, ho ricevuto come la fiducia è presente sul sito è possibile acquistare senza alcun problema sono sicuri e di buona

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolas romero
  • Oct 07, 2012

buen dia mi pregunta es la siguiente me interesa mucho adquirir este kit, pero mi ubicacion es dentro de la provincia de la republica mexicana me gustaria saber cual es el costo de envio o de aduana mi codigo postal es 93600, espero tener respuesta del costo total del producto con gastos de envio gracias

4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Liner and Shader(8 Colors for Choose)
20% buyUSD $ 35.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
12% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader(black)
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Black Dragonfly Professional Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1 pcs New Design Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun Strong Quiet Motor
8% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Casting Iron Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Aluminium Casting Tattoo Machine Gun with 4 Colors to Choose
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Aluminium Tattoo Machine Gun with 4 Colors to Choose
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest